Travel › Re: GENERAL Irish (student)visa & Work Permit-New THREAD*** by wealthmiq: 11:24am On Jul 10, 2019 |
Hello. Please how do you guys pay for the PTE? It won't accept any of my cards and now I am locked out of my account, I guess for trying too many times. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 by wealthmiq: 6:36am On Jun 11, 2019 |
Hi guys. good morning. please my gcms notes just arrived. please any suggestions and contributions on how to tackle these will be much appreciated. Thank you
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 6:38pm On May 25, 2019*. Modified: 9:03pm On May 25, 2019 |
Hi guys. please advice me on what to do. I was recently refused based on purpose of visit, family ties and current employment situation. First program was HRM 8months PGD. I plan to reapply for a 1 year PGD but i am also considering Masters in HRM. my fear is if i apply for Masters if refusal won't come based on Finance |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 6:51pm On May 22, 2019 |
Damlovey: Application approved guys!!!!! Thank you all I’m very grateful to you all. God bless you guys abundantly bracha, dmerciful, qudkom, kez, makano and the rest. Thank you!!!!!!! Congrats on your approval |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 11:21am On May 20, 2019 |
I just want to say a very big thank you to everyone who contributes to the success of this forum and assisting new and reapplying applicants with their applications. No one will be able to repay your kindness but God. As you have dedicated your time to helping others so shall he dedicate his time to helping each and everyone one you. May y'all find favor in the eyes on men. Thank y'all so much |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 4:03pm On May 18, 2019 |
Kingsley1000: I thought since it's on scholarship that everything pertaining monetary aspect of the process will be paid for the aspirant,that the only money i will have is bta(which is around 500k)and cash for groceries Honestly i don't have anybody to support me financially,as my parents ain't financially bouyant buh if i hustle for a year,i can save close to 450k I'm not an expert in this Canada journey thing but from the little I have gathered from this forum finance has a great role to play in it. Does the scholarship cover your living expenses in Canada too? it's required for you to show proof of at least the first year tuition fee and additional 10K dollars and that will be 11K if your school is in Quebec. The gurus in the house can also assist you. I would advise you start reading from part 14 of this thread while you save up. it will help you a lot |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 7:31am On May 18, 2019 |
Kingsley1000: I studied animal science with second class upper grade. which canadian university that do offer scholarship to African students or schools with low tuition fee i can do my masters in Agricultural science
i have 400k in my savings,i'm 24.done with nysc Hi. Do you have anyone in mind that will sponsor you? Your 400K won't hold |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 2:05pm On May 17, 2019 |
AgroNACT: Use Internet Explorer computer browser to open, fill, validate and save it. I use version 11, and it works fine even without Internet access Okay. Thanks a lot. I will try that |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 12:54pm On May 17, 2019 |
nochyks87: Download Acrobat Reader DC That's what I downloaded. it's not working |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 11:48am On May 17, 2019 |
Please How are you guys filling the cic forms? I don download adobe acrobat DC tire. Once i open the document it shows " This document enabled extended features of in Adobe Acrobat Reader. The document has been changed since it was created and use of extended features is no longer available. please contact the author for the original version of this document". When i click okay and the document opens with red boarders on the forms filled I can't fill it. when i click fill & sign or edit text it takes me to a page to Adobe Acrobat Pro DC which is a paid version and says it's not available in my country(Nigeria) |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 7:29am On May 14, 2019 |
Hi. Good morning everybody. please those of you that got refusal mail this month (paper route) Have you heard anything about your passport? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 6:44am On May 14, 2019 |
Austacus: Nope. Your dad (boss) should also tell them your role in the company and your credibilities and how the company have experienced immerse growth cause of you hence they should allow you to study in Canada cause you're coming back to take over the company (I can't remember how he put it in the letter) I can't play around in my PC looking for my documents.
Ps: He should be authoritative and official in the letter (boss thing) Okay. Thank you very much. since I am not submitting yet, if you are able to get around your PC any time please I would very much appreciate it if you can take a look at it and help me with it. Thank you boss |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 10:49pm On May 13, 2019 |
Austacus: Your dad (boss) should be the person to tell them. In the company letter-head letter. then you should remind them again in your SOP Thanks a lot. Did you have any need for a CV after that? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 9:01pm On May 13, 2019 |
Austacus: I don't think you have to courier your passport to Nigeria. Write a letter explaining everything to them and sign, then include your biometrics slip that has tracking number, correspondence letter, biometric receipt and passport to VFS global Miami
PS: This process may take up to 1 month to get your stamped passport.
Good luck Boss Austacus please I need your help. will it be possible for you to please help me with a sample of the kind of letter you used during your application stating that you have been assisting in your family business and coming back to it. Thank you |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 8:54pm On May 13, 2019 |
Desmondola2020: Just from my observation. Is it safe to conclude that if you don’t get a refusal mail same day or next day after receiving a biometric validly correspondence mail, your chances of medical request being next is high ?
For those of you that got biometrics validity correspondence mail before medical request, kindly let us know the duration between the two mails. Thanks. Mine was after 5 days. So I don't think it's safe to say that |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 9:38am On May 13, 2019 |
property valuation or CofO which would serve as a stronger home tie? PS. I submitted the deed or transfer and survey papers the first time and still got home ties issue. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 9:37am On May 13, 2019 |
Mudicua: Age declaration can work, but if she can, she should take the age declaration to National population center and ask for an attestation of age document. That is gradually becoming more recognized and accepted by many embassies. I had an experience with the french embassy on friday, hence my suggestion. Yes. I saw that online too. Thank you |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 10:34pm On May 11, 2019 |
guzenaira: Hi,
If you want to change your program; Good. If you want to explain the reason for choosing a program without work experience; Not bad.
The basic thing is conviction.
There are people with academic progression but wasn’t given because after academic progression some other things count. Like a guy used to say here that if it doesn’t convince you as an applicant then it can’t make sense in the eyes of a trained VO.
Changing program in a matter of months or days doesn’t affect in anyway because all new applications are always treated differently. All they want is Conviction.
Like I said sometimes ago, there was an applicant that got PR and TRV same week.
All new applications are treated differently with a new application fee. Okay boss. Thanks a lot |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 10:31pm On May 11, 2019 |
Cypapi: Gurus in the house Please I need your assistance.
I just got admitted to Cambrain College Ontario Barrydrowne Sudbury. Human Resource Management: post graduate certificate, fall 2019.
I Studied Human Resource Management in my undergraduate University of Cape Coast Ghana.
Im to make full first semester payment of CAD 7962k to start with my study permit.
Haven read well on this trend about SOP and SOA.
Please I want to know how simple can my letter of purpose be... And as to SOA, what's the general standard for best consideration.... I'm using my uncle as my sponsor.
And as read, is it advisable to let them know you have a brother who a citizen in Canada.
Please guru in the hosuse help a novice ejor, Biko How long did your admission process take? thinking of applying there |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 2:59pm On May 11, 2019 |
Please guys i have a question to ask. When your delay is because of academic progression issues, is it advisable to apply for a new program related to your first degree program or just try to explain why you have decided to change career even though you have no work experience. Secondly I'm thinking if you change the program to one more aligned with your first degree, won't a VO be wondering why the change of program within months and feel you do not have genuine intentions for study? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 9:23am On May 11, 2019 |
Kez911: Wait..sorry to ask...what exactly are you doing that u need to fill this information.. I'm using the fact that she is aged as home ties since that's one of the reasons for my first application delay. so it will be like proof. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 9:21am On May 11, 2019 |
chibertha: Age declaration would fly.
But you can not sign it
It has to be here mother, father, uncle, aunt or older sibling Thanks Boss |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 8:27am On May 11, 2019 |
chibertha: You are a funny person Does it mean when and if you have a daughter you would know in advance who she would marry and use his surname.
You check am naaa
To answer your question it should be in her maiden name except you use her maiden name too as your last name. Okay. Thanks. That means my surname won't appear on the birth certificate at all. I am thinking if Age declaration will work so as not to confuse the VO. what do you think? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 8:20am On May 11, 2019 |
Kez911: You need a birth certificate that has your surname as your father's name and same goes to your mum... you mean it can have my surname as her last name, And her father's name with her family name before marriage in the field of father's information? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 8:10am On May 11, 2019 |
Kez911: Is she your step mum...? No. My Mom |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 7:47am On May 11, 2019 |
wealthmiq: Hello Everyone. Please I intend to do a birth certificate for my Mom because i want to use her age as home ties. But the problem is i don't know which last name to use. Her Father's name or My surname (which is in the other sponsoring documents). If i use her father's name it will not correspond with mine and her other documents I will be submitting, And if i use my surname (which is in her SOA) It will not correspond with the Fathers name colon. Please advice me Someone should help me please. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 9:10pm On May 10, 2019 |
Hello Everyone. Please I intend to do a birth certificate for my Mom because i want to use her age as home ties. But the problem is i don't know which last name to use. Her Father's name or My surname (which is in the other sponsoring documents). If i use her father's name it will not correspond with mine and her other documents I will be submitting, And if i use my surname (which is in her SOA) It will not correspond with the Fathers name colon. Please advice me |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 11:47pm On May 09, 2019 |
sillysassysally: Nairaland Fam! Thank you all for the congratulatory messages The past couple of weeks has been an emotional rollercoaster! But knowing that we were all on a similar journey - each one at a different stage - was some sort of comfort.
My Timeline Applied with upfront medicals – April 14th Medical Request – May 6th (I was surprised when I got this medical request because I did upfront medicals, so I was wondering why they were still telling me to do medicals). I sent a web form with my e-medical slip attached and I also sent emails to Lagos, London, and Kenya. On May 7th (the day after receiving medical request), I went to the hospital to see the doctor who attended to me and doctor told me that he sent IRCC a message to link my upfront medical ID to my medical request ID. Medicals passed – May 8th Correspondence letter and Passport request – May 9th Overall, my study permit took less than a month to be approved! Specifically, it took 25 days!
Things I believe that worked in my favour 1. The Grace of God that covered all my errors and colored all my efforts. 2. My resumption date (June 17th). I sort of feel that they give priority to people with nearer resumption dates. If you look at the timeline we have, you’d all notice that people resuming closer tend to get their decisions quickly – this does not mean that you should intentionally delay your application. At the end of the day, no one really knows the minds of these VO’s. 3. I have a strong international travel history (USA, UK, Brazil, South Africa, etc) 4. I made my submissions as organized as possible. Infact, I did a table of content for each pdf I merged so that whoever was working on my application would easily understand it. 5. I explained all lump sums with proof… (Sometimes, I see people saying things like “they’ll increase the money in their account from 5 million to 10 million” and I feel this raises eyebrows as it would question whether those funds are really available to the applicant. 6. I wrote a banging SOP… details below 7. I was truthful in my application. I have like 5 half-siblings (one living in the US and one living in the UK). I mentioned all of them in my family information form even though I was scared that it could potentially weaken my home ties.
Things I believe were the weak points of my application and how I addressed them 1. This was what I perceived to be the main weakness of my application. I was using student loans as proof of funds for my tuition. Mind you, these loans were from a reputable and internationally recognized company called Prodigy Finance. I addressed this perceived weakness by using a sponsor who was financially capable of paying off all my loans (even though most of her asset were illiquid (land and truck). Also, I believe I was able to show a strong academic and professional track record that indicated that I was financially capable of personally paying off the loans on an installment basis. 2. The name of my sponsor across all her documents was not consistent because she is a divorcee. I addressed this by submitting an affidavit of change of name with a newspaper publication
My advice to prospective PO’s The truth is that you have to do the hard work yourself... Even though you can easily get guidance here, you still have a lot of homework to do yourself... Understand your profile – its weakness and its strengths and address them.
Documents I submitted CAQ (Mandatory for students schooling in Quebec) CIC Forms Digital Photo My passport showing all previous visas and stamps Proof of upfront medical exam Evidence of work requirement in study (my program comes with co-op) Letter of Acceptance (Unconditional – though I sent the conditional one via a web form. I also begged them to process my application speedily considering my close resumption. However, my web form was never acknowledged). The other documents I merged with my Letter of Acceptance includes; acceptance deposit receipt, academic qualification documents (such as my certificate, transcript, WAEC certificate and TOEFL results), professional qualification documents (such as my CFA level 1 badge, letter of introduction from current employer, my bio page on my company’s website, work ID, and letters of employment from internships I had done in the past), then other documents (such as my NYSC certificate and my birth certificate). Proof of financial support – Prodigy Finance loan of about CAD 36k (30K for school fees and 6k for living expenses), Paid acceptance deposit of CAD 5K, Scholarship of CAD 8.5K, Dorm account statement with living expenses of CAD 11K… These were the funds that were budgeted for my studies. Apart from the aforementioned, I had about NGN 1m in stocks, NGN 100k naira in T-bills, NGN 250k in RSA, and NGN 70K in my salary account – all of which I showed. In addition, my sponsor (who was my mother) also had NGN 1.9m in her account, NGN 5m in T-bills and NGN 4 m in RSA. I also showed my sponsors illiquid assets such as landed property with valuation worth NGN 40m and sponsors business asset ownership (trucks) worth NGN 20m. The essence of all of these other funds and documents was just to show that my sponsor could actually pay off my loan. Someone (an Indian) told me that if I was using loans as proof of funds, it was important to use a sponsor whose financial situation showed that they could handle the loan. Finally, under client information, I included the birth certificates of my siblings, as well as the international passport data page of my sponsor (mother). I also included a letter and affidavit of sponsorship, Sponsors business certificate of incorporation and memorandum of association, and sponsors affidavit of change of name with newspaper publication. Finally, my “banging” SOP was in this section.
SOP Unfortunately, I cannot share my SOP on this forum because I don’t want a case of copy and paste. My SOP also contains personal information… Nonetheless, I can share the structure. - I started out with an Intro about myself, as well as my academic and professional trajectory. - Then I moved to another paragraph I called “my purpose” where I spoke about my motivation for the course I wanted to do - Then I moved to another paragraph I called “Why I chose McGill University” where I spoke about why I decided to opt for Mcgill as opposed to other options in Nigeria and in other countries. - Then I moved to another paragraph called “Justifying the cost of my program”. This was important for me to do because – as I mentioned earlier, I was using student loans to finance my education and my school fees is freaking expensive (CAD $ 47,500) so it was important for me to “justify” the cost of my studies to the VO. - Then I moved to another paragraph called “Family & Economic ties to Nigeria” where I spoke about my home ties being all my family in Nigeria. I also explained things that would make me return to my home country such as the amazing career I had started in Nigeria (evidenced by all the documents I submitted in my Letter of acceptance). I also spoke about specific things I wanted to use the Msc to achieve in Nigeria. - Then I moved to another paragraph called “Funds available” where I showed a table of funds I had available. - Finally, I finished with a section called “My responsibilities as a student” where I explained that I fully understood my responsibilities as an international student in Canada – bounded by the conditions of my student visa and by McGill University. I also wholeheartedly committed to abiding by all the rules and responsibilities that would apply to me as an International student in Canada and at McGill University. - Then I ended SOP by telling them that their support is very essential to my dreams. I also humbly requested for the issuance of a study permit that was effective on or before the 1st of June 2019, as I wanted to travel to Canada by the 10th of June 2019 to acclimatize and get ready for my schools’ orientation on the 17th of June.
I have gotten so many emails today alone and I’m afraid that I may not be able to reply all in due time, but I would encourage us to share the questions here. There are so many amazing people on this forum that are committed to helping people! Special shout out to all the people doing this! Cc JustMellow, Bracha, etc. I can’t mention you all, but it gives me great joy when I see how selfless you all are to helping out willingly! Only God can reward you all! On this note, I want to especially thank Frankrobbn1 - this guy is so amazing! He was so interested and committed to helping me that I started to think he was working for IRCC as a spy… I want to also specially thank AAO7 – amazing person! First time I sent her an email, we moved to WhatsApp and chatted all through the night to about 1 am. It was nice having someone to gist with and to both share all the frustrations we faced with the entire process. Finally, I want to say a word of prayer to all TRV hopefuls… Dear God, You are in control of every situation of our lives and you know every one of our needs, as well as the dear desires of our heart. I pray that in your grace, mercy, favour, and love, you would allow the application of the hopefuls of this thread to be approved quickly and without delay. Thank You because you are a God who hears and answers the prayers of your children when we come to You with open hands and a humble heart. I pray in Jesus name, Amen.
IT SHALL END IN PRAISE! Is it a first application that took 25days or a reapplication? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 11:19pm On May 09, 2019 |
sillysassysally: Nairaland Fam! Thank you all for the congratulatory messages The past couple of weeks has been an emotional rollercoaster! But knowing that we were all on a similar journey - each one at a different stage - was some sort of comfort.
My Timeline Applied with upfront medicals – April 14th Medical Request – May 6th (I was surprised when I got this medical request because I did upfront medicals, so I was wondering why they were still telling me to do medicals). I sent a web form with my e-medical slip attached and I also sent emails to Lagos, London, and Kenya. On May 7th (the day after receiving medical request), I went to the hospital to see the doctor who attended to me and doctor told me that he sent IRCC a message to link my upfront medical ID to my medical request ID. Medicals passed – May 8th Correspondence letter and Passport request – May 9th Overall, my study permit took less than a month to be approved! Specifically, it took 25 days!
Things I believe that worked in my favour 1. The Grace of God that covered all my errors and colored all my efforts. 2. My resumption date (June 17th). I sort of feel that they give priority to people with nearer resumption dates. If you look at the timeline we have, you’d all notice that people resuming closer tend to get their decisions quickly – this does not mean that you should intentionally delay your application. At the end of the day, no one really knows the minds of these VO’s. 3. I have a strong international travel history (USA, UK, Brazil, South Africa, etc) 4. I made my submissions as organized as possible. Infact, I did a table of content for each pdf I merged so that whoever was working on my application would easily understand it. 5. I explained all lump sums with proof… (Sometimes, I see people saying things like “they’ll increase the money in their account from 5 million to 10 million” and I feel this raises eyebrows as it would question whether those funds are really available to the applicant. 6. I wrote a banging SOP… details below 7. I was truthful in my application. I have like 5 half-siblings (one living in the US and one living in the UK). I mentioned all of them in my family information form even though I was scared that it could potentially weaken my home ties.
Things I believe were the weak points of my application and how I addressed them 1. This was what I perceived to be the main weakness of my application. I was using student loans as proof of funds for my tuition. Mind you, these loans were from a reputable and internationally recognized company called Prodigy Finance. I addressed this perceived weakness by using a sponsor who was financially capable of paying off all my loans (even though most of her asset were illiquid (land and truck). Also, I believe I was able to show a strong academic and professional track record that indicated that I was financially capable of personally paying off the loans on an installment basis. 2. The name of my sponsor across all her documents was not consistent because she is a divorcee. I addressed this by submitting an affidavit of change of name with a newspaper publication
My advice to prospective PO’s The truth is that you have to do the hard work yourself... Even though you can easily get guidance here, you still have a lot of homework to do yourself... Understand your profile – its weakness and its strengths and address them.
Documents I submitted CAQ (Mandatory for students schooling in Quebec) CIC Forms Digital Photo My passport showing all previous visas and stamps Proof of upfront medical exam Evidence of work requirement in study (my program comes with co-op) Letter of Acceptance (Unconditional – though I sent the conditional one via a web form. I also begged them to process my application speedily considering my close resumption. However, my web form was never acknowledged). The other documents I merged with my Letter of Acceptance includes; acceptance deposit receipt, academic qualification documents (such as my certificate, transcript, WAEC certificate and TOEFL results), professional qualification documents (such as my CFA level 1 badge, letter of introduction from current employer, my bio page on my company’s website, work ID, and letters of employment from internships I had done in the past), then other documents (such as my NYSC certificate and my birth certificate). Proof of financial support – Prodigy Finance loan of about CAD 36k (30K for school fees and 6k for living expenses), Paid acceptance deposit of CAD 5K, Scholarship of CAD 8.5K, Dorm account statement with living expenses of CAD 11K… These were the funds that were budgeted for my studies. Apart from the aforementioned, I had about NGN 1m in stocks, NGN 100k naira in T-bills, NGN 250k in RSA, and NGN 70K in my salary account – all of which I showed. In addition, my sponsor (who was my mother) also had NGN 1.9m in her account, NGN 5m in T-bills and NGN 4 m in RSA. I also showed my sponsors illiquid assets such as landed property with valuation worth NGN 40m and sponsors business asset ownership (trucks) worth NGN 20m. The essence of all of these other funds and documents was just to show that my sponsor could actually pay off my loan. Someone (an Indian) told me that if I was using loans as proof of funds, it was important to use a sponsor whose financial situation showed that they could handle the loan. Finally, under client information, I included the birth certificates of my siblings, as well as the international passport data page of my sponsor (mother). I also included a letter and affidavit of sponsorship, Sponsors business certificate of incorporation and memorandum of association, and sponsors affidavit of change of name with newspaper publication. Finally, my “banging” SOP was in this section.
SOP Unfortunately, I cannot share my SOP on this forum because I don’t want a case of copy and paste. My SOP also contains personal information… Nonetheless, I can share the structure. - I started out with an Intro about myself, as well as my academic and professional trajectory. - Then I moved to another paragraph I called “my purpose” where I spoke about my motivation for the course I wanted to do - Then I moved to another paragraph I called “Why I chose McGill University” where I spoke about why I decided to opt for Mcgill as opposed to other options in Nigeria and in other countries. - Then I moved to another paragraph called “Justifying the cost of my program”. This was important for me to do because – as I mentioned earlier, I was using student loans to finance my education and my school fees is freaking expensive (CAD $ 47,500) so it was important for me to “justify” the cost of my studies to the VO. - Then I moved to another paragraph called “Family & Economic ties to Nigeria” where I spoke about my home ties being all my family in Nigeria. I also explained things that would make me return to my home country such as the amazing career I had started in Nigeria (evidenced by all the documents I submitted in my Letter of acceptance). I also spoke about specific things I wanted to use the Msc to achieve in Nigeria. - Then I moved to another paragraph called “Funds available” where I showed a table of funds I had available. - Finally, I finished with a section called “My responsibilities as a student” where I explained that I fully understood my responsibilities as an international student in Canada – bounded by the conditions of my student visa and by McGill University. I also wholeheartedly committed to abiding by all the rules and responsibilities that would apply to me as an International student in Canada and at McGill University. - Then I ended SOP by telling them that their support is very essential to my dreams. I also humbly requested for the issuance of a study permit that was effective on or before the 1st of June 2019, as I wanted to travel to Canada by the 10th of June 2019 to acclimatize and get ready for my schools’ orientation on the 17th of June.
I have gotten so many emails today alone and I’m afraid that I may not be able to reply all in due time, but I would encourage us to share the questions here. There are so many amazing people on this forum that are committed to helping people! Special shout out to all the people doing this! Cc JustMellow, Bracha, etc. I can’t mention you all, but it gives me great joy when I see how selfless you all are to helping out willingly! Only God can reward you all! On this note, I want to especially thank Frankrobbn1 - this guy is so amazing! He was so interested and committed to helping me that I started to think he was working for IRCC as a spy… I want to also specially thank AAO7 – amazing person! First time I sent her an email, we moved to WhatsApp and chatted all through the night to about 1 am. It was nice having someone to gist with and to both share all the frustrations we faced with the entire process. Finally, I want to say a word of prayer to all TRV hopefuls… Dear God, You are in control of every situation of our lives and you know every one of our needs, as well as the dear desires of our heart. I pray that in your grace, mercy, favour, and love, you would allow the application of the hopefuls of this thread to be approved quickly and without delay. Thank You because you are a God who hears and answers the prayers of your children when we come to You with open hands and a humble heart. I pray in Jesus name, Amen.
IT SHALL END IN PRAISE! How many pages was your SOP? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 7:43pm On May 09, 2019 |
Hi guys. Please how do I work around the experience part of CV when i don't have any work experience that can be verified? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 12:35pm On May 09, 2019 |
Oluwaseunbd: U dont know how I have been praying for you to get this...u deserve this Sally.....wow God is good...congrats. Congrats dear |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wealthmiq: 6:53am On May 09, 2019 |
Qudkom: Yes there is especially if your home ties are shaky. The Vo will think you are trying to use that channel to immigrate to Canada.
On the contrary you only get about a year post graduate work permit which might be too short. And I have been seeing a lot of approvals here that got admitted into colleges. I am just kind of confused right now. |