Stats: 3,329,070 members, 8,438,663 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 06:27 PM

WannaHowzit's Posts

Nairaland ForumWannaHowzit's ProfileWannaHowzit's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 125 pages)

EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 12:51pm On Sep 22, 2024
Omoawoke:
What percentage of black SA made the list among the White SA in your country. Does it make sense to you that in a country of less than 5% whites, they dominate you in everything and all spheres of life?
You are only benefiting from their influence and nothing more! They try to give you inclusion in your own very land. Thats the perfect definition of conquered slaves
Ever heard of apartheid? Well, we're reversing 400 years of colonialism.

Of most importance, did you see how a black South African dominated all the Nigerian scientists? The next black South African is no 3 in Africa - after just 30 years of freedom 🇿🇦🏆🏆🏆 Meanwhile, Nigerians after 60 years of independence are trailing black South African scientists and you only have 4 on the list out of a population of 250 million 🇿🇦👎🏾😢😢😢
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 12:27pm On Sep 22, 2024
Omoawoke:
There’s difference between jealousy and dislike. For example I don’t like you as a gay doesn’t mean I am jealous of you. Don’t be silly!

What’s there to be jealous about black SA, you guys are zero achievers. The only thing you guys know is xenophobic, hiv, poverty and violence . Thats why your country is most preferred destination of the worst immigrants from all over Africa.
Don’t get me twisted, we still have good Nigerians doing well in South Africa and are creating jobs for you people, but at the same time, we are glad to send you some bad eggs to sell you all drugs and run you all mad
Wishful thinker, I skooled your ignorant sista earlier about black achievements in SA (you must have suddenly gone blind while reading that - not surprised).

Also checkout last week's thread about top 100 scientists in Africa - I also did some skooling to other empty chest beaters over there😎🇿🇦🏆🏆🏆.

You're clearly a time waster. Shalom.
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 12:13pm On Sep 22, 2024
Omoawoke:
The only thing I want for South Africa is bad news

I am not a pretender, I don’t like you people.
Nothing to hide there!
Same people who always accuse South Africans of jealousy are the ones with a lot of envy. Thanks for setting the record straight.
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 11:57am On Sep 22, 2024
KingCold:
I'm not agreeing to anything here, I'm asking you a simple question. what's stopping you from developing your country boss instead of hiding behind the thumb.. this by now tired "white man" fallacy. The likes of Kenya are building smart cities and developing rapidly,, they're showing you, that development is possible without external factors ..you, on the other hand, are still trapped on this "white man saviour complex" like most of your compatriots and it's so sad
Truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth 👊🏽🏆
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 11:39am On Sep 22, 2024
Omoawoke:
I am sure you know Nigerians are well travelled.

See Mista Pepe Julian Onzima, we have seen enough snow in a lifetime and we don tire.

snow na normal thing. If you want Nigerians to send snow in DHL for you, we will send you a tipper load for you to play.
So stop this dead snow threads, it is sick to be honest.

Your attempt of trying to show off with snow makes me puke. It’s irritating actually.
If you feel it's showing off then that reveals your own insecurities. I post about the good and bad from SA - if the good intimates you then don't enter good news SA threads, others will. Shalom, and enjoy your snow abroad.
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 11:02am On Sep 22, 2024
KingCold:
She'll ignore that. to praise whites.. Your know-how coon these villagers are
She has done so several times already. She wouldn't know development even if it bit her on her flat muscular bum. She read about development on a condom wrapper while oloshoing.

I can see why their leaders deny them electricity, roads, clean drinking water, etc- they don't see them as accomplishments.
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 11:00am On Sep 22, 2024
KingCold:
Which heat ugly she-boon, the one y'all escaping like a plague? grin grin grin grin grin
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Hell on earth 🔥🇳🇬🔥
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 10:58am On Sep 22, 2024
Afonjeezy:
You haven't responded to ONE of my challenges so far.

You cannot name ONE black accomplishment in South Africa. Just one.
Till then... grin
Let me skool you again coz clearly it ain't just your muscular thighs that are thick, your brain is too.

These are also accomplishments ⤵️
, you wouldn't know it coz you don't have them.🇳🇬👎🏾💩💩💩

🇿🇦 Electricity – Approximately 12 million households have access to electricity, seven million more than in 1994.
🇿🇦 Water – Approximately 93% of South Africans had access to potable water last year, compared to 62% in 1994.
🇿🇦 Housing – Nearly 500 informal settlements have been replaced with quality housing and basic services. Three million free houses have been built, benefiting more than 16 million people.
🇿🇦 Education – More than nine million children attend no-fee schools, while 9 million children are also provided with free meals at school.
🇿🇦 Healthcare – South Africans are healthier and are living longer. The average life expectancy has moved from 53 years to 62 years of age and beyond.
🇿🇦 Social welfare – The country has seen a dramatic is the rise in the number of recipients of social grants, from 2.4 million in 1996 to 17 million in 2016.
🇿🇦 Sanitation – In 1994, only 50% of households had access to decent sanitation. This is up to 80%.
🇿🇦 Black middle class – South Africa has seen strong growth in the black middle class, believed to have surpassed that of white South Africans several years ago already.
🇿🇦 Literacy – In total, 92.9% of South Africans can read and write.
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 10:54am On Sep 22, 2024
Afonjeezy:
Hahahahaha grin grin
I've been stopped from uploading images

They couldn't stand the heat grin
I state facts not hearsay

See ya later lazy, gay criminals.
Run away as we look at your manly flat bum and hips from behind 🇳🇬👎🏾😂😂😂
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 10:53am On Sep 22, 2024
KingCold:
And you're a skulll mining pavement shitter
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 10:50am On Sep 22, 2024
Afonjeezy:
You still cannot reply to this challenge below
Shame
Let's talk the day your useless government decides to give you free housing, education, healthcare, school feeding programme, subsidized power and clean drinking water, proper sanitation, world class road, etc🇿🇦🏆. I suspect that's the day you'll realise they're also accomplishments and not just skyscrapers 🇳🇬👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾. In the meantime continue pooping in public 🇳🇬👎🏾💩💩💩
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 10:46am On Sep 22, 2024
Afonjeezy:
Whenever you are ready, reply to the bolded above.
Stop hiding under white accomplishments.
I didn't know investing in and rolling out electricity, water, schools, hospitals, roads wasn't an accomplishment🇿🇦. Explains why Japageria is chronically underdeveloped🇳🇬🤣🤣🤣🤣. I sent you link and even typed out ANC accomplishments and still you don't comprehend - must be hunger pains 🇳🇬😢😢😢 Should i wire you one Rand - i believe its the equivalent of 1 billion naira 💩💩💩💩
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 10:38am On Sep 22, 2024
Afonjeezy:
RIP to you in advance bro

Say me well to Lucky Dube. Tell him his debt has still not been repaid.
I forgot to mention you're also the deputy poverty capital of the world. How's your extreme hunger going - Tinubu blessed you with 5 sticks of yam for the month yet as palliative? 🫤🫤🫤🇳🇬👎🏾
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 10:36am On Sep 22, 2024
Afonjeezy:
Why did you cut my challenge?
Do you have no response to it, coward?
Miss 'Envious' Afonjeezy, can Hunger-geria compare with ANC successes in SA?

🇿🇦 Electricity – Approximately 12 million households have access to electricity, seven million more than in 1994.
🇿🇦 Water – Approximately 93% of South Africans had access to potable water last year, compared to 62% in 1994.
🇿🇦 Housing – Nearly 500 informal settlements have been replaced with quality housing and basic services. Three million free houses have been built, benefiting more than 16 million people.
🇿🇦 Education – More than nine million children attend no-fee schools, while 9 million children are also provided with free meals at school.
🇿🇦 Healthcare – South Africans are healthier and are living longer. The average life expectancy has moved from 53 years to 62 years of age and beyond.
🇿🇦 Social welfare – The country has seen a dramatic is the rise in the number of recipients of social grants, from 2.4 million in 1996 to 17 million in 2016.
🇿🇦 Sanitation – In 1994, only 50% of households had access to decent sanitation. This is up to 80%.
🇿🇦 Black middle class – South Africa has seen strong growth in the black middle class, believed to have surpassed that of white South Africans several years ago already.
🇿🇦 Literacy – In total, 92.9% of South Africans can read and write.
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 10:31am On Sep 22, 2024
Afonjeezy:
That's India.

But South Africa is the Xenophobia capital of the world. As a matter of fact, the ONLY people that practice it.
Lol, Hunger-geria is the deputy open defecation capital of the world 🇳🇬👎🏾💩💩💩💩
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 10:29am On Sep 22, 2024
Afonjeezy:
Thanks to their white slave masters

The top 5 richest South Africans are white
Miss 'Japagerian' Afonjeezy, can APC and PDP compare with ANC o - after 60 years of independence and massive oil reserves? 🇳🇬👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾

https://businesstech.co.za/news/trending/122723/10-things-the-anc-got-right-in-south-africa/
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 10:25am On Sep 22, 2024
internationalman:
Make una rest na. Nor be everything be low mentality or low self esteem. If snow fall for Nigeria today we go do the same or even worse. Ordinary ice block rain those days dey marvel us. Even oyinbo wey dey witness snowfall every year still dey do wetin South Africa dey do so.

Happy Sunday y'all.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op):
Afonjeezy:
Slave mentality

Low budget snow didn't even cover everywhere
Look at the dirty huts they live in
Look at that gay fully grown man sucking his fellow man's preeq.

South Africa is disgusting

Spits*
Miss 'Envious' Afonjeezy, your 7th application for SA visa this year alone has been approved o. You can collect at SA high commission in Makoko.
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op): 9:41am On Sep 22, 2024
Omoawoke:
Please post more of your snowfall… it’s an unusual phenomenon and it only be today snow dey fall. Gracias
Your request for more snowfall threads shall be granted 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾
EducationRe: Weird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op):
More pics

Pics wont upload...
EducationWeird Ways Some South Africans Are Enjoying The Current Snowfall (PICS by WannaHowzit(op):
Heavy snow hit parts of South Africa on Friday and Saturday forcing major traffic congestions and some border posts to be closed. See thread here:

https://www.nairaland.com/8219485/heavy-snowfall-forces-closure-some

But this didn't deter many residents from taking full advantage of the snow, some in rather unexpected ways.

Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op): 8:37am On Sep 22, 2024
Snowfall in the town of Ladysmith, Kwazulu-Natal.

https://www.youtube.com/live/ivJHvAn57-Q?si=AHuXcIuQsDuP8fEH

Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op): 12:38am On Sep 22, 2024
AmalaAtiEwedu:
Do you have the HD video with a nice angle of how AKA was shot? I need it for a project.
I'll ask Boko Haram, kidnappers and Fulani herdsmen to help you out with your project.
Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op): 12:26am On Sep 22, 2024
AmalaAtiEwedu:
how many foreigners have you killed this week? cool
As many as you have skull mined.
Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op): 12:22am On Sep 22, 2024
toprealman:
Spring in September 🫡?
Southern hemisphere.
Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op):
AmalaAtiEwedu:
Hello xenophobia. how is HIV? cool
Hello japagerian, free ARVs dealing with my hiv. How's your extreme hunger? Any palliatives apart from 5 sticks of yam a month? 🫤🫤🫤

If it's any consolation Tinubu's buying himself a presidential jet.
Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op): 12:08am On Sep 22, 2024
KingCold:
At least we don't shit all over like animals, we know our way to the toilet
😂😂😂If it ever snowed in his hometown he'd post sh1t-covered snow pix 💩💩💩
Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op): 10:54pm On Sep 21, 2024
KingCold:
Everything evolves around xenophobia with you people, even ignoring your own rampant tribalism in the process.. how on earth do we seek help from people who are not even familiar with snow is beyond me
😂😂😂

Imagine, some people just open mouth anyhow.
Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op): 10:26pm On Sep 21, 2024
panafrican:
Snow trucks did the jobs to exhaustion , the salt reserves were used to the last grain of salt. you can bet in South Africa no snow truck hit the roads and no one cares about the weather forecast, if there was any forecast at all.

In Canada and the US, the boys are at work.
Lol, white worshipping is sad & pathetic indeed 👎🏾💩💩💩

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zU6Z1hv33xY?si=-ADshwvZg0y5mKEN

Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op): 10:20pm On Sep 21, 2024
jaksmillioniar:
did snow still fall in south Africa in christmas and new year time. Cos is a place for holiday
No snow that time of the year, it's summer time. But there's still a lot to do.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d6scLtB0C38?feature=shared

If you want a snowy holiday come to Lesotho during the winter months (June - August), they have ski resorts. Checkout Afriski.

Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op): 10:03pm On Sep 21, 2024
panafrican:
Did the minister of road infrastructure steal the money ?
You guys have weather forecast stations, don't you? before the snowfall, snow trucks should have put salt on those roads and snow removing trucks
should have taken the roads to clear the way.

Ask the Canadians and the Americans have to work. They don't steal the money like we do in Africa.
So motorists don't get stranded for hours in snow blizzards in the West? shocked shocked shocked That's white worshipping news to me. A quick 10 second long google search proves you wrong.

Foreign AffairsRe: Heavy Snowfall Forces Closure Of Some SA Border Posts (PICS/VIDS) by WannaHowzit(op):
kenny714433:

When you reach a certain stage in development, God unlocks snow for you. (Just like achievement in video games) 😂

If you're still crawling in development, you unlock dust. (Check Nigeria and it's roads/cities)

But why snow in September? I was thinking that shit only falls in winter/Christmas period.
Hilarious analogy 😂😂😂

SA just came out of the southern hemisphere winter (September is the first month of spring). So some cold still lingering in the air.

Christmas winter snow occurs in the northern hemisphere.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 125 pages)