Stats: 3,326,118 members, 8,425,044 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 03:31 AM

Whitesturd's Posts

Nairaland ForumWhitesturd's ProfileWhitesturd's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 (of 151 pages)

RomanceRe: Pls Dnt Promise Wat U Cant Do 4 A Girl by whitesturd(f): 6:03pm On Oct 23, 2009
pls tell them o
RomanceRe: What Makes A Man A Responsible "real" Man? by whitesturd(f): 5:40pm On Oct 23, 2009
mr presdent.do u think evrybody wud be like u who wdnt want to selttle down.abeg free de guy jo.u too go and marry.
RomanceRe: My Love Life And My Choir by whitesturd(f): 5:32pm On Oct 23, 2009
ebonyeyes,do u rily need to be dt harsh?or u ve a personal grudge wt de poster.poster if what u feel 4 her is real,then why not tell her.a trial wont hurt.good luck.
RomanceRe: I Caught My Girl Friend In Bed With Another Woman: What Should I Do? by whitesturd(f): 5:26pm On Oct 23, 2009
Do u know wt ure supposed to do.do u by chance stay in lagos?if u do.den ure lucky.jst go 2 3rd mainland bridge and jump inside.ure so daft for coming here to ask us such a dumb question dt a mosquito cannot even ask.
EventsRe: You Are All Wellcome To My Wedding Slated For 13th & 14th November,2009 by whitesturd(f): 5:16pm On Oct 23, 2009
you are welcome.i am happy 4u.wud ve luvd to be dere but im not anywhere close toAdo- Ekiti smiley
RomanceRe: I Am A Virgin by whitesturd(f): 5:05pm On Oct 23, 2009
so ure a boy uhm.i tot u were a girl o.sick mumu.shameless goat.u need a grl to disvirgin u.ode
EventsRe: You Are All Wellcome To My Wedding Slated For 13th & 14th November,2009 by whitesturd(f): 5:00pm On Oct 23, 2009
congratulations babyboy26.now this is the kinda thing i want to be seeing on N/L.wish u a happy married life.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Any Good Looking,educated, Serious Minded, Single, God-fearing, Males Out There? by whitesturd(f): 4:52pm On Oct 23, 2009
Sista.how u wan get all those mighty qualities in only one man.dts almost impossible.nobody can be perfect like that.peeps who is this wale.star u pple are talking about,i ve been seeing his name since o
RomanceRe: What Makes A Man A Responsible "real" Man? by whitesturd(f): 4:49pm On Oct 23, 2009
Baby boy.where and when?
RomanceRe: Married, But In Love With Someone Else by whitesturd(f): 3:48pm On Oct 23, 2009
Think with ur brain and seek spiritual help. grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Desperately In Need Of A Girl Friend. by whitesturd(f): 3:42pm On Oct 23, 2009
No be only wa 4 n.land na wa wa wa tongue
RomanceRe: The Picture Of Ur Ex by whitesturd(f): 12:11pm On Oct 23, 2009
very funny
RomanceRe: What Makes A Man A Responsible "real" Man? by whitesturd(f): 11:34am On Oct 23, 2009
I kinda agree wt u cos not al married men are even responsible cos instead of them to stay faithful to their wives,they still flirt around.but in the eyes of the society,once u have a god job,a nice house and a car.they xpect that de next thing is to get married and only den can u earn the respect of the people and getting married gives u dis reasonable look.but come to think of it who are u saving all ur billions for if u just wannaa ve ur freedom wtout getting married,have kidse.t.c, to share it with you.u wud be laughed at,called names if u dont get married by family,friendsetc.so u prefer to come home and play video games instead of coming home to the loving arms of ur wife and playing wt ur kids?my brother no matter wt settling down sure earns u the respect u deserve.
RomanceRe: 5 Reason Why Some Men Prefer Ashawo To Homely Babes by whitesturd(f): 10:55am On Oct 23, 2009
I dont know any reasonable man that wud prefer an ashawo.poster,can u marry a wild prostitute for instance?forget all this wild prostitute or domestic prostitute.are u telling me that there are now no decent girls out there again that u wud prefer goin after an ashawo.i dont think u understand the meaning of ashawo.guys better dont listen to him o.what a dumb argument lacking any outa of sensible thinking or truth.
RomanceRe: 5 Reason Why Some Men Prefer Ashawo To Homely Babes by whitesturd(f): 10:53am On Oct 23, 2009
I dont know any reasonable man that wud prefer an ashawo.poster,can u marry an wild prostitute for instance?forget all this wild prostitute or domestic prostitute.are u telling me that there are now no decent girls out there again that u wud prefer goin after an ashawo.i dont think u understand the meaning of ashawo.guys better dont listen to him o.what a dumb argument lacking any outa of sensible thinking or trith.
RomanceRe: Did I Do It Right Or Wrong, What Do You Think? by whitesturd(f): 10:31am On Oct 23, 2009
swthrt,u did the right thing.dis guy wan turn u to ATM be that
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Any Girl Ready For Relatioshiponship by whitesturd(f): 10:24am On Oct 23, 2009
This boy has suffered o.chei.ujujoan abeg take am easy.ur mouth sef too sharp. before de guy to go on dry fasting for three days.come 2 tink of it.he aint that bad grin
RomanceRe: If You Have A Girlfriend That Cheats On You, What Will You Do? by whitesturd(f): 9:23am On Oct 23, 2009
Poster is very funny.u said ur girlfriend cheats on u and she denies it and u still tink of marrying her.this is weird,if u marry her,wot makes u tink she wont continue in her ways.problem go siddon jeje,pple go go meet am.later now u wl come 2 nairaland and start crying that ur wife is cheating on u and by den it wd ve been too late.dont u know dt cheating is in some pples blood,they can never change no matter what.or u want to get married to her and train bastard children by the time she starts sleeping with even ur house boy or security man and she wl giv u babies that are not urs.better tink well.
RomanceRe: Time Alone by whitesturd(f): 9:11am On Oct 23, 2009
It mite mean two things
1) He is going 2ru some emotional stress and needs time alone wtout u around him
2)He is tired of u bt doesnt wanna tell u str8 bt feels u shd figure it out ursef
RomanceRe: I Peed His Bed by whitesturd(f): 8:43am On Oct 23, 2009
wow.this is quite embarrassing but de guy shd know dt its a mistake nw wich could happen to anyone.does that mean u bed wet all de time.some guys sha.abeg free de guy jo.dt one cannot stand by u for better for worst.
RomanceRe: Where & How Do I Propose? by whitesturd(f): 2:56pm On Oct 11, 2009
take her to a nice restaurant and buy a champagne.pour it into a cup n secretly put d ring dere in ur cup.den take d champagne wt de ring inside.den do as if u swallowed sometin.she wd be alarmed.den bring out d ringwrm ur mouth and propose to her.she wl love u 4 de rest of ur life.warning,no swallow de ring.abeg o.best of luck.
RomanceRe: What Is Wrong Wt One Night Stand? by whitesturd(f): 2:49pm On Oct 11, 2009
everything
RomanceRe: Office Romance by whitesturd(f): 2:43pm On Oct 11, 2009
amb.asu.u couldnt ve said it better.
RomanceRe: Militants In Love ;d by whitesturd(f): 2:30pm On Oct 11, 2009
As if i dont know.come 2 think of it.kini dig deal lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Militants In Love ;d by whitesturd(f): 2:15pm On Oct 11, 2009
I am shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked.
RomanceRe: If I Die On Top Of Woman. Will I Go To Heaven Or Hell. by whitesturd(f): 2:13pm On Oct 11, 2009
if its ur wife.heaven bt if na g/f.hell.but wt wl make sumbdy die on top of woman.abi na Magun.
RomanceRe: Sex And The City by whitesturd(f): 2:04pm On Oct 11, 2009
thumbs up. tongue.dnt ya tink u deserve a medal or sumtin
RomanceRe: Militants In Love ;d by whitesturd(f): 1:53pm On Oct 11, 2009
realy.dts nice wink
RomanceRe: Militants In Love ;d by whitesturd(f): 1:45pm On Oct 11, 2009
of course.i wud believe u.y not? cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Spirit Husband! by whitesturd(f): 1:39pm On Oct 11, 2009
i think uve been watching a lot of African magic.how can u trace ur failure to the girl.it could just be coincidental now.dont mind ur friends jare.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 (of 151 pages)