Health › KEDI REVIVE - The Ultimate Solution To Your LIBIDO Problem by wealth123(op): 12:46am On Feb 26, 2016 |
If you have libido problem or your wife s fed up with your inability to perform your conjugal duty with her then KEDI REVIVE is here to help you. It is NAFDAC approved and you can get it from me at control price.
Current price: N3,200. for the Packet Revive containing 10 Capsules. Call to collect at Tasty Fried Chicken Ogba and pay on delivery or add shipping charges depending on your location.
Call: 08082083126
Health › Re: Help-hepatitis by wealth123: 12:37am On Feb 26, 2016 |
Hepatitis B or C can be cured permanently with Kedi Healthcare Chinese Herbal medicine. The medicine is approved by NAFDAC (REG No: A70449L) If you are in Lagos call me: 08082083126. If you are outside Lagos i will guide you how you can get it in many cities in Nigeria. or send it by courier to you.
Call me don't suffer in silence. |
Health › Re: Help-hepatitis by wealth123: 12:34am On Feb 26, 2016 |
Hepatitis B or C can be cured permanently with Kedi Healthcare Chinese Herbal medicine. The medicine is approved by NAFDAC (REG No: A70449L) If you are in Lagos call me: 08082083126. If you are outside Lagos i will guide you how you can get it in many cities in Nigeria. or send it by courier to you. amodu: That is not my number ooo  |
Business › Re: Staldek7/Fedupnigerian - A MUST READ by wealth123: 11:57pm On Feb 24, 2016 |
I bought the useless e-book. I asked him to give me step by step instructions to follow. he dissapeared, no more communication. ourchoice: Hello fellow Nigerians...
Don't buy anything from this his scam blog: https://freelancingng./2015/11/19/i-earn-n70000-online-every-month-find-out-how-you-can-too/
I opened this thread to forewarn all youths and to bring this guy's ugly practice of selling a half-baked ebook to innocent Nigerian youths looking for ways to make ends meet online due to the harsh economy of the country.
Before I forge ahead, I want you all to visit this thread here>>https://www.nairaland.com/2886428/need-way-making-money-online and read from the beginning of the thread to the end.
I am very convinced that @stadelk7 is the same person as @fedupnigerian and many other monikers faking to have bought his useless ebook on the forementioned thread....its all scam, BIG SCAM!
By the grace of God, I have made some money online and offline, so I usually don't mind investigating issues like this to uncover the scammer trying to scam innocent youths...I do this even on foreign forums because that's the targets of most scam info-marketers trying to scam innocent people off their hard earned money in the name of selling half-baked impracticable ebooks to them.
I once uncovered an Indian guy in one foreign forum selling nonsense ebook to people for a whooping sum of $75 last year...I had to purchase his ebook even though I didn't need it...just to find out if what he bragged about that his ebook would do for buyers was true, and it turned out to be a scam....and how unserious we the youths of today have become, even after people buy these half-baked ebooks that promise the whole world and never do a bit of what it bragged about, they will never come back to give a review to alert other people who may fall for the same scam.
So I disguised and purchased @stadelk7 ebook....and before I purchased this his ebook, I forewarned him....see the questions I asked him on this thread here: https://www.nairaland.com/2886428/need-way-making-money-online
If this guy is smart....he ought to have known from the above questions I asked him that this guy knows much about this Amazon stuff, but hell no...his desperateness to get my ordinary #2000 couldn't allow him think straight.
So finally, I paid for his so-called ebook and guess what? It was just 9 page article that mentioned 3 ways to make money online through:
1. ehow 2. udemy 3. Amazon
No detailed explanation on how a beginner can start...the tools required...the challenges to be expected if registering from Nigeria, how to overcome the challenges and more....at least, these are some of the things a real bang ebook teaches to deserve being paid for, but it never taught any.....just mentioned the means above and some few words intro and he called it an ebook to be sold to beginners who don't know anything about these stuffs he mentioned
OMG! Nigerians are really heartless!! 
With what this guy called an ebook, I am sure he hasn't even signed up in any of these networks he mentioned talk more of making money from them to talk of teaching people how to make money from them.
It is really ridiculous I must say.....
To be continued.....
Seun and the mods need to move this to the front page to enlighten more Nigerians |
Business › Re: I Need Training On ONLINE BUSINESS That Works To Generate Steady Income. by wealth123(op): 11:23pm On Feb 24, 2016 |
Still searching. Please share your income generating online business here. God bless you. wealth123: Please i am interested text me please. i am ready to pay anyone with genuine online business with consistent income. call/text: 08082083126 |
Business › Re: I Need Training On ONLINE BUSINESS That Works To Generate Steady Income. by wealth123(op): 11:39pm On Feb 23, 2016 |
Please i am interested text me please. i am ready to pay anyone with genuine online business with consistent income. call/text: 08082083126 EagleScribes: I just stumbled on this thread. I have a way out which works so well for me.
You can do this biz and earn your money at your convenience and be financially independent with a small capital with other incentives just by talking to others.
This is made possible by Helping Hands International. This stuff is real as I'm a witness. Good enough, you can do this work from your bedroom, traffic, anywhere at your own leisure. It is so straightforward and you don't need an ebook or seminar to achieve this.
I will advice you to act fast and grab this opportunity now.
You may quote or mention me if you're interested so I can explain how it works. Or you BBM 334EE682 |
Business › Re: I Need Training On ONLINE BUSINESS That Works To Generate Steady Income. by wealth123(op): 11:24pm On Feb 23, 2016 |
I live in Lagos. Will appreciate a Lagos venue. BLWeb: We train in Abuja. do you live in the FCT? |
Business › Re: I Need Training On ONLINE BUSINESS That Works To Generate Steady Income. by wealth123(op): 1:04am On Feb 23, 2016 |
You did not include your e-mail ad. mine is wealthhunters@yahoo.com or text it to me: 08082083126 tripplephi: Mail me and I will teach you for free with proof. I don't need your money. |
Business › Re: I Need Training On ONLINE BUSINESS That Works To Generate Steady Income. by wealth123(op): 1:01am On Feb 23, 2016 |
thanks. I want one on one training on social media management and fiverr. pls text me your adress: 08082083126 BLWeb: The only way you can earn money online is learning a skill and then sell your skills to help businesses grow. All other avenues are just energy drainage. Visit http://brilliantlightsmedia.com/training and make your choice. |
Politics › Re: Dasukigate: Metuh Wants Jonathan As Witness by wealth123: 11:56pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
Indeed. You have been hypnotized. SeverusSnape: Good. Jona has nothing to hide, A clear conscience fears no accusation. |
Politics › Re: Dasukigate: Metuh Wants Jonathan As Witness by wealth123: 11:55pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
You need doctor's attention. Did you read today's Punch and what Jonathan's aide revealed about N10billion shared? so all these revelations about looting during GEJ's regime means nothing to you because he is from your tribe? If you don't have anything to say, please just keep quiet and stop insulting us here. Opinedecandid: Really, which Jonathan? The heroic hero with the golden heart? The clear-conscience conscientious man?
The defender, protector and facilitator of our democracy?
Mr. Statesman. Mr. Humble. Mr. Humane. Mr. Milk-of-human-kindness. Mr. Love. Mr. "No-blood-should-be-spilled-for-my-election"
The Goodluck Jonathan of our time?
He will speak fearlessly and sincerely. |
Politics › Re: House Of Reps Summons Diezani Alison-Madueke by wealth123: 11:18pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
When are we going to have sensible comments on NL?. A whole House of Rep is investigating a contract that was approved illegally and this one here is spewing rubbish in support of Diezani, just because she is from his tribe. God will deliver you from the demon of tribalism that has blind folded you and rendered your brain useless to make good judgement. dgr8truth: They just want to nailed her by all means. APC has made her public enemy two after GEJ. for their information she can not come to Nigeria for now, so the bunch of miscreants can as well go to the UK and ask her the series of unnecessary questions they intend to ask her, but for the now they should invite the present petroleum minister Mr bubu himself to tell nigerians why petrol is selling at N100 and N110 instead of the govt regulated price of N86:50k when during Diezani the former the Petroleum minister for 5yrs plus petrol was selling at govt regulated price nationwide and there were no queues. |
Business › I Need Training On ONLINE BUSINESS That Works To Generate Steady Income. by wealth123(op): 12:15am On Feb 22, 2016 |
If you can train me on any online business that works, i am ready to pay. You must be ready to show me how you have consistently earned steady income from the business.
I need only serious minded people please. call or text: 08082083126. |
Autos › Re: Toks 2002 Model Toyota Sienna Xle Leather Lntiro For Sale....... by wealth123: 11:31pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
Someone just made a very bad comment about you, instead of apologizing or tell us your side of the story, you are doing copy and paste here. Why can't you learn to do honest business? Tell us your side of the story or just get out of here.
[quote author=bolajibj post=19407096][/quote] |
Autos › Re: Toyota 4runner 01/02 Limited 4wd Toks...1.55m by wealth123: 11:20pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
Nice ride happy sales jaxxy: Thai SUV is clean Tincan Toks. Sound and rugged SUV. Toyota 4runner 01/02 limited edition. Leather seats. 4wd. V6 engine. Formica. Door steps. Alloys. Sun roof and more.
Price is 1.55m giveaway
U can reach me on 08028115668. Thx |
Politics › Re: Court Authorizes EFCC’s To Seize Tompolo’s Properties by wealth123: 1:01am On Feb 20, 2016 |
Warri crisis will affect Warri people more than any other people in Nigeria. If the elders in Warri or ijawland are wise they should counsel Tompolo to dialogue with FG. If they blow oil pipelines, it will destroy their land the more and there is no way the Niger Delta militants can defeat Nigeria Military. Remember ODI massacre and be wise. enkay2go: Its like some people commenting on this thread don't stay or grew up in Niger delta or warri sef. If u guys experienced warri crises,u will know this is really a bad move. |
Politics › Re: After Buhari’s Second Term, Osinbajo Should Serve As President For Two Terms – E by wealth123: 10:18pm On Feb 14, 2016 |
Nigerians are now looking for performance. By the time Buhari is done, rigging and corruption will be a thing of the past. So you haters of Yorubas must have a rethink. If APC performs under Buhari, then Osinbajo or Fashola takes over and move Nigeria forward. Forget about PDP for the next 50 years as many of them would have decamped to APC before the end of Buhari's tenure. What surprises me is that with all the revelations about looting and impunity during GEJ era, the SS and SE people are still grieved that he lost. Haba, when will you stop all this tribalism and face reality. I will vote for any body that will transform Nigeria and put food on the table of every Nigerian irrespective of tribe. GEJ was there for 6 years, your roads in the SE and SS are terrible and you are still shouting GEJ. The bible says if any man lacks wisdom let him ask God and He will give him. God will deliver our SS and SE brothers and sisters. AMEN Knowledge9000: That's what I'm trying to explain to you, If a Northerner runs, he will win if at least SW or SE/SS supports him. Meaning, his Northern vote block is already assured but he needs one of either SS/SE or SW. Example... Buhari comes to mind. Buhari would have lost had GEJ won SW with larger margin. Now with a Southerner running, HE CAN NEVER WIN WITHOUT SS AND SE. Osinbajo can never win without SS and SE because even if SW voted him 100%, he can never secure more 30% of northern vote block because the Northerner PDP will adopt will take at least 70% and with SE and SS voting for him, he will win with landslide. That's my point! |
Business › Re: Water Treatment Enginnerie by wealth123: 11:36pm On Feb 10, 2016 |
I want to start a pure water/bottle water factory on a small scale. Kindly let me know if you can handle all the aspect including NAFDAC registration etc. call or text 08082083126. |
Business › Re: Banking $100-$300 Daily Using Instagram- Completely Easy And Legit. by wealth123: 10:50pm On Feb 10, 2016 |
Ride on Bro. am with you. |
Politics › Re: OLISA METUH : EFCC Escapes By The Whiskers. by wealth123: 9:38pm On Feb 10, 2016 |
innocent indeed. I think you guys supporting impunity on NL need medical attention urgently. How can you say Metuh is innocent when he converted $2m of state money into a personal investment according to the confession of witnesses and the company that handled the investment. God will punish all those supporting thieves in this country because of ethnicity and tribal sentiments. stuff46: Slowly the truth about the whole case i coming out. See the way they have succeded in painting an innocent man a common criminal.
Until the end of the case sha. |
Business › Re: I Need A Way Of Making Money Online That Works, I Am Broke by wealth123: 12:23am On Feb 05, 2016 |
READY text me your number: 08082083126 Polorichkidd: I am going to be BRUTALLY honest with you guys... this is NO scheme, or HYIP, or SCAM of any sort, and this is no GET-RICH-QUICK propaganda you see everywhere. This system is very LEGIT AND SAFE, and you will begin to see results if the protocols are properly adhered to. We are here to share vital information, one that can be a life changer,and like i said, the start up capita of the $18 is NOT-PAID-TO-ME. If still interested in finding out what this is, reply READY. |
Business › Re: I Need A Way Of Making Money Online That Works, I Am Broke by wealth123: 12:19am On Feb 05, 2016 |
Please i need help with clickbank. i tried to contact you but your phone number is not here. Kindly text it to me: 08082083126. ExplicitContent: Affiliate Marketing_ClickBank! I pay my bills with this. I see much of honesty in your post. Contact me and I'll give you my WSO materials.Its very easy to make money with this and interesting Comes at a cost though. |
Autos › Re: Toyota Hiace Bus For Sale by wealth123: 7:53pm On Feb 02, 2016 |
N2m if the engine is sound. 08082083126 |
Autos › Re: Sexy Celica, 99. by wealth123: 7:40pm On Feb 02, 2016 |
Haha, oga how market? mr abuser, since August 2015 you have not sold your OLD SKULL? sorry o. God will deliver you from spirit of abuse. Am sure you will still spew your usual rubbish instead of selling. Just because Nairaland is free, must you keep posting till eternity? You no dey tire? Anyway, happy sales without a price tag. |
Politics › Re: Olisa Metuh Hosts British Lawmakers As He Resumes Work by wealth123: 11:09pm On Jan 29, 2016 |
Metuh is speaking the truth by giving a lady $2m dollars cash (of money meant for purchase of arms to fight insurgency) for her to invest for him. If this is the kind of truth that will move Nigeria forward then you people supporting this evil with rot in the hottest hell if you do not repent. If you eventually get your Biafra, is this the kind of impunity that will be practised? Shameless people. shortgun: Olisa can never be silenced. Not by buhari Not by APC Not by any vindictive judgements Not by a double standard EFCC
He will continue to speak the truth. |
Travel › Re: Nigeria’s First Ever High-speed Rail Is Finally Here by wealth123: 11:40pm On Jan 26, 2016 |
When will you wake up from your satanic dream. With all the evidences and confessions springing up on daily basis on how our dollars were shared during GEJ administration, you are still praising him. HABA, please see your pastor for deliverance or go to the nearest MFM church, its free, you need it urgently. meshacha1: We know who initiated it "just as Rome was not built in a day",so let's honour who revived railway in Nigeria GEJ. No amount of propaganda can erase or cover the good effort of a hero GEJ
If GEJ had still remain, maybe by now all the railways would have been effective and refinery which he started would have began its full function and maybe 1$ wouldnt have been 305 naira. Agriculture would have been our bed rock. |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Hails Fayose’s Maturity, Clear Headedness. by wealth123: 9:29pm On Jan 26, 2016 |
We do not celebrate hooliganism in Yorubaland like they do where you come from. Awolowo versus Fayose - no basis of comparison. Stomach infrastructure is a senseless and myopic program that will not empower the Ekiti people. Awolowo's legacies will remain indelible in the minds of all Yorubas. So mr ignoramus receive sense. Nebuchadnezar: oshokomole of yoruba land the man his great deeds supercedes that of awolowo and any yeroba leader dead or alive ride on gov. Fayose the only yeroba man that care for his people sending the jobless youths and omonile them to aba and onitsha to learn trade from igbos.. Buhari trembles when you speak that's the kind of opposition pdp needs not the so called mild opposition 
where's my boy TonyeBarcanista sef the king of Babylon is calling you KING NEBUCHADNEZAR!! |
Politics › Re: A Response To Femi Falana, An Integrity-Challenged Charlatan (ICC) by wealth123: 10:38pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
God bless you my brother. To those supporting NOI, i say shame on you all. How can that woman claim to be transparent with all the corruption under her as co-ordinating Minister of the economy that wasted our common wealth? The fear of God is far from many of you here supporting NOI simply because she is from your tribe. Many of you go to church but your hearts are as black as charcoal. The soul of those who died as a result of her mismanaging the economy will not allow her to rest till God himself will arrest her. She can hire brilliant liars and lawyers to write the kind of BULLSHIT she wrote above but no lawyer can fight with God and win. seunmsg: NOI should go and defend herself before ICC anytime she is invited to do so. All this her long epistle won't change the fact that she served as the coordinating minister of finance in a regime that corruptly cornered $2.1billion. If she has any shame left in her, she should come out openly and apologies to Nigerians for her incompetence. |