Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,441 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:45 PM

Xamiel4's Posts

Nairaland ForumXamiel4's ProfileXamiel4's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

EducationRe: Has Anyone Registered For JAMB 2017 UTME? Share Experiences Here! by xamiel4(m): 12:31am On Mar 24, 2017
AnaCheks:
after creating your profile on d e-facility ,what's next please?
there is a bank staff in every centre,he will issue your epin to you when you pay and you register there after
EducationRe: Has Anyone Registered For JAMB 2017 UTME? Share Experiences Here! by xamiel4(m): 12:29am On Mar 24, 2017
AnaCheks:
where was that?
87 itire road ,surulere Lagos
EducationRe: Has Anyone Registered For JAMB 2017 UTME? Share Experiences Here! by xamiel4(m): 8:21pm On Mar 23, 2017
Did mine today. Got to the centre before 10am and i left some minutes past 5. It was stressful no doubt due to the server issues but i sure did have fun. Free internet.
EducationRe: Has Anyone Registered For JAMB 2017 UTME? Share Experiences Here! by xamiel4(m): 8:06am On Mar 23, 2017
ftosino:
the photo was taken there
thanks bro. you really made things easy for us
EducationRe: Has Anyone Registered For JAMB 2017 UTME? Share Experiences Here! by xamiel4(m): 7:09am On Mar 23, 2017
ftosino:
yea d centre is selling the pin also, its an agent from a bank that is selling it to us
please did you go with a passport or you snap there
EducationRe: Has Anyone Registered For JAMB 2017 UTME? Share Experiences Here! by xamiel4(m): 3:15pm On Mar 22, 2017
ftosino:
am actually in front of d computer but d service isnt stable am almost done
are you done,please how was it. and what did you take along
EducationRe: Check Jamb Registration Template For 2017/18 by xamiel4(m): 2:38pm On Mar 21, 2017
guuy dont steal someone's work.this template is from my school.com.ng
LiteratureWhat Mods Should Do In The Literature Section by xamiel4(op): 8:02am On Feb 24, 2017
It gladdens me that each time I am scrolling through the front page,I see some literature stories but when I click on most of them, the stories are not complete yet. Most of these writers when they start a new story, they beg for audience and when they get it they either stop writing the story or they make it boring. An example is our beloved bellovers.When he sarted writing the bond that cab never be broken, the story was making sense, frequent updates till it hit front page. Now he has not made an update this year. I want to suggest that mods incharge should never post any literature story to fp if it is not completed yet.Thanks.
TV/MoviesRe: Gifty Evicted From Big Brother Naija by xamiel4(m): 8:33pm On Feb 19, 2017
now she will know banky w and falz.iranu oshi
LiteratureRe: Cold by xamiel4(m): 2:38pm On Feb 07, 2017
Chipappii:
Story never start sef grin
i hope so
LiteratureRe: Cold by xamiel4(m): 9:50am On Feb 07, 2017
wad up brro.the story is sbout coming to an end but i will like to know how william is associated with mr and mrs Donati's death.
LiteratureRe: Cold by xamiel4(m): 10:18pm On Feb 06, 2017
everyone has been wiped out only August remainin.please dont tell me this is the end of the story
LiteratureRe: Igbo-smoking Keke Driver by xamiel4(m): 11:37am On Feb 04, 2017
this is what we call a short story.not when somepeople use 3 months to finish a short story.nice piece.
LiteratureRe: My University Experience by xamiel4(m): 11:12pm On Feb 02, 2017
next update please
LiteratureRe: My University Experience by xamiel4(m): 10:57pm On Jan 29, 2017
came across this story today and i must commend that you are really doing a great job here.read everything from the beginning.please when are we getting another update?sonnest i hope.
LiteratureRe: Life Of A Broke Naija Graduate ( Short Story) by xamiel4(m): 8:18pm On Jan 23, 2017
i have been a ghost reader since you started writing this story but the story is getting interesting after every update. Concerning the story,i think shina already knows about yor past life but he is waiting for you to tell him which you haven't done. I sense he still loves you and plz dont commit suicide. Waiting for tthe next update.
LiteratureRe: The Bond That Can Never Be Broken by xamiel4(m): 10:17am On Nov 12, 2016
Pablo are you aware that Eniola is in Nigeria seeing everything. Reading the news about you and Cara. Am waiting for the next episode asap.
LiteratureRe: The Bond That Can Never Be Broken by xamiel4(m): 7:15pm On Nov 09, 2016
He is having exams. Yes. At least let him upload an episode. Its been days.
LiteratureRe: The Bond That Can Never Be Broken by xamiel4(m): 9:47pm On Nov 02, 2016
Bellovers come and finish what you started oo. For 4 days now no new episode. What is happening. Abi you want to kill someone with suspense here?
CrimeRe: Men Steal Two Bicycles Worth N3m In Lagos, Sell One For N10,000 (Photo) by xamiel4(m): 4:36pm On Nov 01, 2016
Why them no sell am for me. In this recession period?
PhonesRe: 6 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Update Your Android To Marshmallow 6.0 For Now by xamiel4(m): 11:24pm On Oct 28, 2016
Bobbybube:
Hey bro, i'm planning to buy that m8( fairly used tho) before the year runs out.
What do you think about its Camera, battery life, over heating, memory space, unremovable battery, nano sim etc.
Generally, whats your advice and what should I look out for? Any pros and cons??
get the phone.
PhonesRe: 6 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Update Your Android To Marshmallow 6.0 For Now by xamiel4(m): 11:21pm On Oct 28, 2016
Camera, battery life, over heating, memory space, unremovable battery, nano sim. These are not issues at all. The phone is an excellent phone. Just get the phone along with the dot view cover. Google it if you don't know what it is. Then you've got yourself a wonderful that would make people jealous. Try upgrading it to android 6 if you eventually buy it. It would be much better. I also want to tell you that I got mine for 50k and the dot view cover for 2k. Sometime in April.
PhonesRe: Which Phone Has The Best Camera in Nigeria by xamiel4(m): 7:38am On Oct 19, 2016
There are lot of phone with really nice cameras but they're expensive. Phones like htc one m9,lg g5,sony expera and so more.
LiteratureRe: The Bond That Can Never Be Broken by xamiel4(m): 7:08pm On Oct 16, 2016
Bellovers this woman must not die ooo.
EducationRe: Top 20 Nigerian Courses 2016 by xamiel4(m): 11:06am On Sep 28, 2016
Useless list. No engineering course at all. OP research again.
Science/TechnologyRe: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by xamiel4(m): 10:31pm On Sep 17, 2016
Am sure Mr lala loves pepper soup. When ever the post is about SNAKES or BUSH MEAT,it would definitely be a Front-page material.
PhonesRe: 11 Android Specifications To Look Out For Before Buying A New Phone (2016) by xamiel4(m): 8:36pm On Sep 15, 2016
Op said the larger the screen,the more weight is has. Op hasn't used an apple product before or even an htc device. They're so light even with large screen resolutions.
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Right For A Christian To Eat The Moslem Ram During This Celebration? by xamiel4(m): 9:09am On Sep 12, 2016
To some, it is. To some, it is not because the Holy Bible make me understand that it is not goes into your mouth that defiles you but it is that that comes out from your heart that defiles you.
PhonesRe: Why Ladies Buy it1507 by xamiel4(m): 8:27pm On Sep 07, 2016
Mr is using style to advertise for itel. We get you bro.
RomanceRe: See The Girl Who Proposed To Me On Our First Date Last Friday by xamiel4(m): 8:59am On Aug 12, 2016
All these things does not count. What matters is if she can cook and pray for at least an hour. If she can, go on with your marriage.
EducationRe: Can You Solve The Above Maths? by xamiel4(m): 9:04pm On Jul 05, 2016

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)