Stats: 3,325,397 members, 8,421,733 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 10:24 PM

Yemi2plus's Posts

Nairaland ForumYemi2plus's ProfileYemi2plus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 (of 135 pages)

LiteratureRe: My Complicated Love Story by yemi2plus(m): 8:06am On Jul 13, 2013
emmadiva: y dey ban chistar na
i never no
LiteratureRe: My Complicated Love Story by yemi2plus(m): 7:54am On Jul 13, 2013
BREAKING NEWS
Chistar has been banned.
Reason is stil unknown, more detail soon.
LiteratureRe: A Touching Story by yemi2plus(m): 11:40pm On Jul 12, 2013
Neduzze5: Na wa for you oh! Which kin jonzing be this na!

Take time oh!

You try sha

i clicked on your profile and saw this. You got my laughing.
LiteratureRe: My Complicated Love Story by yemi2plus(m): 11:06pm On Jul 12, 2013
I no say she go either slap or insult you
LiteratureRe: <<<The Guardians: Rise of the Powers that Be>>> by yemi2plus(m): 2:51pm On Jul 12, 2013
Hmmm..... I comment my reserve
LiteratureRe: Literature/Writing Complaints Thread by yemi2plus(m): 11:38pm On Jul 11, 2013
Mynd_44: I am still on it ooo
okay
LiteratureRe: Literature/Writing Complaints Thread by yemi2plus(m): 10:21pm On Jul 11, 2013
Dear mynd, it been upto a week now, and i stil haven't gotten any reply from you about the request i asked of.
LiteratureRe: Endorse Topics To Make The Frontpage by yemi2plus(m): 10:15pm On Jul 11, 2013
Mynd_44: I am looking into it
please make it quick, the thread (my complicated love story ) is a front page material
LiteratureRe: My Complicated Love Story by yemi2plus(m): 9:31pm On Jul 11, 2013
Madawaki01: Let us endorse d story for front page

www.nairaland.com/1210134/endorse-topics-make-frontpage/10#16751445
supported
LiteratureRe: My Little Adventure by yemi2plus(m): 10:06pm On Jul 10, 2013
How many letters is your phone capable of typing?
LiteratureRe: My Complicated Love Story by yemi2plus(m): 9:51pm On Jul 09, 2013
I just can't read a good story without dropping any comment. Nice one bro

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 (of 135 pages)