Stats: 3,161,452 members, 7,846,894 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 06:29 AM

YorubaAndIgboAr's Posts

Nairaland Forum / YorubaAndIgboAr's Profile / YorubaAndIgboAr's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Culture / Re: Afolasade Ashley Afolakemi: Is New Wife The Cause Of Ooni's Divorce? (Photos) by YorubaAndIgboAr: 11:38am On Dec 24, 2021
Factfinder1:
yes it is....the fake prophetess wanted to be enjoying the prick and money alone

Who tell u say the prick seeet gringrin
Fashion / Re: Tiana Ivy Emerges Queen Of Face Of Democracy Pageant 021 by YorubaAndIgboAr: 10:00pm On Dec 22, 2021
, x bc
Crime / Re: Man Brutally Murders His Parents In Malawi (Photos) by YorubaAndIgboAr: 9:58am On Dec 21, 2021
Igbo miscreants and Yoruba miscreants fighting for waiting no concern Dem. who do una?
Romance / Re: 'My Girlfriend Sheds Tears Whenever I Am Leaving Home For Work' - Man (Video) by YorubaAndIgboAr: 11:36am On Dec 17, 2021
If to say trust dey, water for no boill fish

Family / Re: Growing Up, How Many Did You Break Washing This (Photo) by YorubaAndIgboAr: 6:28pm On Dec 16, 2021
Always breaking while washing it, so after enough beating invented a way to clean it, using dry tissue paper and it never broke again.

Politics / Re: Bawa’s EFCC Focuses On Scammers, Fails To Arraign Ex-Governors, VIPs by YorubaAndIgboAr: 5:34am On Dec 13, 2021
Ngj
Romance / Re: What's The Most Unintelligent Lie A Partner Has Ever Told You In A Relationship by YorubaAndIgboAr: 10:24pm On Dec 12, 2021
H

Politics / Re: Doyin Okupe Warns Femi Falana Against Speaking Ill About Pastor Adeboye by YorubaAndIgboAr: 10:20pm On Dec 12, 2021
G
Religion / Re: Shiloh2021: Why Bishop Oyedepo Will Continue To Be The Richest Pastor In Nigeria by YorubaAndIgboAr: 10:56am On Dec 12, 2021
Top three scammers in Nigeria:
1. Politicians
2. Religious Leaders
3. Yahoo plus guys.

The rest scammers are average Nigeria ns , shine your eye.

Family / Re: I Hit My Husband By Mistake by YorubaAndIgboAr: 10:02pm On Dec 09, 2021
Wife I am the husband you slap, I am with you here on nairaland, my secret plan was to use to do money ritual for this December. But now that u are already suspecting I will just have to go to plan b
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Zenit Vs Chelsea UCL (3 - 3) On 8th December 2021 by YorubaAndIgboAr: 7:52pm On Dec 08, 2021
Religion / Re: Which Bible Character Would You Pick For A Hangout And Why? by YorubaAndIgboAr: 1:57pm On Dec 05, 2021
Franking:

So God also needs blood sacrifice.

There is nothing we can give to God that he didn't give to us first, out of nothing he created the universe, God is not like some men, who makes law and don't live by it.
Through one perfect man sin entered into the world, through another perfect man mankind had to be restored from sin and death.
If God don't live by his definition of what is right and wrong, there will be no sacrifice, he would correct everything automatically.
Religion / Re: Which Bible Character Would You Pick For A Hangout And Why? by YorubaAndIgboAr: 10:23am On Dec 05, 2021
BigBashiru:

Christianity takes natural behavior found in all mammals and calls it "fornicate", "sexual immorality", "commit", "convict", "lust", "sin" etc. it's stupid.

with this said stuff like sleeping with married people and prostitutes are sinful.

Then why do we live by Human and Governmental law, let us just start behaving like animals, survival of the fittest, at this point I urge you to take off your clothes completely and walk into the street like an animal.

Religion / Re: Which Bible Character Would You Pick For A Hangout And Why? by YorubaAndIgboAr: 10:14am On Dec 05, 2021
Franking:
And Jesus. He needs to tell me how he is God and sacrificed himself to please himself.

The teaching that Jesus is = to God is a lie.
God has no beginning, Jesus do.
Jesus was created, God was not, Read Colossians 1 vs 15 reads,

The Son is the image of the invisible God, the firstborn over all creation. 16 For in him all things were created: things in heaven and on earth, visible and invisible, whether thrones or powers or rulers or authorities; all things have been created through him and for him. 17 He is before all things, and in him all things hold together. 18 And he is the head of the body, the church; he is the beginning and the firstborn from among the dead, so that in everything he might have the supremacy. 19 For God was pleased to have all his fullness dwell in him, 20 and through him to reconcile to himself all things, whether things on earth or things in heaven, by making peace through his blood, shed on the Tree

Crime / Re: Oyo Commissioner Debunks Rumours Of Pupils Turned To Yam Tubers At Ibadan School by YorubaAndIgboAr: 7:39am On Dec 04, 2021
H
Politics / Re: Kemi Olunloyo: DJ Switch Lied About The "Lekki EndSARS Massacre" by YorubaAndIgboAr: 8:12am On Dec 03, 2021
H
Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija’s Jackie B Celebrates Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by YorubaAndIgboAr: 12:03pm On Dec 02, 2021
Health / Re: OMICRON: SA’s New COVID Cases Have Doubled In One Day, Tripled In Two Days (PIX) by YorubaAndIgboAr: 8:08am On Dec 02, 2021
D

Romance / Re: Ladies, Tell Us The Unthinkable Thing A Guy Has Done To Get Ur Attention. by YorubaAndIgboAr: 4:57pm On Dec 01, 2021
JayB11:
People of God, i suffered in this life sha. This lady i am talking about is a lady i met since 2007, at that time i was in Senior Secondary. It happened that i visited her at school for proper grammatical grilling, she came out and spent only 6 seconds to say "i don't know you, please leave".

Thereafter, i deployed my CIA, FBI, DSS skills to garner info about her. It was quite successful, i got to know her address and even got her number through her brother (i lied to him that we were classmates), more so, i realised that our parents are very good friends too. Though, this lady crammed my number to always reject my calls.

Later on, i was able to trace her house, and that was were my zombie mood got activated. Brethren, can u imagine that i would trek for about 2 hours in the name of exercise, just to survey this lady's house to see if we can meet since she doesn't pick my calls nor reply my text, it was all futile. Infact, it has become more of a routine for me to go around her house on weekly basis, during which i got stunk by bees on several occasions, coupled with the Temple run i had with some mischievous dogs from her neighbours' houses (na im pain me pass).

Time past, and sometimes around 2010 (now awaiting admission into Uni), we met at Church and i never had the courage to meet her cos public embarrassment and I are not from same village. She sensed my body language but i had no send thought. Again, i met her on FB, and to crown it all, this girl accepted me and liked my pix, but she never responded to any of my messages not until one day we met at an event where she responded to my "hi". I felt the time has come.....little did i know.

From 2011 to 2013, below are few of the humiliations i suffered from her hands even when we fully got into talking terms

1. Bought expensive gifts which she rejected without reasons.
2. Failed to show up at eateries and other venues that we agreed to meet at numerous times, most of which i spent money to make a cool arrangement.
3. When with me, she calls several guys (richer ones) and put the phone on hands free for reasons best known to her.
4. Told my friends we are not a match, infact i don't fit into her spec.
5. She never gave me that space for love. YET I WAS WORSHIPPING AND STILL FOLLOWING HER LIKE I WAS CURSED.

Fast forward to date, the girl na Med Doctor, and the guy don receive small grace, now gurl wan carry my Children..... O YA WERE.

PS
This same girl is now doing anything possible to let us get married. She got some people to talk to me about us coming back together for a very serious relationship that would lead to marriage. I thought you should marry your friend, not a hypergamist

Politics / Re: Hamisu Chidari: Tinubu Helped Buhari Become President We Will Reward Him In 2023 by YorubaAndIgboAr: 8:24am On Dec 01, 2021
You should know say Politics
Is a cash out policy
A deceitful tactics
2021 never finish, people don dey campaign who go cash out for 2023.
Am pissed, to wicked Nigerians and there wicked government and their father the devil, Dan 2:44 says God is coming to end your days enjoy while it last.

Family / Re: 29-Year-Old Groom & His 28-Year-Old Bride Who Are Both Virgins Wed In Lagos by YorubaAndIgboAr: 10:23am On Nov 30, 2021
anewchapter:
Once you masturbate you're no longer a virgin. Ask them to hold iron and swear that they never secretly for once masturbated.

Politics / Re: David Hundeyin Confronts Abike Dabiri-Erewa On Radio Over Death Of Itunu by YorubaAndIgboAr: 4:16pm On Nov 28, 2021
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 1) On November 28 2021 by YorubaAndIgboAr: 3:51pm On Nov 28, 2021
M
Politics / Re: Yahaya Bello Grants Automatic Employment To Kogi Best Graduating Students by YorubaAndIgboAr: 12:10pm On Nov 28, 2021
Religion / Re: When You Only Meet Men That Only Want Sex by YorubaAndIgboAr: 11:39am On Nov 28, 2021
Fyie:
I can't read through...but I sha know the post is about women.

These particular creatures are on earth to destroy men, and men can't do without them.
Politics / Re: 'Please Release Nnamdi Kanu' - Bianca Ojukwu Begs Buhari by YorubaAndIgboAr: 9:24pm On Nov 27, 2021
Celebrities / Re: Buchi Atuonwu And Wife, Jane Celebrate 27th Wedding Anniversary (Photo) by YorubaAndIgboAr: 7:22pm On Nov 27, 2021
Religion / Re: Bodmas Kemepadei Dumps Christianity For Egbesu Worship (Photo) by YorubaAndIgboAr: 6:56pm On Nov 27, 2021
Politics / Re: Obasanjo Launches 2MW Solar Power Plant In Abeokuta by YorubaAndIgboAr: 6:51pm On Nov 27, 2021

(1) (of 1 pages)