Stats: 3,325,609 members, 8,422,812 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 08:44 PM

Xaliujokes's Posts

Nairaland ForumXaliujokes's ProfileXaliujokes's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 26 pages)

WebmastersRe: How To Change Domain Name by xaliujokes(m): 10:12am On Jul 19, 2019
Very easy Bro, you want to change from to. .com?
Science/TechnologyRe: MTN Have Changed It's Recharge Card Pin by xaliujokes(m): 10:11am On Jul 19, 2019
Misleading post

Cheap blogger

Google hunts people like you!

Mtn didn't change recharge PIN what you saw its a VTU, Another company uses different pin code to recharge. Which is different from mtn.

Wait leme report your site to Google for fake news!!

To excel do proper research and write content.
Follow � mtn Twitter handle. To get updated.

If you continue like this you'll end up retiring so fast without any gain! Be Warmed!!
PhonesRe: Mtn Changes Recharge Card Loading Pattern And Reduces Card Pin by xaliujokes(m): 9:06pm On Jul 18, 2019
Misleading post, that card is vtu from another company. I remember I once bought an mtn card in Port Harcourt. The seller gave me a different code used in loading that particular card.

I love nairaland bought I hate fake news that are quick to be brought to front page.
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Begin 'Old Age Challenge' Trend (Photos) by xaliujokes(m): 4:41pm On Jul 17, 2019
WebmastersWe Need Freelancer Section In Nairaland by xaliujokes(op): 8:18pm On Jul 16, 2019
It's very important! I am an active Nairaland member, old user. We need Freelancer Section in Nairaland, to enable freelancers earn little bucks jobs. This community already has all it takes to achieve this.

I am very sure some wise once are making money on Nairaland already. But this should be made available as a Section.

Apart from selling traffic there are other countless ways to get Money and this is one.

There's always a testing period.

I Know you are thinking of Scammers, But don't Worry, if should be part of the MODs of this section, Scammers would not be a thing to think about.

I strongly solicit that a Freelancing Section be created on Nairaland.

Cc:lalasticlala
SportsRe: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by xaliujokes(m): 2:11pm On Jul 14, 2019
WebmastersRe: HELP: How Do I Recover My Expired Domain? by xaliujokes(m): 4:01pm On Jul 13, 2019
No option if you still care about the domain them pay the charges. Otherwise leave with them.
WebmastersRe: Get Bulk Emails From Nairaland And Other Sources by xaliujokes(op): 4:00pm On Jul 13, 2019
kunleweb:
How many!
Upto 5k+ plus emails shared publicly on nairaland
WebmastersRe: Get Bulk Emails From Nairaland And Other Sources by xaliujokes(op): 3:57pm On Jul 13, 2019
From NL 5k

kunleweb:
How much to scrap?
WebmastersGet Bulk Emails From Nairaland And Other Sources by xaliujokes(op): 3:53pm On Jul 13, 2019
I can scrap Emails from Nairaland and other sources for you.

You can also get Emails from any Location that you want in Nigeria and abroad.

This service would not cost you much!

You can reach me on Admin@ lightswillstore.com
WebmastersRe: HELP: How Do I Recover My Expired Domain? by xaliujokes(m): 7:30am On Jul 13, 2019
Unless godaddy has auction ur domain for sale otherwise it would be deleted. Do try to Re register the domain and see what you'll get..
CelebritiesRe: Avala & Isilomo Sign Endorsement Deal With Bet9ja by xaliujokes(m): 6:29pm On Jul 12, 2019
PhonesRe: How To Remove Annoying Ads On Pouvoir 3 by xaliujokes(m):
This would help
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa: AFCON Quarter Final (2 - 1) Full Time by xaliujokes(m): 9:48pm On Jul 10, 2019
advocate666:
Nigeria is useless without Biafrans.
See this mumu
Christianity EtcRe: The Scientific Mistakes Of The Koran by xaliujokes(m): 10:13pm On Jul 09, 2019
sagenaija:
Abdulgaffar22, This is a good one for you to see.
Ignorance is a killer disease, believe what you feel is right, in as much as it makes you happy.

White men will always bring things that would divide Africa and that is Religion.

You are just wasting your time with this post! Goan solve your family problems.
PhonesNeed A Partner For A Website Growth by xaliujokes(op): 12:39pm On Jul 08, 2019
As the title says, I'll be needing a partner. So we can team up and make a site that works. Categories includes, latest naija news, politics, tech, sport n even more. This is like volunteer job as the site goes up we would share our Revenue. Presently the site is monetized with adsense.

I'll give the potential partners almost Everything about the site. We'll be posting together and working hand in hand.

If you are interested in the idea kindly.

Send me msg on whatsapp 08-0.68.-24.5.22-9
Lets continue from there.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Custom 2019 by xaliujokes(m): 2:17pm On Jun 30, 2019
Blackaxe16:
Good afternoon guys pls any information about custom 2019 examination. Till now they have not sent me mail or text my phone. I don't know when the exam will commence.
Don't worry very you'll recieve a mail. But be careful, Scammers are sending mails to applicants.

You don't need to worry, what will come forth will come by surprise.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Custom Service Application by xaliujokes(m): 1:22am On Jun 30, 2019
It's scam ooo run
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need A Birnin Kebbi Resident by xaliujokes(m): 8:02pm On Jun 29, 2019
What's the nature of the job
Christianity EtcRe: As A Muslim Doing The Cross Sign by xaliujokes(m): 1:46pm On Jun 29, 2019
Ask your self first, what does the cross sign mean to you or to Muslims?

To Christians is means Jesus cross, crucified cross, protection and all.

You are a Muslim you don't need to bother about stuffs like this, do what is best for you.
PhonesRe: Please How Can I Fix This by xaliujokes(m): 1:41am On Jun 29, 2019
Restart your phone
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Is Less Busy; Do A Little Research And Get Paid by xaliujokes(m): 12:00pm On Jun 28, 2019
Destined2win:
Ok thanks. But I have not seen your email.
I have sent you a mail pls ur your yahoo mail or whatsapp me on 080.6.8.245.229
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Is Less Busy; Do A Little Research And Get Paid by xaliujokes(m): 10:51am On Jun 28, 2019
Destined2win:
If you are in, please let me know.
i am in , i have sent you a pm via mail
CareerRe: You Want Free Website??? Get In Here by xaliujokes(m): 10:48am On Jun 28, 2019
emmanuelekainu:
i will build a website or blog for you or your business free of charge. You only pay for the domain and hosting am going to use. If Interested call/whatsapp 08165 374 286
wrong strategy, anybody who is willing to buy hosting and domain, would not give it to someone that would do it for freeeeeeeee, especially on a forum/online.

Just say i would design a free website for you! so if the person doesn't have a hostting you can use blogger blog. be strategic
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Answer Pls by xaliujokes(m): 10:45am On Jun 28, 2019
infortech:
please is palamcredit real. and why are Dey asking for BVN
any credit/loan company ask for bvn
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent Vacancy by xaliujokes(m): 9:38pm On Jun 27, 2019
All your thread are tag Scammer, Oga give up n stop claiming female, u b man, ugly man.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 26 pages)