Celebrities › Re: #bbnaija: Who Noticed This Unusual Thing With Cee-c During Eviction Of Alex? by Viserion: 12:37am On Apr 24, 2018 |
NA SO UNA WICKED REACH?
Family › Re: Man Shares Encounter With A Woman Who Brought Her Kids And Maid To Restaurant by Viserion: 5:45pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
pure wickedness....
Education › Re: Jamb Releases 2018 Utme Results, 111,981 Results With-held by Viserion: 9:01am On Mar 23, 2018 |
dejt4u: Name: B**** S****** Reg Number: 86499439GA Date of Birth: 04 May 1998 Origin: OMALA in Kogi State. Exam No: C25212038 Centre Name: Alekwe Nigeria Ltd, Sardauna Memorial College, Unguwan Dosa, Kaduna, Kaduna State Subject Score Use of English 36 Mathematics 42 Princ. of Account 40 Economics 33 Total Score:151 thanks bro pls help me with this ones :85560644fa 85550644fa |
Education › Re: Jamb Releases 2018 Utme Results, 111,981 Results With-held by Viserion: 8:59pm On Mar 22, 2018 |
dejt4u: Name: O***** V***** E***** Reg Number: 85557933DF Date of Birth: 16 June 1997 Origin: ORU-EAST in Imo State. Exam No: C26609106 Centre Name: Uthman Bin Affan School, No.7, Gwamna Road, Badikko, Kaduna, Kaduna State Subject Score Use of English 34 Princ. of Account 42 Commerce 55 Economics 40 Total Score:171 pls check this one; 86499439GA |
Crime › Re: Cherubim And Seraphim Church Set On Fire In Kaduna Over Death Man by Viserion: 1:39pm On Mar 22, 2018 |
CastedDude: According to mulitple online reports, angry youths of Narayi community located in Chikun local government area of Kaduna state - set a Cherubim and Seraphim church on fire and almost killed the pastor yesterday. Their action reportedly arose after the pastor of the church contracted a young man to carry out a construction task in a river and he died in the process.
The death of the young man generated the feeling that he was used for ritual by the pastor.
In the process of accusing the pastor of killing the deceased, the church was set on fire.
Report also has it that a police post was also set on fire by the enraged youths in the community.
Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/03/cherubim-and-seraphim-church-set-on-fire-in-narayi-community-kaduna.html I was almost attacked by those guys yesterday close to narayi bus top, had to flee... |
Education › Re: Jamb Is Officially Out.. I Just Checked MinE.. Drop ur registration number by Viserion: 12:21pm On Mar 22, 2018 |
Deejinee: Name: Musa Hammed Olamilekan Reg Number: 86783675HJ Date of Birth: 16 July 2001 Origin: ILORIN-WEST in Kwara State. Exam No: C38912126 Centre Name: Knowledge Ware Technologies, 87, Itire Road, Besides Wema Bank, Lawanson, Surulere, Lagos State Subject Score Use of English 63 Mathematics 51 Physics 45 Chemistry 39 Total Score:198 pls check this one 85557933df |
Education › Re: Jamb Releases 2018 Utme Results, 111,981 Results With-held by Viserion: 10:39am On Mar 22, 2018 |
dejt4u: you did not register for this exam sorry this is the correct no 85557933df |
Education › Re: Jamb Releases 2018 Utme Results, 111,981 Results With-held by Viserion: 8:00am On Mar 22, 2018 |
dejt4u: Name: P****** B***** E**** Reg Number: 86956854HE Date of Birth: 10 December 1995 Origin: ONNA in Akwa-Ibom State. Exam No: C25913215 Centre Name: Kaduna Community Resource Center, Women Multipurpose Centre, 9, Bank Road, Kaduna, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna State Subject Score Use of English 67 Geography 53 Mathematics 38 Physics 53 Total Score:211 pls help check this one: 85557933d7 |
Education › Re: Jamb Releases 2018 Utme Results, 111,981 Results With-held by Viserion: 2:52pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
dejt4u: Name: P****** B***** E**** Reg Number: 86956854HE Date of Birth: 10 December 1995 Origin: ONNA in Akwa-Ibom State. Exam No: C25913215 Centre Name: Kaduna Community Resource Center, Women Multipurpose Centre, 9, Bank Road, Kaduna, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna State Subject Score Use of English 67 Geography 53 Mathematics 38 Physics 53 Total Score:211 thnks bro |
Education › Re: Jamb Releases 2018 Utme Results, 111,981 Results With-held by Viserion: 10:15am On Mar 21, 2018 |
dejt4u: Name: M***** M****** S***" Reg Number: 85593087BC Date of Birth: 06 October 2003 Origin: LERE in Kaduna State. Exam No: C28004124 Centre Name: Golden Height Comprehensive School, Jushin Waje, Sabon Gari, Zaria, Kaduna State Subject Score Use of English 49 Physics 39 Biology 37 Chemistry 39 Total Score:164 pls check this one; 86956854HE |
Education › Re: Jamb Releases 2018 Utme Results, 111,981 Results With-held by Viserion: 10:14am On Mar 21, 2018 |
dejt4u: Name: M***** M****** S***" Reg Number: 85593087BC Date of Birth: 06 October 2003 Origin: LERE in Kaduna State. Exam No: C28004124 Centre Name: Golden Height Comprehensive School, Jushin Waje, Sabon Gari, Zaria, Kaduna State Subject Score Use of English 49 Physics 39 Biology 37 pls check this one too: 86956854HE Chemistry 39 Total Score:164 |
Education › Re: Jamb Releases 2018 Utme Results, 111,981 Results With-held by Viserion: 8:55am On Mar 21, 2018 |
dejt4u: you're welcome. Congrats pls help me check this one 85593087BC |
Education › Re: Jamb Is Officially Out.. I Just Checked MinE.. Drop ur registration number by Viserion: 8:50am On Mar 21, 2018 |
Simiano: Jamb is out.. My result is out guys... Drop ur registration number let me help u check Here are some I have checked .. Jamb.org.ng pls check this one 85593087BC |
Romance › Re: I Want To Donate To A Hospital In Ibadan by Viserion: 1:07am On Mar 10, 2018 |
some food items and toiletries.. |
Nairaland General › Re: List 5 Weird Facts About You by Viserion: 6:53pm On Feb 23, 2018 |
1. I talk to myself a lot
2.I hate going to the market
3.I hate cockroaches
4.I am addicted to ..p...
5. I can eat... |
Christianity Etc › Re: For Those Who Think Hell Is An Empty Threat From The Bible! by Viserion: 1:02pm On Jan 28, 2018 |
Edelweiss44: For your information, I don't worship God "because he will torture me for all eternity if I don't ", I worship him because HE IS GOD AND THE ONLY REASON WHY WE HUMANS WERE CREATED IS TO WORSHIP HIM. I worship him because he has shown me too much love and compassion through Christ even when I was born and living in sin. I worship him because it is the height of foolishness to not acknowledge and worship my maker who created me for that reason.
Your question sounds very intelligible to you, but I can't see any iota of brilliance in it cos it's just like a 2 year-old asking me if the reason I haven't killed my parents and all family members is because I don't want to go to jail and suffer there. Even if there was no prison, I would still love my family because they are where I came from. Even if there was no law against murder, I still would not kill my parents simply because I love them and they are where I came from. Even if there was no hell, I would still worship God. But just as there is a prison for people who break the laws here on earth, there is also a "prison" called hell for people who decide to willingly break God's laws. The difference is when you get into prison here on earth, there is hope you may come out someday after some years, but when you get into God's prison called hell, there is no hope for eternity.
Lastly, GOD DOESN'T THROW PEOPLE INTO HELL. IT IS PEOPLE'S DECISION TO REJECT GOD'S SOLUTION TO SIN (Which is Christ) THAT CONDEMNS THEM TO HELL. John 3:18 "He that believeth on him is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. " It is the same way judges do not throw people into prison, but rather people's crimes are what sends them to prison because justice must have its way. God is a God of love and mercy, but also a God of justice. Justice means REWARD "RIGHTEOUSNESS " AND PUNISH "EVIL". If God decides not to allow sinners go to hell, then he has contradicted his nature of justice. The Good news we preach is that THE DEMANDS OF JUSTICE HAVE BEEN MET FOR ANY WHO IS IN CHRIST, BECAUSE JESUS HAS PAID THE PRICE FOR SIN OF EVERYONE WHO COMES TO HIM! And to you Justice means torturing someone in fire for all eternity  maybe you'd rethink your beliefs if you become a. victim of accident through hot water, let alone fire... |
Business › Re: A Completely Free Info For All. How I Make Over N200,000 Monthly by Viserion: 11:53pm On Jan 27, 2018 |
what is it about? |
Education › Between Computer Science And Computer Engineering Which Is Easiest? by Viserion(op): 4:32pm On Jan 26, 2018 |
The pros in the house please answer honestly... Which among the two is easiest or advisable/ for someone with a little background/knowledge in maths? |
Investment › Re: Don't Get Scammed. Get Free Cryptocurrency Before It Is Too Late. by Viserion: 11:26pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
Winner4Life: I've sent you the info. Register for free and get this free 1,000 Canadian Token. After registration, a link will be sent to your email box. Please click on the activation link before you can log in. You will thank me later! send here bphenson419@gmail.com |
Celebrities › Re: "I'm Famous Now,nobody Talk To Me"lady Boasts After Seeing Chris Brown by Viserion: 11:11pm On Jan 09, 2018 |
if I catch that girl Ba...I go....
Romance › Re: If You Understand This Picture. You Are Corrupt by Viserion: 4:22pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
op and all Vaseline crew take
Romance › Re: Photo Of A Ghanaian Bride And Her Dwarf Groom by Viserion: 2:19pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
the lady knows what she saw 
Romance › Re: Photo Of A Ghanaian Bride And Her Dwarf Groom by Viserion: 2:16pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
the bride knows what she saw 
Education › Re: A Nairalander Visits The World's Coolest Library In China, Shares Her Experience by Viserion: 6:57pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
when your surfing nairaland and see explorers thread..
Romance › Re: How Can I Get A Bigger Penis? by Viserion: 8:40am On Dec 31, 2017 |
op you and your joystick deserves this....
Celebrities › Re: Lady Grabs Mr Eazi By His Waist & Moans (Photo) by Viserion: 3:32pm On Dec 30, 2017*. Modified: 9:17pm On Dec 30, 2017 |
op and the lady deserves this...
*modified*
FTC...promised land..
Investment › Re: Who Else Doesn't Know About Ripple??? by Viserion: 8:34am On Dec 27, 2017 |
OnlineInvestmen: By this time last year, that's a proper analysis of coins LST year. Imagine by this same time next year or next 2 years what ur investment in any of this coins would look like. #ChooseWisely #BeSmart are there faucets giving it out for free? or other coins |