Stats: 3,329,336 members, 8,440,047 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 11:52 AM

YOUNGKAHUNA's Posts

Nairaland ForumYOUNGKAHUNA's ProfileYOUNGKAHUNA's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 26 pages)

Car TalkRe: How Does A Speed Limiter Device Work??? by YOUNGKAHUNA: 7:33am On Apr 10, 2017
odehaj:
Good idea. Let them fix it on all the opel vectra vehicles plying Abuja-Jos road,those guys speed as if the drivers&passengers have double lives.
LOL....I don't follow them anymore. Even the Sharan and Galaxy too. I'd prefer going with Bluewhales
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola Donates Tablets To Rescued Chibokgirls (Photos) by YOUNGKAHUNA: 10:36pm On Apr 06, 2017
professorfal:
na wa o ......bad thing gat happen to person before person chop national cake for this countryhuh
I tell u and e tire me oo
EventsRe: Women Drinking Beer At A Burial In Enugu, Use Their Teeth As Opener (Photos) by YOUNGKAHUNA: 1:32pm On Apr 06, 2017
Boy This is nothing compared to Shendam women. Both grannies and married women down bottles like soft drink
RomanceRe: "That Backside Can't Be 19" - Online Users React To Lady's 19th Birthday Photos by YOUNGKAHUNA: 12:34pm On Apr 03, 2017
Shior na so una go dey react, Tosin was 19 when I jam her and her backside is bigger than this. Abeg make una find another thing react to
CelebritiesRe: Moyo Lawal Stuns In New Sultry Photos by YOUNGKAHUNA: 9:27pm On Mar 31, 2017
Heaven Bless Tosin For Me. That girl booty no be here
EducationRe: UNIPORT's Best Student Of Pediatrics Receives Her N250 Prize Money After 2 Years by YOUNGKAHUNA: 1:51pm On Mar 31, 2017
And they couldn't even give her new Mints
RomanceRe: Couple Wear NYSC Uniform For Their Pre-Wedding Photos by YOUNGKAHUNA: 1:16pm On Mar 31, 2017
SNOWCREAM:
[color=#FF1493]
Upon carrying her from right below her ass, no pound of flesh protruded. Pancake ass angry undecided

I bet she's from Ibadan, see makeup grin grin
[/color]
egbon, an Ibadan girl with no Ass, is that one an Ibadan girl?
EventsRe: Kenyan Millionaire Javan Bidogo Wed's Two Friends Same Weekend. See Photos by YOUNGKAHUNA: 11:17pm On Mar 30, 2017
Is it only Range Rovers they drive in Kenya?
RomanceRe: Man Takes Lady Out To The Movies, Goes On Twitter To Rant, Her Response Is Epic by YOUNGKAHUNA: 9:44am On Mar 30, 2017
Abeg how she take get him account number? Abi the bro send am to her ni?
RomanceRe: Wrong Perception Of The Adam And Eve Couple(PICs) by YOUNGKAHUNA: 7:45pm On Mar 29, 2017
Dayuum, see Bullying
BusinessRe: Fcmb’s Profit Rises By 109% To N16.3bn In 2016, Declares 10k Dividend by YOUNGKAHUNA: 6:51pm On Mar 29, 2017
ernie4life:
O
My brother use the certificate and fan your self
LOL smiley. cheesy
RomanceRe: Santa Claus Came Early Guys! Make A Wish by YOUNGKAHUNA: 9:39am On Mar 29, 2017
I wish for a gionee M5
Car TalkRe: Italian Police Foil Plot To Snatch Enzo Ferrari's Body by YOUNGKAHUNA: 7:32am On Mar 29, 2017
Sick People
LiteratureRe: Your Book, Dear Ijeawele Is Dead On Arrival. Fan Tells Chimamanda On Facebook. by YOUNGKAHUNA: 7:17am On Mar 29, 2017
Hmmmmm
CelebritiesRe: Davido Hospitalized Over An Undisclosed Illness by YOUNGKAHUNA: 3:44pm On Mar 28, 2017
Those aren't OBO's chain
PropertiesRe: The Best Interlocking Stone In Nigeria by YOUNGKAHUNA: 11:37am On Mar 26, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke, Patoranking, Clarence Peters & Toofan Pictured Together by YOUNGKAHUNA: 3:54pm On Mar 24, 2017
Omo, why are people so bitter?
HealthRe: My Experience And My Stand With Other People View On Dr. Oji Alllwell (suicider) by YOUNGKAHUNA: 12:11pm On Mar 24, 2017
ekanDamie:
tonye barcanister, is that u?
my first thought when I started reading, my mind went straight to his Moniker
TravelRe: Chaos At Jos Airport: Passengers Block Arik Air Flight From Taking Off by YOUNGKAHUNA: 3:21pm On Mar 20, 2017
Dandsome:
It seems that's the only airline that flies to Jos.... I'm just saying
you're right, it happens to be the only airline that flies to Jos
BusinessRe: Shoprite Customers Struggle To Buy Bread In Owerri (Video) by YOUNGKAHUNA: 10:36am On Mar 18, 2017
Saw something of that nature at shoprite Apo 2, it was seriously a tug of war, pushing and cursing each other just for some loaves of cassava bread
PoliticsRe: Wike Supervises Destruction Of Arms Recovered During Rivers Amnesty Programme(Pi by YOUNGKAHUNA: 1:27pm On Mar 17, 2017
Oma Ga, even wheelbarrow na camouflage
PoliticsRe: 'Deaf & Dumb' Boko Haram With Charms & Bunch Of Keys Arrested By Soldiers (Pics) by YOUNGKAHUNA: 9:11pm On Mar 16, 2017
Hausa and chinko phones
CrimeRe: Male Student Of UNIABUJA Paraded Unclad Publicly For Stealing (photos) by YOUNGKAHUNA: 5:46pm On Mar 14, 2017
Area don cast. Lol, see him dry yansh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Do Recruiters Look For In A Resumé At First Glance? by YOUNGKAHUNA: 12:49pm On Mar 12, 2017
VcStunner:
Gentlemen go easy on the 17mil guy pls... everybody get dreams sha. If this is your own bro then grace will find you, but if it already did, I for like know how you do am.

Am an industrial Chemist turned Sales Professional, I have a product you or your company maybe interested in. Are you interested in buying HYDRATED LIME? Well I have over 125tons of freshly bagged here in Port-harcourt. Demand is high because we dropped prices. It is my own "17million naira" job. Please help get the words out for some one who may need it or contact me on 09053154146. Thank you and happy sunday.
Please what can they use the lime for?
FoodRe: Recipe: How To Prepare Nigerian Yummy Fried Rice by YOUNGKAHUNA: 6:15pm On Mar 11, 2017
This method is old na.
CelebritiesRe: Victoria Inyama Apologizes To Tonto Dikeh For Calling Her Out Over Mercy Johnson by YOUNGKAHUNA: 9:33pm On Mar 09, 2017
Who are they?
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Inspects Port-Harcourt International Airport (Photos) by YOUNGKAHUNA: 6:03pm On Mar 09, 2017
megrimor:
Girls eh....,they can really be funny sometimes imaging......,So
Jessy is for Jessica
Jenny is for Jennifer
Then please what's LUCY for?
Lucinda

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 26 pages)