Stats: 3,327,073 members, 8,429,264 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:22 PM

Yoged's Posts

Nairaland ForumYoged's ProfileYoged's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 77 pages)

SportsRe: All The News About The Olympic Eagles (U-23) HERE! by yoged(m): 9:18am On Mar 30, 2016
forgiveness:
............................. Daniel Emmanuel

......Odubanjo.... Omerue..... Balogun.......... Madu

................... Onazi
................................. Ndidi

.... Simon............. Iwobi............... Ezekiel

.......................... Dominic

Reserve; Iheanacho, Etebor, Okechukwu, Victor Moses, Alampasu, Success, Ajagun, Ehizibue (Musa Mohammed), Olaitan, Yusuf Mohammed,
please remove that useless onazi. . And I don't think Dominic is ready to play for Nigeria . Even if he wanted to play . He doesn't deserve to start . Must we use partiality and name to start a player . You even start Ezekiel ahead of Moses . Joke of the century . Ezekiel has been so bad for the past 2 season . Putting iwobi a winger in the attacking position ., dropping the likes of iheanacho and etebo on bench . I swear , you will win dummy world cup . You no sabi ball
PoliticsRe: Dolapo Osinbajo Greets Tinubu And Buhari Respectfully (Photos) by yoged(m): 8:03am On Mar 30, 2016
DIVINE78:
Some wake their dads with sliding tackle.
grin you are a clown i swear . grin grin
SportsRe: Did The Transfer Of Captaincy Affect Musa's Performance? by yoged(m): 10:55pm On Mar 29, 2016
Musa last best game was at the World cup against Argentina . Since then , all the games he has been playing dude has been rubbish . He should use his Athletics skills in chasing squirrel inside kano forest
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by yoged(m): 7:52pm On Mar 29, 2016
klexycole:
Abeg Stop The blame game!
Stop blaming Siasia!
He was given given the job at the last minute...so,you expect miracle??

Abeg,talk another thing joor.

Nigerians sha! angry angry undecided
alaye gboju. Forget about last minute . He killed the game by experimenting with some mediocre players .
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by yoged(m): 7:34pm On Mar 29, 2016
gbengadada2004:
Is Siasia under a spell? It is obvious this selection is wrong if truely he wants to win.
he is . He killed the game
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by yoged(m): 7:27pm On Mar 29, 2016
Have always said it . Siasia is only good at using over age player at. Under age level . He killed this game
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by yoged(m): 6:47pm On Mar 29, 2016
Make den remove aminu radarada for iheanacho and that etebo for onazi or any other player
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by yoged(m): 6:23pm On Mar 29, 2016
Na rubbish this Aminu dey play
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by yoged(m): 4:58pm On Mar 29, 2016
Heard the Match is 6 pm . Don't know how true it is
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by yoged(m): 4:53pm On Mar 29, 2016
@NGSuperEagles XI vs Egypt: Akpeyi, Shehu,
Amuzie, Ambrose, Oboabona, Mikel, Etebo,
Aminu, Musa, V. Moses, Ighalo. Subs: Echiejile, Iheanacho, Azubuike, Simon,
Ezenwa, Onazi, Iwobi
RomanceRe: 10 Qualities Of A Fake Boyfriend !! by yoged(m): 7:37pm On Mar 28, 2016
You try sha. Which one be fake boyfriend again ? For your mind . The Topic should have been 10 qualities of a Player .
Technology MarketRe: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by yoged(m): 7:20pm On Mar 28, 2016
Really nice to know you are still loyal to your customers. Keep it up . Didn't regret doing bizz with you . Looking forward to patronize you soon .
SportsRe: 5 Things I'm Tired Of Hearing Nigerian Football Fans Say by yoged(m): 7:01pm On Mar 28, 2016
Nzecorneboy:
onazi nko? ighalo nko? hmmm...
onazi isn't in the first team. dude has a degree in bench warming
FoodRe: Easter: Pizza I Made by yoged(m): 6:57pm On Mar 28, 2016
Pizza illegal in olamide's voice
CelebritiesRe: Sade Adu Won Grammy Awards Four Times(photos) by yoged(m): 6:07pm On Mar 28, 2016
omooba969:
Mine is 'Sweetest Taboo' ! cool
the song is cool as well
CelebritiesRe: Sade Adu Won Grammy Awards Four Times(photos) by yoged(m): 5:46pm On Mar 28, 2016
One of my best song . Safe Adu- SMOOTH OPERATOR.

CelebritiesRe: Sade Adu Won Grammy Awards Four Times(photos) by yoged(m): 5:41pm On Mar 28, 2016
cbrass:
You don't mean it, Adele from Ogbomoso grin
FoodRe: Worst Food You Have Ever Eaten? by yoged(m): 8:29pm On Mar 27, 2016
The best undecided food I could buy at a restaurant in Manila,phillipine. Bought it as a take away . I swear it took me almost 7 hours to finish it grin. How on earth did people started eating rice without souphuh?. The meat was too tasty, too Much spices . Yamayama food. I had to settle for the food in the second pics . Rice with no stew and chicken . Seriously , no place like home .

RomanceRe: She Is Frustrating My Life, Just After I Officially Proposed To Her by yoged(m): 7:23am On Mar 27, 2016
How old are you ? grin why is it always hard for people to think . Stop been a woman wrapper . She ain't for you . If she is giving you headache right now when you guys haven't married yet . You will regret it for the rest of your life when you get married . Forget about her and find someone else . Start using another babe for your dp, believe me she will give her brain sense . Stop allowing a female to control your life . HALF WORDS IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE .
EducationRe: 8 Things Hostel Life Will Teach You! by yoged(m): 7:31pm On Mar 26, 2016
grin grin grin lmao. Rofl. Reminds me of Unilorin compound A . 2003/2004 section. . Around 2 am , you will be hearing Ebi n pa mi oooooo. . + one guy wey dey always sound like hen. Miss those memories.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Egypt AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 1 On 25th March 2016 by yoged(m): 8:07pm On Mar 25, 2016
Fkhalifa:
bro that simon looks like a player from okocha KANU, ronaldinho era, very skillful, its been long we have that kinda player and this is my first time of seeing him
play smiley
he is a good player . But he holds the ball too much and that's not neccessary at times . This is an important games , you can start doing some bullish**t skills when we are leading 3nil.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Egypt AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 1 On 25th March 2016 by yoged(m): 7:04pm On Mar 25, 2016
The RB, LB and the guy in number 4 are all joke . . Very useless set of players
CareerRe: Photos Of My Office And Why I May Resign To Pursue My Music Career by yoged(m): 5:03pm On Mar 23, 2016
Airforce1:
I want to do music.
see shoe like that of pharaoh.
RomanceRe: Guy (Neighbor) Came Into My House And Didn't Say Hi To Me? by yoged(m): 9:41pm On Mar 21, 2016
mamagee3:
[color=deeppink]Hi all, opposite door neighbor came into my house with my younger brother and didn't even say hi to me.

He just walked past me like I'm nothing.[/color]
please dont take it personal . Are you suffering from schizophrenia or ADHDhuhhuh Because you are always behaving like one .
RomanceRe: I Regret That I Invited Her To My House....see What She Did To Me.b by yoged(m): 9:31pm On Mar 21, 2016
eaglejay13:
I didn't see where he mentioned fornication or sex
huh. Se dey wan do tutorial ni. huh?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Egypt AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 1 On 25th March 2016 by yoged(m): 9:21pm On Mar 21, 2016
ExpoKingdom:
Good afternoon to you all my brothers and sister.... Please I have a question and I'll appreciate it if anyone could help me out..... I'm trying to see if anyone can tell me TV channels that's going to broadcast the match between Nigeria & Egypt either local TV..... Online streaming or international cable companies.... Thanks in advance guys....
[color=#990000][/color]
local tv like Ait and Nta are local will show it . That's the one been played in Nigeria . Not sure about the away game in Egypt . While both away and home game will be on Select and supersport9 on gotv and Dstv
EducationRe: NDU Graduate Murders English On Facebook by yoged(m): 8:07pm On Mar 21, 2016
Initial stages matters a lot . Starting from the pre nursery to nursery, primary , secondary . Those are the real deal expecially nursery to primary. Once your background is damn poor in terms of spoken English . You are on a long thing .
EducationRe: Student Battered By Principal Of Eva Adelaja Girls Secondary -"Graphic Pictures" by yoged(m): 11:33am On Mar 21, 2016
megareal:
Sweetheart, I'm tired of your writing. You said you went to that school? You hate your teachers for what they did to you? How attentive were you in school because your writing begs for explanation. No punctuation marks, no capitals when needed. How will someone understand you? Yet you hate your teachers, SMH.
this is not an essay competition forum madam professor .. .
PoliticsRe: Corruption Fighting Back And Its Effects On The Economy. by yoged(m): 11:36am On Mar 20, 2016
sad

TravelRe: Philippines Inquiry by yoged(m): 10:40pm On Mar 19, 2016
BOKO52:
how much will it cost someone both for visa and flight ticket to travel to Philippines.. I need the info it urgent Guy's..
what type of visa ? Visa fee is 10k. There embassy is in abuja. Cheapest flight to phillipine is #235,000 . Return ticket though
PoliticsRe: #osun State Still Trending On Twitter See [snapshots] by yoged(m): 7:44pm On Mar 19, 2016
Ooni:
Op is correct...here in osogbo everybody is praying for apc to win in rivers so dat our workers can collect march salary. Some churches did vigil for it sef. There is sooo much hunger. but no hope b'cos i heard pdp is raping our party in rivers. I think our governor shuld sell our tallest talking drum and pay workers since no ladder to play it b4 worker start fainting in our offices.

only God can save my pple from the impending famine
alaye. Speak for yourself . Nobody is crying of hunger in osun. Maybe na just your household sha hunger dey wire. una too dey like dey blow things out of proportion

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 77 pages)