Stats: 3,153,192 members, 7,818,633 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:18 PM

Xamster's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Xamster's Profile / Xamster's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo And Lionel Messi Qualify For Their Fifth World Cup by xamster(m): 6:50am On Mar 30, 2022
Their fifth but unfortunately last World Cup lipsrsealed

The legends have paid their dues, I hope to see them grace our screens with action one last time smiley

Business / Re: My Worst Regret While Trying To Make Money Online by xamster(m): 9:45am On Mar 24, 2022
Mo10go:
Pls, I'm planing of investing on it with my next month salary, I'm just not understanding it anymore cos everyone is now talking about affiliate marketing

That’s what I’m currently doing and it does pays well if you put your mind to learning.
There’s a Misconception people have about affiliate/Digital Marketing. First of all, you’ll learn the various skills that will help you succeed not only in it but as well apply it in any business you can think of

More so, the skills acquired can be offered for services and you get payed for it. So many people use those skills to get gigs on remote work sites and freelancing platforms

Other people utilize those skills to get placement in jobs or perhaps get higher roles in the organization. There are others using it for their own business and they’ve been able to scale up.

Fact is, a lot of people are Misinformed about affiliate Marketing and how it works, that’s why you need someone who has the skills and can mentor you on how to acquire and utilize this skills.

If you want to know more, you can contact me with my number on my signature.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Do You Feel Staying At Home On A Monday Morning? Share Your Experience. by xamster(m): 3:57pm On Mar 21, 2022
As an Affiliate Marketer, it feels like every other day to make money online smiley
Business / Re: What Business Can You Do With ₦400k In Nigeria Today? by xamster(m): 3:06pm On Jan 22, 2022
You can start an online Business with it that doesn’t require Much techie knowledge.

Learn and study the basics, Implement then in no time you’d be getting passive income.

Finish 2022 Better.
Investment / Re: Top Digital Skills To Learn In 2022 by xamster(m): 9:27am On Jan 06, 2022
benbreeze:
How do we start pls

Connect with me with my WhatsApp number in my signature
Investment / Re: Top Digital Skills To Learn In 2022 by xamster(m): 9:26am On Jan 06, 2022
slimjohn2k5:
I'm interested

Connect with me, with my WhatsApp number on my signature
Business / Re: Digital Skills You Should Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom by xamster(m): 9:24am On Jan 06, 2022
Brandconsultany:

When is this coming up

In my WhatsApp group. DM with my number in my signature
Investment / Top Digital Skills To Learn In 2022 by xamster(m): 10:55am On Jan 04, 2022
In 2021, Many people lost potential wealth opportunities due to lack of financial capacity or maybe they're skeptical or looking for a money doubling scheme. But I tell you, to make money legitimately you have to first;

Learn a skill, offer the skills and service to the targeted market of that skills. Rinse and Repeat.

Its the first week of 2022 and so many people are looking out for how to start a side hustle that can leverage on and make the best of the calendar. The below skills can do done by both gender and it doesn't matter if you're a working class; A student; an unemployed graduate or perhaps a stay at home mom, you can get started and commit a few hours everyday to implement what you learn.

Good thing is you can scale on it and you can do them from the comfort of your home.

Here are 7 high income digital skills you should learn in 2022 that could take you from 0 - 6 figures weekly.

� Affiliate Marketing

� Freelancing

� Amazon KDP Book Publishing

� Web Design

� Virtual Assisting

� Copywriting

It's easy to believe in the online space and the fact that it is possible to make money from it. But before you would make money you have to be willing to pick one of the above digital skills and take your time to learn them.

If you know you're ready to be a millionaire in 2022, ensure you learn and implement your digital skills.

I can help you if you desire assistance and materials on starting. Focus is the Currency of 2022.
Career / Digital Skills To Learn In 2022 To Gain Financial Freedom by xamster(m): 9:20pm On Jan 03, 2022
In 2021, Many people lost potential wealth opportunities due to lack of financial capacity or maybe they're skeptical or looking for a money doubling scheme. But I tell you, to make money legitimately you have to first;

Learn a skill, offer the skills and service to the targeted market of that skills. Rinse and Repeat.

Its the first week of 2022 and so many people are looking out for how to start a side hustle that can leverage on and make the best of the calendar. The below skills can do done by both gender and it doesn't matter if you're a working class; A student; an unemployed graduate or perhaps a stay at home mom, you can get started and commit a few hours everyday to implement what you learn.

Good thing is you can scale on it and you can do them from the comfort of your home.

Here are 7 high income digital skills you should learn in 2022 that could take you from 0 - 6 figures weekly.

� Affiliate Marketing

� Freelancing

� Web Design

� Virtual Assisting

� Copywriting

It's easy to believe in the online space and the fact that it is possible to make money from it. But before you would make money you have to be willing to pick one of the above digital skills and take your time to learn them.

If you know you're ready to be a millionaire in 2022, ensure you learn and implement your digital skills.

I can help you if you desire assistance and materials on starting. Focus is the Currency of 2022.
Business / Digital Skills You Should Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom by xamster(m): 2:46pm On Jan 03, 2022

� Affiliate Marketing

� Freelancing

� Web Design

� Virtual Assisting

� Copywriting

Business / Re: Which Digital Skill Should I Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom? by xamster(m): 8:49pm On Dec 27, 2021
ihimiray:
pls am interested

Chat me up with my number on my signature
Politics / Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by xamster(m): 10:50am On Dec 23, 2021
jeff1993:
I don't know why I find all this pics funny!!!!

Please NL family .... I need someone to mentor me on any digital money making skill ..... I am broke and I do t want to be broke next year

Check my moniker and inbox me to learn digital skills
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Long Have You Been A Graduate Without Employment by xamster(m): 2:00pm On Dec 21, 2021
While job hunting, or perhaps if still in paid employment, my best advice is you getting a digital skills.

Firms and startups needs graduates with digital skills, and I can help you get started with one in which you can use to earn at least 100-200k monthly.

Don’t rely on anyone, start somewhere today and in mid 2022 you’d be doing really Good ..

Start now!!

Business / Re: Which Digital Skill Should I Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom? by xamster(m): 8:08am On Dec 16, 2021
SpeedyPuff:

How do I get started

Reach me on WhatsApp,
Business / Re: Which Digital Skill Should I Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom? by xamster(m): 11:49pm On Dec 15, 2021
koolaid87:

Let's get started please. Im interested.

Check my profile; Add me up via my WhatsApp number
Business / Re: Which Digital Skill Should I Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom? by xamster(m): 7:29pm On Dec 15, 2021
garfield1:

I am ready

Check my profile for my Whats App contact
Business / Re: Which Digital Skill Should I Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom? by xamster(m): 7:28pm On Dec 15, 2021
4ckyou:

will love to learn
please teach me

Check my profile; My WhatsApp number
Business / Re: Which Digital Skill Should I Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom? by xamster(m): 5:28pm On Dec 15, 2021
Sluacoast:

Please how can we learn this. connect us please

Whats app me

Business / Re: Which Digital Skill Should I Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom? by xamster(m): 5:26pm On Dec 15, 2021
samfrancis1:
how can I follow you on this?

Check my profile; My whats app number
Business / Re: Which Digital Skill Should I Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom? by xamster(m): 4:58pm On Dec 15, 2021
If you want to secure your career and live a flexible life, you should learn full stack Digital Marketing course.

However if you want that financial security, I’d advice you to learn affiliate Marketing.

I can get you started on it, you’ll learn high income skills and most importantly earn With it

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation by xamster(m): 5:27pm On Jun 23, 2020
tohby2:
Does any body have information about this.

Elite what!? cheesy grin.... Don't even think about it. They claim to develop talents and produce entrepreneurs, train staffs, travel around the world with accounts running into millions bla bla bla. After wasting your time with Motivationals and soul lifting speeches, it all goes down to asking you money for training and mentorship to be under them.
And in the training they have their team always raising up their hands and standing up when need be. Don't bother wasting your T-fare and time! undecided
These network marketing Cartels are taking advantage of the country's economy to exploit and waste job seekers time and resources. And they're not slowing down anytime soon, as there are many of them in Lagos, Particularly in Ikeja axis. Next time you get an invite, do a thorough research on the company; from google search and location, Online presence, company's registration with CAC and Most importantly you should always search here on Nairaland, they'll always be someone who may have had encounter with the organization.

TV/Movies / Re: Name A Movie You Can Never Get Tired Of Watching by xamster(m): 10:47pm On Feb 25, 2019
''GLADIATOR'' Maximus...''With Great Victory Comes Great Sacrifices''. I'll watch this movie any day.
Literature / Re: A Spark(getting Me Back) by xamster(m): 9:30am On Sep 08, 2018
Maddonna222:
Xamster your palm wine is here buh bushmeat too cost so please manage this asun
okay then...Asun will do hunnay.
Literature / Re: A Spark(getting Me Back) by xamster(m): 1:20pm On Sep 05, 2018
From onset to this spot you're doing good Maddonna222 and swiftly am in love with the story. Its good when one can't decipher the plot of what they're reading. Its one of the many things I enjoy in a read.
To the story;
Everyone seem to be having a skeleton in their closet; soon to be unravelled.
Kizzy; in a cobweb reality she dosen't look any close to her freedom. Perhaps if she let go of her fears. What then is the cause of her fears and weaknesses? I guess we'll have to paddle along the boat.
Kyle who happens to be her past obviously is up to revenge for the past. But then I could be wrong.
Jake got shot by an unknown shooter really jolted him back to reminisce of his late Keisha. I do hope he finds love again.
Helen(kizzy's closest pal) seem to have a secret with kizzy's husband, Dan. But then she is gay? What's the r/ship BTW the duo. Let's find out?..
Dan feeling emasculated by his marriage to kizzy tells for his disregard and ill treatment towards her. Not for long, not for long, he'll fall off the table pretty soon. And then suffice another reality. What then is the reality?
That we'll find out when our writer return from her journey to Fetch fresh Palm wine and bush meat for her Audience. wink
Literature / Re: A Spark(getting Me Back) by xamster(m): 12:59pm On Sep 05, 2018
Literature / Re: A Spark(getting Me Back) by xamster(m): 11:32am On Sep 02, 2018
Maddonna222:

Yes I also read in the dark,but then I was still a novice in nairaland so I didn't comment,I doubt if anything is still going on in za oza room now..

Smiles. Anyways, your story is good. It really is good. But then you have to make it neater in terms of; paragraphing, punctuations and as well the employment of intrigue that makes viewer laps and tent at your thread for more.
Then again you should be more creative and unpredictable to what end the next episode will follow. All this and more will attract more viewers and as well make other peeps share the link to your story. Even the shy and anonymous fans will be forced to comment on your thread.
Till then, you're not doing bad I tell you.
Am following...

Literature / Re: A Spark(getting Me Back) by xamster(m): 11:03am On Sep 01, 2018
Maddonna222:

Brosie u must really miss Angie,you no even comment anything about the story grin I doubt you've read it sef cry

no be so dear. Am at the beginning of your thread. Angel used to wow us with her story that year tho kiss
Literature / Re: A Spark(getting Me Back) by xamster(m): 10:02pm On Aug 29, 2018
Angelinastto:

yeah...... I'm good honey, you?

Good babe. So what story are you on now?
Literature / Re: A Spark(getting Me Back) by xamster(m): 9:26am On Aug 26, 2018
Angelinastto:
been awhile on this section but I still remember some of my NL family.
girlhaley, queenitee, chumsypinky, missmossy, Rachelfst, Babsopey, yungtemy, oluwatymylehin, xamster, femzy, jagugu88li, olatex25, showbizz, royaldave200. please join me to make this ride interesting **kisses**
Angel. been long, How are you doing?
Romance / Re: The Girl I Nearly Committed Suicide Because Of Now Wants Me Back.(advice) by xamster(m): 9:48pm On Jul 05, 2017
Fadiga24:
U don go dere again?
U no like your life?!
lwkmd...this made my day.
Literature / Re: Every Single Mistake By Angelinassto by xamster(m): 1:54pm On Apr 14, 2017
great story angelinastto. yet again, another interesting story in the front page. nice work pearl.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52