Stats: 3,325,128 members, 8,420,486 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:34 PM

Xrayj's Posts

Nairaland ForumXrayj's ProfileXrayj's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)

InvestmentRe: Is Paxful A Scam Company by xrayj(m): 6:38pm On Feb 08, 2020
nineone:
I think Paxful incorporated wants to steal my bitcoin balance. I'm a bitcoin vendor on Paxful. I buy and sell bitcoins. Recently, I transferred some very huge amount of BTC into my Paxful wallet for sole purpose of selling it but few hours after the confirmation of my Bitcoins, I received a notification that my account has been frozen and I should contact their official email. I wrote them on their email but didnt get any reply so I chatted up the Live Support. They only replied that my account is under investigation for potentially fraudulent activity and stopped replying any further questions.
Pls how much btc are we talking about here that they had to lock your account? So others can learn. I thought paxful was a reputable site located in the US.
FoodRe: Russians Eating Egusi Soup And Eba For The First Time by xrayj(m): 3:21pm On Feb 08, 2020
JohnnyBling:
Omo our endurance level for this country nah die. Only us fit survive Hell fire
True
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 1:45pm On Feb 08, 2020
rheether:
Scammers full telgram oooo

My 10k don japa grin grin cheesy

10 game, only 1 enter angry grin cheesy cheesy angry grin
Lol @bold
PoliticsRe: Uba Sani: Senator’s Nude Video, Photo Go Viral by xrayj(m): 12:35pm On Feb 08, 2020
Riele:

I hope he quits by himself without being told
Quit what?
Do u have sense ?
Are senators restricted from having sex ?
Someone is being blackmailed instead of sympathizing with him, see what u are saying...
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 7:46am On Feb 08, 2020
Tundexi:
Can we believe a lady like this play bet?
Why can't u believe?
Is she too beautiful or ugly?
U need to go to twitter
BusinessRe: Forex Trading/signals by xrayj(m): 11:04pm On Feb 07, 2020
arodavoo:
Crash 500
SL: 10200

Tp1: 10250
Tp2: 10280
Tp3: 10300
Kindly be dropping your signals in the above format. Also indicate if sell or buy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 11:09am On Feb 07, 2020
FindX:
Casted..
The game don finish undecided
Even if it will cast won't u people wait for the game to finish before quoting it casted?
Na wa for una here
The bad blood is too much here!
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me After I Took 1 Month Leave And Faked My Sack Letter by xrayj(m): 11:04pm On Feb 06, 2020

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 10:57pm On Feb 06, 2020
ucsquare:
Barca just useless away from home..
Very unreliable
After their encounter with one ibizza fc, I avoid them. Kwara united is more reliable than barca aswear
FamilyRe: Don't Marry Me If You Won't Allow My Relations To Stay Or Visit Me. by xrayj(m): 10:12pm On Feb 06, 2020
Meeyankee:
People like Bukatyne will not like this thread.you married to a weak man who will allowed his family to visit him because he has taken one over used lady from the street that is not even a Virgin. You guys should take not of this lady with this moniker Bukatyne she is a very bad wicked lady.who doesn’t allow her in-laws to visit their brother because of her own selfish interest.
Bukatyne u see your life...

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 8:31pm On Feb 06, 2020
SirDanny7:
That Moment You Played Real Sociedad 3 Goals In A Row 'NO' @ 1.01 odds nawa oo

shocked shocked
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 6:51pm On Feb 06, 2020
alexistaiwo:
You don't believe me right?
Well, If anybody can come up with proof that I have ever been in a punting WhatsApp group (both now and anytime in the past).

I WILL DEACTIVATE!
O boy Why are u stressing yourself trying to convince these trolls u are not in any group? Do u owe them any explanation? I have seen your posts couple of times here stating u don't discuss punting issues outside this thread when people request your digit. U don't need worrying your head trying to convince anyone.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 6:47pm On Feb 06, 2020
wrench:
can anyone break this?
It is not worth it
All na guess work
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me After I Took 1 Month Leave And Faked My Sack Letter by xrayj(m): 5:34pm On Feb 06, 2020
Blu03:
grin how rude! I told the op not to expect much from people, okay?
Not from lovers especially.
Well my dad ran away. Didn't want to handle his responsibilities. He died on his way.
embarassed how sad!
Ok now I see reason for your skewed mentality.
But not everyone is like your dad. U see almost every average family in this country experience job loss or financial challenge at some point in time. It is very different from infertility. Kindly change your moniker gender to f and stop misleading people here.
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me After I Took 1 Month Leave And Faked My Sack Letter by xrayj(m): 5:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
J111333:
Forget the fool. How could a woman who claimed to have loved a man leave the next day without saying a word just because he had lost his job. She didn't bother to offer any assistance or at least stand by him a little at that time of despair.

Another fool is asking which man would stay if her woman lost her womb. You can imagine the crop of women in this forum.
@bold very selfish things
All they care about is their selfish interest
Men really need to be careful these days sha
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me After I Took 1 Month Leave And Faked My Sack Letter by xrayj(m): 5:17pm On Feb 06, 2020
Preshy561:
If she told you she doesn't have womb, would you have stayed?
Nonsense.
Keep testing, since you've chosen to remain single.
Womb & losing job aren't the same
Op never told her he is infertile
So use similar analogy
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me After I Took 1 Month Leave And Faked My Sack Letter by xrayj(m): 5:15pm On Feb 06, 2020
Kennedyiheme:
would a woman marry a sterile man?.. please stop putting this guys suituation in the same bracket with infertility.. all these blue pilled simp men always trying to save women grin grin
The moniker u quoted is a girl
Her analogy doesn't make sense a bit
When did losing one job which a usual occurrence equals infertility? She is here to mislead op
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me After I Took 1 Month Leave And Faked My Sack Letter by xrayj(m): 5:11pm On Feb 06, 2020
emkz:
That was an immature stunt you pulled.

If you were tired of the relationship, you could have told her and not pull tasteless stunts. Loving someone does not equate to testing their loyalty by setting traps they'd fall into. It is tasteless, puerile and crass pusilanimity.

You can do better next time: if the relationship loses its colour, read about how to re-ignite it.
The stunt is not immature at all, but a test of loyalty & sacrifice. Imagine she leaving the next morning?? That was too fast! No sort of encouragement from her. Don't men lose their job after marriage? Was that how she was going to handle it? God just saved op if the story is true.
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me After I Took 1 Month Leave And Faked My Sack Letter by xrayj(m): 5:09pm On Feb 06, 2020
christianzest:
hmmm... i'll do just that, though i felt like i should just allow her be so she wont think i still love her or am missing her, cause am over her already
Don't accept her back if u know what is good for u.
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me After I Took 1 Month Leave And Faked My Sack Letter by xrayj(m): 5:08pm On Feb 06, 2020
Blu03:
smiley if you have no problem with marrying a barren woman because of love, then you're rare. Most men wouldn't. Majority of the guys who commented here move from thread to thread slutshaming non virgins. Assuming they fall in love with one, would they give her up simply because she's lost that piece of irrelevant flesh?
As much as love is important, we have to consider other factors in the relationship for our securities. Thats human nature for you. Pure selfishness.
Again, count your blessings rather. She wasn't the one. I hope you would heal. Ignore those chanting 'bitches ain't loyal'. If their girl was bathed with acid would they stay?
Consider things from both sides.
Is losing one's job same as barrenness?
Your analogy is wrong!
It would have been right if only op pranked her on his inability to father a child. Please use right analogy.
FamilyRe: My Brother-In-Law Dips His Hands Inside My Pot Of Soup by xrayj(m): 11:43am On Feb 06, 2020
ruffbamreal:
If you visit my elder sister and you can't go to the kitchen and dish your food yourself after she finished cooking, you will go hungry. She said because you are all my son's and daughters being you in-law or her blood. Her children dish their food themselves. God bless her for us.
That is a good woman kiss
FamilyRe: My Brother-In-Law Dips His Hands Inside My Pot Of Soup by xrayj(m): 11:30am On Feb 06, 2020
1StopRudeness:
Dammnn ...u sound mean....it’s just food, spoon and greeting issue.... and u sounding like u are about to release a nuclear warhead on the in-law
Some women are evil
Imagine man wey go marry that one
FamilyRe: My Brother-In-Law Dips His Hands Inside My Pot Of Soup by xrayj(m): 11:26am On Feb 06, 2020
bukatyne:
I don't know what you are about however, a man not ready to leave his family and cleave to his wife should marry him fam2.

Ditto a wife.
How old are u?
U people talk like children
Because a man wants to get married he should abandon his family? Are u aware unforseen occurrence can happen to that man tomorrow leaving the wife & kids at the mercy of his family members? There should always be a balance! The way u people reason at times sha! I guess u don't have a brother
FamilyRe: My Brother-In-Law Dips His Hands Inside My Pot Of Soup by xrayj(m): 11:10am On Feb 06, 2020
Ginaz:
Nothing is the same sis. You may be very free and open cos that is you but with other people , you may need to use 6th sense without being told . grin
I can't imagine how your siblings will cope when they come for visit. Because they didn't contribute money for food they should ask for permission whenever they want to feed? Funny I must say....
FamilyRe: My Brother-In-Law Dips His Hands Inside My Pot Of Soup by xrayj(m): 11:00am On Feb 06, 2020
Homeboiy:
Just tell us say the guy presence no de let u waka naked for house.

Food ah, God bless my mother, she hardly serve relatives food herself, she will tel u to go and dish the one u can finish ,.
@bold that is how it is supposed to be.
So if someone is hungry he can't go to the kitchen? He must take permission from op? I honestly think op is selfish here
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 8:20am On Feb 06, 2020
seanwilliam:
so alabi is superior??
Yes sir in this game
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 7:46am On Feb 06, 2020
ihedioramma:
What if they score 3goals 1ht and 2goals 2nd half ?
U lose
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 7:45am On Feb 06, 2020
seanwilliam:
Sincerely, I no sure say dem never curse me.. throughout last year i no chop 1 naira. This year again na weekly back to back lose..even if na to chop like 30k and recover all my betting loss I no mind.. oga
Trying to recover all that u have lost will even make u lose more, that is the trick our greedy mind use against us. Just forget all that u have lost.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 10:54pm On Feb 05, 2020
biyams:
Pls o, una sure say person no go delete hin bet9ja account so? na everything red dey my history except deposit wey dey show green and all codes na for this group person dey get, all these people winning are u sure there's something you're not telling us? if una trafic light red like my history your car tire go flat for holdup
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 4:52pm On Feb 05, 2020
Tolu121:
what i know is, she taking over twitter

Farindokibet is now a village tipster, pride don enter e head, he no dey cool down to pick tips again.
True @bold
Seems he is now doing advert for bookies & lost concentration on predicting good games.
CareerRe: Sandra: From Gokada Driver To Uber Driver Courtesy Of Kokun Foundation (Pics) by xrayj(m): 4:29pm On Feb 05, 2020
Obdk:
She dey lie, na only she dey do gokada for lagos?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by xrayj(m): 4:24pm On Feb 05, 2020
trusted:
Try this for today

B915AWCECZRZPW-77352

CC: @cindy_blog

The lady landed some 10 odds yesterday.
I checked this lady on twitter
Honestly her games & selection look very similar with what crystal boss was sharing here & they are 10 odds too. Hope she wasn't responsible for those predictions crystal boss shared here. Was crystal boss that selfish not to have referred people to her page instead of hoarding her games? Guys u can check out her games.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)