Politics › Re: Investing In Youths Will Aid Our Journey From Consumption To Production – Obi by wonlasewonimi: 3:35pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
If they had anything to pin on him, they would have latched on to it. They keep saying all sort of shyte about this guy knowing full well that the incumbent idiot is doing fuackall |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by wonlasewonimi: 11:41pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
Controlv: I couldn't believe it either. I had to doublecheck where I kept it in the wardrobe to be sure it hadn't disappeared. I was there on Friday too..spent about 2.5hrs through the process. I will be thrilled to get it on Monday. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Shot At Pennsylvania Rally by wonlasewonimi: 11:31pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
Politics › Re: LG Autonomy Judgement A Distraction, there Is hunger In The Land - Makinde by wonlasewonimi: 4:23pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
Angelfrost: Na today?!! Leave dull Nigerians!
Make BBNaija do make e start fess!
More distractions ahead!
Several young kids perished less than 48 hours ago, but many top leaders and idiotic Nigerians feel that is not as relevant as LG Autonomy.
I can't imagine 10 people dying so horribly in Germany, Canada, France, America, etc, and their leaders will go about Dining and Wining like it's another day in the office...!
Up till now, not even a word from the Presidency!
Nigeria has to be one of the few nations on Earth where suffering and deaths of citizens are not as important as National Politics! God bless you bro. Life has no meaning to these idiots... |
Car Talk › Re: Amazing Technology: Car Towing – When Will This Be Available In Nigeria? (photos by wonlasewonimi: 2:19pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
These flatbeds are necessary for towing EVs as you cannot tow them in a conventional towing trucks to avoid destroying the battery pack or powertrain |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by wonlasewonimi: 4:08pm On Jul 11, 2024 |
Success ori buruku wo naa ni |
Romance › Re: A Word Of Advice For The Person Currently Dating Your Ex by wonlasewonimi: 4:05pm On Jul 11, 2024 |
You go feel it.. |
Sports › Re: Finidi George Should Please Work On His Looks And The Way He Speaks ! by wonlasewonimi: 12:18am On Jul 11, 2024 |
Looks like a younger charles Olumo |
Fashion › Re: Man Sat And Watched In Surprise After Seeing Washing Machine For The First Time by wonlasewonimi: 12:15am On Jul 11, 2024 |
I can understand their amazement when significant number of people in the country dont have power supply. |
Romance › Re: N1million A Month Doesn’t Sufficiently Cover Imade’s Needs” – Sophia Momodu by wonlasewonimi: 12:00am On Jul 09, 2024 |
She's using what she has to get what she wants. They are currently negotiating. She's making an offer to Davido cos she knows he has too much money. It's now left for Davido to make a counter offer.
Once they agree, all the other oloshos with his babies will put in their own offers too. Whatever is good for the goose...
The lesson here is to strap well if you can't control your truncheon. Anyways, he will soon impregnate another one before the end of 2025 |
Romance › Re: Beware Of Organ Traffickers - Nigerian Girl Warns Other Girls (video) by wonlasewonimi: 8:20pm On Jul 08, 2024 |
Doesn't sound like they want to use her for ritual.. |
Politics › Re: Every Home A Garden Challenge By Remi Tinubu by wonlasewonimi: 2:01pm On Jul 08, 2024 |
Lord have mercy... These people are out of touch. How many grains of agbado can you plant in that garden? |
Politics › Re: Nze Chidi Duru: Nigerians Will Re-Elect Tinubu In 2027 by wonlasewonimi: 9:56am On Jul 07, 2024 |
Who tell you say tinubu wan do 2nd term? That bros don tire |
Politics › Re: Can Nigerians Roast Tinubu Like This? by wonlasewonimi: 3:08am On Jul 07, 2024 |
Philipponzaghi: As a citizen who believes in Tinubu's ability as a president, I trust that he will use his experience and leadership skills to steer Nigeria towards progress and development, despite the challenges inherited from the past 16 years of wasteful PDP rule. Stop skipping your medication. |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by wonlasewonimi: 10:43am On Jul 06, 2024 |
Oladepo812: Good morning colleagues. Please I need an advice on the best route to retain my stay in the UK. I'm a student with my program coming to completion in September, while my visa expires in Jan 2025. I'm actually thinking of post study work visa(PSWV) for a family of 4, but my fear is after this PSWV, what next? As I'm aware that most companies don't want to sponsor even after the so called PSWV. I've lots of experience in my field but I think the companies are mostly concerned about the sponsorship. Please what is the best thing for me to do as I've run out of ideas? Thanks. If I get you correctly, you're already worried about what will happen in 2027 after your PSW? Just get the PSW first and start strategizing. |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by wonlasewonimi: 9:16pm On Jul 05, 2024 |
makazona: Thanks for your assistance 🙏🏾. It's actually hard to believe that such a little error will come with this consequence. Pheeew. It's not a little error bro. Its major! He drove to the driving test centre without a licence feeling funky haba. He could have called someone with full licence to sit beside him. Even with that, if he didn't add L plates, he would have been in trouble. Anyway, tell you friend to get a nice oyster card or contactless bank card. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: New UK PM, Starmer, Unveils Cabinet Appointments by wonlasewonimi: 8:16pm On Jul 05, 2024 |
In this area, mad man like Gbaja will be collecting egunje from rogues to be nominated as ministers.. Beta edu says hello. |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu: We Have Cleared All Pension Backlog In Lagos by wonlasewonimi: 1:19am On Jul 05, 2024 |
Paying people their entitlement is an achievement. |
Education › Re: Eldee The Don 18years Later by wonlasewonimi: 10:56pm On Jul 04, 2024 |
The guy works as a cybersecurity professional in the US now. |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by wonlasewonimi: 10:17pm On Jul 04, 2024 |
missjekyll: Oh wow. Clap clap clap.
I was in and out in 5 mins. No ballot box snatching. No police brutality. No military deployment . Voting in the UK is a breeze but the real mvps are people in Nigeria who troop out ,at great personal cost, to vote and defend their vote. I was soo proud of the Nigerian youths in the last election.
Polls are still open. 1 more hour to go I was hesitant to go but it was on my way to my daily walks. It took me less than 2 mins. Happy I did vote for Rishi to stay NOT |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by wonlasewonimi: 8:43pm On Jul 04, 2024*. Modified: 10:54pm On Jul 04, 2024 |
For the first time since I moved to this country over 20 year's ago, I voted. I was looking out for mc oluomo by the entrance to the polling station. The mad man no show. |
Politics › Re: “We’ll Teach Peter Obi And Obidients A Lesson” Cries Out Over Pot Of Soup by wonlasewonimi: 10:54am On Jul 03, 2024 |
The annoying thing is the fecking Tinubu is so disconnected that when next you hear anything from him, it is not related to anything affecting the Nigerian people...Something like him approving the appointment of board of directors for iron condem factory. |
Politics › Re: Richard Akinnola Slams Wike's Outfit (Photo) by wonlasewonimi: 7:46pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
Not every designer clothing is meant to worn outside. They are only worn by models for fashion shows. This bellend looks like a criminal in a strait jacket waiting for execution. |
Family › Re: A Plea To Nigerians Abroad. by wonlasewonimi: 12:40am On Jul 02, 2024 |
I don't give 2 fccks about your situation.
To show you that the hunger is not in full motion, there are still some dunce on this thread supporting the blackfaced shigidi drug fiend in aso rock. This means, they will still vote for him in the next election if they are still not starved to death.
They keep saying what will Peter Obi do differently.. For one he won't buy a yacht, pay 21b for hoodlum like shettima to live happily, start building useless Calabar road or pay 244m for tyres. If you're broke, you must stop frivolous spending.
If you reason am well, you go know say many people no get sense for Nigeria... They will soon start big brother, the hungry people will start voting for their favorites and then contribute to buy cars for them when are evicted.
You think I will send money to support such shitshow... Ebi a fe pa yin ku. |
Business › Re: Ashmusy Returns 1 Million Naira Promotion Money After Verydarkman’s Intervention by wonlasewonimi: 10:30pm On Jun 30, 2024 |
YoshihideSuga: Bobrisky admitted guilt. Cubana didn't. Yeah right with no option of fine. |
Business › Re: Ashmusy Returns 1 Million Naira Promotion Money After Verydarkman’s Intervention by wonlasewonimi: 10:29pm On Jun 30, 2024 |
hammer567: TWO WOMEN ARE TRANSACTING, USELESS MEN THAT WAS NEVER PART OF THEIR NEGOTIATTION OR AGREEMENT INVOLVE THEMSELVES AND POST THEIR PERSONAL INFORMATION ON THE INTERNET TO CONTINUE CHASING CLOUT.
ANYBODY THAT IMBECILEEE POST THEIR PERSONAL DETAIL ON THE INTERNET SHOULD DRAG HIM TO COURT.
HE IS NOT THE CONSTITUTTED AUTHORITY AND WAS NOT INVOLVED IN THEIR TRANSACTION.
AS FOR THE REST OF YOU IMBECILES, U WILL REST WHEN HE JOINS BOBRISKY IN JAIL FOR A LONG TIME. Only Twats post in Caps |
Business › Re: Ashmusy Returns 1 Million Naira Promotion Money After Verydarkman’s Intervention by wonlasewonimi: 10:12pm On Jun 30, 2024 |
Nigeria is so messed up that they will create one major offence such as rape or fraud just to jail him permanently.
The same offence that bobrisky is in prison for now, cubana chief priest paid his way out of it. |
Travel › Re: Top 10 Worst Liveable Cities In The World 2024- Statisense by wonlasewonimi: 12:08am On Jun 29, 2024 |
Eniolohunda: The is the highest lie I've heard in 2024. How is Lagos most liveable city? That mean the whole world is hell. I lived in Lagos for 10 years, and the dream of leaving Nigeria came in because of Lagos stress. Thank God I escaped. It is either something is wrong with your eyes, you can't read or comprehension is not your forte |
Politics › Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Wearing ₦195M Wristwatch At Davido's Wedding by wonlasewonimi: 3:17pm On Jun 28, 2024 |
Lucas4903: You are not making sense even in the midst of bogus grammar. You think politics is war and even when gifted such u turn it to economic war. These guys aren’t dealing with poor men like you, he is sought after by multinationals and it’s in their discretion to gift him anything they deem fit and at whatever cost. Unfortunately the opinions of ur irks don’t count and the wheels of government will not stop Stop and think for a minute..why would anyone gift a Governor of a state in Nigeria a country adjudged fantastically corrupt, N195m wrist watch? You guys are all fuckedup in Nigeria, you can't reason past money. Just imagine Rishi Sunak being personally gifted a £200K wrist watch, e go explain tire. |
Politics › Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Wearing ₦195M Wristwatch At Davido's Wedding by wonlasewonimi: 2:13pm On Jun 28, 2024 |
Lucas4903: The joke is on you really. You just don’t know the amount of gifts these guys get. You think it’s by taking money from govt coffers to buy this If you are gifted this by anyone, your ability to be rational in any contractual or business situation is diminished. |