Stats: 3,325,346 members, 8,421,458 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:06 PM

Yonathaniel's Posts

Nairaland ForumYonathaniel's ProfileYonathaniel's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Where Were You In 1999? by yonathaniel: 7:35pm On May 29, 2024
I was at secondary school then,the day of handing over,I was at newspaper stand at iyana liberty,oke Ado, Ibadan.
RomanceRe: Singles: What Are The Habits/Lifestyle You Won't Abandon After Marriage? by yonathaniel: 9:04pm On Apr 13, 2022
Prayer and Intimacy with God is what I can never joke with. And it gives me joy always.
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by yonathaniel: 4:49pm On Mar 05, 2022
Please how much is NOUN Tuition fee for undergraduate fresher. Kindly respond to me
CrimeRe: Ritualists Kill Hunchback Woman In Ondo, Pay Son N7 Million by yonathaniel: 11:27am On Apr 23, 2019
Money rituals is now becoming astronomical in nigeria,nawa o,may God save us from the hand of evil perpetrator n not become their prey ooo.
That's why 2timothy 3 says when perilous time come people will be lovers of money,children will hate their parents,there will be lovers of pleasure than lovers of God.
CrimeRe: Ritualists Kill Hunchback Woman In Ondo, Pay Son N7 Million by yonathaniel: 11:27am On Apr 23, 2019
Money rituals is now becoming astronomical in nigeria,nawa o,may God save us from the hand of evil perpetrator n not become their prey ooo.
That's why 2timothy 3 says when perilous time come people will be lovers of money,children will hate their parents,there will be lovers of pleasure than lovers of God.
NYSCRe: Skyrun 22" TV For Sale by yonathaniel: 11:51pm On Apr 20, 2019
Which state you are for the Skyrun tv
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by yonathaniel: 1:38am On Jul 21, 2018
Please anyone posted to kogi state from oyo state can contact me on 07039634038 so that we can move from ibadan
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by yonathaniel: 1:07pm On Jul 20, 2018
Please how many hours journey is kogi state from ibadan
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by yonathaniel: 1:05pm On Jul 20, 2018
My number is 130361,i just been posted to kogi state,thanks to my Affectionate God
NYSCRe: For Those That Are To Wait Till July Let Meet Here by yonathaniel: 5:51pm On Apr 23, 2018
New date for July camp is 24th to August 15th 2018
NYSCRe: Prospective NYSC 2018 BATCH A 'stream 2' Corps Members. by yonathaniel: 5:59pm On Apr 17, 2018
We just have to thank God in whatever situation befell us,God knows the best all is well IJN,cos i had already prepare n when it rescheduled to july i have to accept it like that
NYSCRe: For Those That Are To Wait Till July Let Meet Here by yonathaniel: 9:44pm On Apr 16, 2018
Let just wait till July,it's around d corner cos God knows the best,there is time for everything don't let us see it as bad thing,i fall on july too,i pray God will spare our life till july
NYSCRe: Your NYSC Questions Answered by yonathaniel: 6:16am On Apr 16, 2018
People,plz i need ur response,i will clock 30 on Aug 20,will i still be able to go for service if they shift the scheduled date i have been given by July,am scared ooo
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by yonathaniel: 1:49pm On Mar 28, 2018
pls anyone with assistance,I have been trying to continue my registration of nysc portal,it has accept my finger print and passport,it's the next step where I will fill my primary,secondary n tertiary institution I attended with next of kin,health status e.t.c it has been redirecting me back always since Monday, when I had filled up every requirement on that page.
anybody with assistance should kindly tell me what to do.

1 (of 1 pages)