Stats: 3,152,207 members, 7,815,207 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:00 AM

YongLord's Posts

Nairaland Forum / YongLord's Profile / YongLord's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by yongLord(m): 9:42am On Jan 19
genius43:

Thank u sir.
miuirom.org
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by yongLord(m): 5:08am On Jan 19
Someone should please help me with a solution to this issue.
I got the notification of hyperOs on my redmi 12c and I've downloaded it twice now but when it gets to the finalising stage then it says something went wrong download update again and install ( 4.2 GB).
How can I get the link to download manually or if there is any other way to go about it.?
Let me call names Grandmufti, genius43, olayinkajnr et al Make Una come to my aid ooo
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by yongLord(m): 8:28pm On May 05, 2023
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by yongLord(m): 9:12pm On Mar 11, 2023
lilachiever:
Watch this space for updates on available devices.

Will be updated in less than 24hrs.
Ope oooo
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by yongLord(m): 8:59am On Dec 25, 2022
GuyFawkes7:
A very good morning and happy christmas to all the Umdigi fans on this thread ..pls I wanna purchase an Umdigi A13 Pro 4/128GB @ 60K from 40Yerima (lilacheiver)...is he trustworthy...I've been a victim of too many scams online nd I don't wanna experience that again
100% trustworthy
Islam for Muslims / Re: ...... by yongLord(m): 9:41am On Jul 14, 2022
movado19:

...Al Hayyu , Al Qayyum and Al Atheem are three main divine names/attributes of Allah very much hated by the enemies of Allah and His Deen Islam.

I will InshaAllah explain what I mean by the above soon, InshaAllah....

Please, waiting for the explanation

Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by yongLord(m): 11:47am On Mar 25, 2022
Tobedated:
please does who have gotten their phones from lilachiever should please drop review of how smooth the transaction went and the phone review as well thereby encouraging others to get there's as well
I'm still currently waiting for bison to be available smiley
Got A7s from him, met him personally at Ikorodu. The phone's got no issue since I bought it that was like 2months ago. He is 100% legit
Properties / Re: Just Moved In Three Months Ago And Told To Pack Out Now. by yongLord(m): 11:38am On Mar 08, 2022
Myer:

This story no just jell.

Either it's a cooked up story from a lazy OP.
Or details have been concealed cos the OP's "friend" knows he was at fault. Thats if truly Op is not the friend.lol

Cos I was assuming they had made progress with the house condition and wanted to increase the rent.
But as this case is theres no progress.
Nothing is cooked up here. Though he didn't collect any receipt or document because they are both of the same religion so the trust.
Properties / Re: Just Moved In Three Months Ago And Told To Pack Out Now. by yongLord(m): 9:55am On Mar 08, 2022
tamcamp253:
Go to court if they don’t refund in full payment then complete your rent you paid
How fast will that be?

Properties / Re: Just Moved In Three Months Ago And Told To Pack Out Now. by yongLord(m): 9:54am On Mar 08, 2022
dawnomike:
His prayer was the problem... #Selah

So surprised about their decision. I think they want him to lick their boots but he isn't that type

30 Likes 1 Share

Properties / Just Moved In Three Months Ago And Told To Pack Out Now. by yongLord(m): 12:09am On Mar 08, 2022
Don't know if this is the right thread but I hope it gets to the right audience. Pardon my English. I'll try to make it brief

A very close friend just got an apartment and moved in late December, the house was gotten through the sister (to the owner) who monitored the construction of the house. The house hasn't been registered with the electricity company and water isn't running as at the time he paid (190k + 40k (commission &agreement)) the water.

On Saturday, he said the owner came and the wife attended to them outside as they were discussing some other things about the house while he was praying inside. Before she left she even played with his children and gave them #200 also took their picture.

Fast forward to Monday, he got a call from the husband to the sister saying all sought of abusive words to him claiming the owner of the house wasn't attended to properly, they were supposed to let her in even without the consent of the husband since she's the owner of the house, therefore they should move out at month end. The wife called the owner of the house and she said the same thing then the another of their brother called again saying the same thing. They claimed that their remaining change will be refunded.

The question now is, should he stand on collecting all of the money or the balance as they said?

8 Likes 3 Shares

Islam for Muslims / Re: ...... by yongLord(m): 2:35pm On Sep 21, 2021
He's probably an attention seeker diverting the course of the thread. Pls sheiks, continue with ur lectures. Some of us don't post but we're learning

Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by yongLord(m): 2:39pm On Dec 12, 2020
rocken001:
Please how do i get the a7 pro: the 4gb/64gb
price?
redpanter11
Islam for Muslims / Re: ...... by yongLord(m): 7:21am On Dec 01, 2020
[quote author=Kcblunt post=96603262]Salam alykun house!
Happy New week.
i hope you get a response from the sheiks so the thread can be resurrected.
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by yongLord(m): 9:56pm On Nov 26, 2020
[quote author=bodee post=96479009] Thanks so much Boss. Pls like how much will it cost? Thanks. [/quote
jboixxx is ur guy]
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by yongLord(m): 9:35pm On Nov 16, 2020
thanks @ redpanter11 for d package today.
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by yongLord(m): 7:08am On Nov 13, 2020
any dealer around ikorodu?
Islam for Muslims / Re: Jinn Stories by yongLord(m): 10:26pm On Sep 19, 2020
Empiree:
actually continuation or similar thread can be found at "Seeing Angels" thread. You can check that out
ok sir, i'll check it out
Islam for Muslims / Re: Jinn Stories by yongLord(m): 10:02pm On Sep 19, 2020
Empiree:
You guys have been trying to resuscitate this thread lol cheesy
it's a very interesting thread, i wish it doesn't stop. Sir, U can continue dropping things 4 we learners here, pls
Islam for Muslims / Re: Jinn Stories by yongLord(m): 8:48pm On Sep 19, 2020
continuation from the knowledgeable ones please........
Islam for Muslims / Re: Islam And Spirituality by yongLord(m): 10:39am On Sep 15, 2020
pls bring back the insight

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by yongLord(m): 7:00am On Sep 10, 2020
replete:
kindly recommend a good, durable and affordable fast charger for Redmi 8. I lost the follow come.
visit/ask jboixxx
Islam for Muslims / Re: Solatul Fatih....right Or Wrong To Recite? by yongLord(m): 7:16am On Aug 22, 2020
this is a controversial topic. its not a matter of being good or bad to recite but it's associated to a particular sect and you don't expect people of the sect to accept that what they have is wrong e.g i've seen a tebleeg saying if a woman doesn't use niqab she has no iman, whereas others say it's not compulsory. let everyone do what works for them as long as it doesn't change anything in the religion. the different sect groups are the ones dividing the muslims.

(1) (of 1 pages)