Stats: 3,329,526 members, 8,441,076 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 12:53 AM

Yme1's Posts

Nairaland ForumYme1's ProfileYme1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 329 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by yme1(f): 9:22pm On Jun 24, 2011
stopid murrafking phone undecided angry
CelebritiesRe: Promo Photos Of Mbgn Contestants - Predict The Winner by yme1(f): 12:55pm On Jun 24, 2011
I went straight down to Miss Edo State and am like WTF?
who put that girl there? undecided
so pissed, come on nahhh we gat so many Edo princesses why her? cry cry
PoliticsRe: Kindly Nominate Your "nairaland" Minister's Cabinet by yme1(f): 12:46pm On Jun 24, 2011
Sagamite:
Minister of Special duties - jennykandri, Busy_body, spikedcylinder, abekeade, y me, stillwater, armyofone, Googles, iice, MissyB, Odunnu, Kunbee, nellaluv, ceasyc, ileke idi
special duties? that i think i can handle. cheesy
RomanceRe: $9000 Engagement Ring: Give It Back Or Keep It. by yme1(f): 12:40pm On Jun 24, 2011
return what? black market don close? tongue grin

for real, an engagement ring does mean a lot ,
If I am not kicking IT with him no more, I see no reason why I should keep the ring no matter how much it is worth
RomanceRe: There Is Nothing Special After You Have Had Her Again And Again by yme1(f): 8:21pm On Jun 01, 2011
But you do forget that in the midst of just for sex a worthy relationship spark out of it
And matured minds do not deceive
If you two are in for the sex alone then there should be a mutual agreement between u two
Forum GamesRe: Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by yme1(f): 11:04am On May 26, 2011
This woman is driving me nuts,
you better find my case study
CelebritiesRe: Beyonce Rocking African Headties by yme1(f): 10:22am On May 20, 2011
there is nothing she won't do to get her popularity back this woman tongue
after Fela, African headtie
is the target market africans now? :
make you relax enjoy your money jor u would still be bootilicious beyonce, leave others make them enter the light too grin
anyway nice attire kiss
CelebritiesRe: The World's Most Powerful Celebrities- Lady Gaga Tops The List by yme1(f): 10:20am On May 20, 2011
Taylor Swift? Lady Gaga? justin bieber? undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Can A Nigerian Man Go This Far? by yme1(f): 10:16am On May 20, 2011
porfavor ,
why can't a Nigerian Man do it? infact what makes this proposal so special self undecided
aside him talking to the dad and the girl watching, that was the only special romantic surprise pack i saw there
the surprise must have disappeared cause the girl knows he ws coming to propose after he spoke to the dad tho the shock was still there sha grin grin
it was really nice and made me do the awwwww sound aside that not that romantic jare tongue
FoodRe: The Official Nairaland Kitchen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by yme1(f): 9:50am On May 16, 2011
Happy birthday to my sweetie Missy B!!!!!!!!!! kiss kiss kiss

Forum GamesRe: Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by yme1(f): 9:32pm On May 06, 2011
^^^^ grin grin grin grin so that's what u guys do there abi cheesy

@post
Diddy almost spoil this music sha grin grin
am so digging the lyrics and beat kiss kiss
Rick Ross,Trey Songz and the Girls killed it
Diddy undecided

"am ma put it in your face boy, as soon as you wake up
i know you want to hit it
want me to be a Lil slut
if you do it good i'll return the favor
baby i'm tired on the bed i wanna try it on the table . . . . . .

Don't tease me right now
better please me right now
letcha tongue work on this . . . . . .

cause i need your love" . . . . .
CelebritiesRe: Dbanj To Marry Genny In August! by yme1(f): 8:42pm On May 06, 2011
my goodness, i read this thread on my phone when i was in sch earlier on and i couldnt stop laughing
everybody begin turn look me for library grin grin grin
my goodness some Nlers are maliciously funny cheesy cheesy

@topic
good luck to them both if this is anyway close to being true
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by yme1(f): 1:45pm On Apr 25, 2011
Heavenly LORD i bow before thee
RomanceRe: I Always Fall In Love With Girls That Don't Love Me.why? by yme1(f): 5:07pm On Apr 24, 2011
honey such is life and nature as a whole
the fact that you are falling in love with the wrong types now doesn't mean no one is gonna be capable of sharing mutual feeling with you
its all about time, for some the love feeling sets in once, for some it takes time to build in that feeling into love, for others it takes time for another's feeling to be mutual
you will get her, am not gonna tell you it will be easy for you to find but trust me if she is right it will be the easiest choice to make kiss
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by yme1(f):
thank you LORD for dying for me
be thou exalted
RomanceRe: She Views Her Ex Profile On Facebook Each Time We Quarell by yme1(f): 6:31pm On Apr 23, 2011
Before you put a ring on that finger why don't you sit and ask yourself these

does she "REALLY" loves me?
Is she still in love with the Ex? (which i think she is)
can you cope with the kind of woman that will always refer to her Ex in any slight argument you two might have saying "my EX can never try that"?
are you willing to put up with her aggressiveness?

Marriage is not a bed of roses, its not something one walk into and walk out of if you can't cope
LOVE is not enough to build up a home
RomanceRe: Is Football Killing Our Relationship by yme1(f): 6:04pm On Apr 23, 2011
if he is a die hard football fan there is nothing she can do about it, but if he tends to create time always for her inbetween the footies thingy then yeah she can put in her own efforts too
the point is you can both can make fun out of it
i am not a footie fan but the moment i noticed my guy was into it i had to adjust to it
i do try and sit down watching footie with him under the condition that i dont support his team grin cause that way i get to turn it into a fun game
like if your team lose you make me dinner or lunch and vise versa or the winner pick any naughty act grin
trust me if you two are ready to put your part to it it definitely will work kiss
Forum GamesRe: Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by yme1(f): 12:52pm On Mar 28, 2011
this week is gonna be tough and stressed filled except a miracle happens
PoliticsRe: Breaking News - The Nigerian Railway Is Back For Good. by yme1(f): 10:39pm On Mar 25, 2011
Oh my goodness!!! for real?

wow am so proud of my country kiss kiss kiss
RomanceRe: How Romantic Are You? by yme1(f): 10:24pm On Mar 25, 2011
i will go with number 1
CelebritiesRe: Island Big Girl, Oluchi Oti Loses Leg by yme1(f): 10:20pm On Mar 25, 2011
Lord give her the strength to go through this tough times

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 329 pages)