Stats: 3,327,501 members, 8,431,280 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 06:15 AM

Wandetooblack's Posts

Nairaland ForumWandetooblack's ProfileWandetooblack's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Can You Guess The Number In The Picture? by wandetooblack: 6:30pm On Apr 26, 2020
RomanceRe: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by wandetooblack: 5:59pm On Apr 26, 2020
FirstRepublic:
Are you married? Do you just come home and switch moods and act bossy?? How about giving up your career for the same man.. so if he sues me, I’ll inturn sue him for physical assault

But are you marriedhuh
I will advice you like a sister.

Just relax... I understand how you felt but believe me people on here will add salt to ur injury.

They will make you go crazy!

Walk up to your husband and ask him who is Juliehuh With straight face.. Hiss and walk away.

Sit back and watch him humble.
Don't act too much... Ur marriage is still young and it possible Julie is just one of his numerous GF before the marriage.
Take it easy madam... But honestly, Julie is not to blame here but ur husband.

Infact, men are scum.. Cheating is in our DNA. Only few ones dey try. sad

And who is saying Julie has a case?? Anyone could be Julie nah. How can Julie trace the post back to OP?? Anyone could pick up a phone and start a thread. Defamation ko Amalgamation ni
RomanceRe: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by wandetooblack: 5:47pm On Apr 26, 2020
zionmde:
I teased her a little and den blocked her
Lol.. don't do that.

Let me handle it smiley

But wait.. She fine??
RomanceRe: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by wandetooblack: 5:44pm On Apr 26, 2020
zionmde:
I have already said hello to Julie
I will tell her it's her ancestor dat gave me her number
Home breaker

op these are certain things u should have found out before getting married
Try to fix ur marriage, u have made the choice, u have made it
being a divorcee leaves a lot of dent on ur life
Let me have her number too.. smiley

Dem say she's beautiful.. I wanna confirm.
PoliticsRe: I See A Governors Death. Pray 4 Our Governors Please And Please! by wandetooblack:
Look my broda you don't see 5hit!

You probably went to bed on empty stomach or something.. Find one joint go eat bread and beans.. Oh yeah I understand.

Ki lo concern me with Governor won die?

I should start praying for someone else father?? Are you mad? Ohhh you think you are the only one that can seesomething??

And you can not see baba ijebu 2 direct number??
Christianity EtcRe: Free 1k Giveaway: Day 3 by wandetooblack:
I thought you've made a thread like this before.

Don't know your intentions though.

Good luck.

What I'm saying is that you could still select randomly from the first thread you created to minimize cyber space.
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Near Blood Money (ritual) Experience. (true Life Story) by wandetooblack: 9:43pm On Apr 25, 2020
Legit... I remember that Car story.

I like OP.. He no dey waste time.. He dey spot fire like dragon.

I hope you finally make ham sha.. Oya continue.
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Near Blood Money (ritual) Experience. (true Life Story) by wandetooblack: 7:46pm On Apr 25, 2020
You sabi OP.

Ride on smiley
CelebritiesRe: Vanessa Bryant Remembers Kobe Bryant On Their 19th Wedding Anniversary by wandetooblack: 1:39am On Apr 19, 2020
GreatResearcher1:
Same way i'll remember V. A. I on the 31st of Aug.

Damn!
Boss man, what does V. A. I mean?

Pardon my ignorance.
RomanceRe: Be Expectin #20.000 From The Fg On Monday... by wandetooblack: 12:35pm On Apr 18, 2020
Quietly:
Wandetooblack oya come,no more first to comment on giveaway thread again,
Haha Muuuuad man cheesy

U go give me out of your 20k init?

My guy my guy
FamilyRe: What I Did To The RAT That Ate My Cornflakes (photos) by wandetooblack:
Ah I once free a small rat caught by the gum rat trap I bought few months ago.

The rat was very small and cute! A chunk part of his body was glued to the trap and he was struggling to breathe. The more he struggles the more he got stuck in there so I was looking at him and at a point he was gasping for air so I felt pity watching him bargaining for his life so I decided to pardon him ... Worse decision ever!

Ok! I carried the trap outside my compound and picked up a tiny broom stick to release the bastard. He was acting gentle and respond well all these time so I thought he did turn a good boy after all this. Man I was wrong.

I was able to free him from the glue and left him right outside thinking he has learnt his lesson.
So I went back in to smoke some cigarette. There was a stood positioned some metre away from my gate. That's our smoking spot.

I was still on the first stick when I saw the most shocking creature of my life. I don't know how this rat managed to unglue himself and started walking back towards me.. I tapped my feet on the ground to scare him away and he ran straight to a hole. I just dey smile like a devil regretting why I don't kill this bitch.

So my trap caught another small one just yesterday and I no pity this one.

I carry beta stick nack him head after I had watched him there for couple hour doing yoga on that gum trap cheesy .. I no fit dey feed all these bastard during this lock down.
EducationRe: Mathematics Give Away Challenge For Geniuses by wandetooblack: 8:10am On Apr 17, 2020
Quietly:
that maths nearly kill me o,that (x)that we would find,na die ,ehhhh that man stingy,me that is expectin question like 5+5-2=
LMFAO thug cheesy
EducationRe: Mathematics Give Away Challenge For Geniuses by wandetooblack: 2:50am On Apr 17, 2020
ProfDview1:
Anytime I see maths, I japa

gringringrin
You no fit drop ur aza on this one? Olodo boy cheesy

E sure for me say this thread is not reaching page 5 anytime soon.. All of us just dey U- turn.

Where dat my guy Quietly make he come solve this one nah smiley

lefulefu, Ishilove , Bremex you dey game?? .. cheesy

Quietly:
Mail sent.waiting patiently 4 alert, soon....
My Guy, Hope say nobi begging format you sent to that man sha? Ahh I dey fear you oo

Nairaland GeneralRe: How Can I Contact Seun by wandetooblack: 12:07am On Apr 16, 2020
So Seun sef dey talk.. Lol

Uncle Seun how u dey?? cheesy
BusinessRe: I Want To Give 100k To Those Who Are Really Hungry by wandetooblack:

RomanceRe: . by wandetooblack: 1:53pm On Apr 15, 2020
Ishilove:
Okay. Got it
Just got 5k alert now.

TankQw oo
RomanceRe: . by wandetooblack:
Ishilove:
Please confirm if you got the mail I sent you.
Ishilove:
Kindly check your email.
I have replied
RomanceRe: . by wandetooblack: 11:57am On Apr 15, 2020
Ishilove:
Kindly check your email.
Ah thanks.. OK I will
BusinessRe: I Want To Give 100k To Those Who Are Really Hungry by wandetooblack:
Quietly:
my guy...
I no be ur guy ooo. You just dey do anyhow
BusinessRe: I Want To Give 100k To Those Who Are Really Hungry by wandetooblack: 11:43am On Apr 15, 2020
Consider me too o!

This situation has turn me to something else..

Hunger is really a bastard.

@Lelion help us
Ishilove:
Are your needs genuine?
smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: Thank You Nairaland by wandetooblack: 9:59am On Apr 15, 2020
That's huge.. It's doesn't take God much time to bless person... E dey happen like setup.

Lucky you bro
FamilyRe: COVID-19: Giveaway To Ease The Current Situation. by wandetooblack: 8:47am On Apr 15, 2020
IamPlato:
So Its Over...

Thunder Fire My Village People.

I Am Done Asking Anybody For Help...
Ah Bros, nA hunger go finally kills us.

I don't know how people do this. Even some people are giving twice.
I never get luck once... My village people are doing a good job. They are killing me slowly with hunger.
Ishilove:
Sorry please. You're not qualified

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)