Stats: 3,325,760 members, 8,423,620 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 02:21 AM

Younglad56's Posts

Nairaland ForumYounglad56's ProfileYounglad56's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: EndSARS: The Soro Soke Radio Twitter Account Has Been Suspended by Younglad56(m): 10:41am On Oct 19, 2020
Use this link to access the radio station

https:///OqEjT5OfkX?amp=1

Play online don't download
RomanceRe: What Do You Think About Emilydates? How True Is It by Younglad56(m): 7:22pm On Jul 28, 2020
Hmm
AutosGet Skilled For Free by Younglad56(op): 2:38am On Feb 05, 2020
Real Time Network is organising courses programmed to put your business on a moving train to success.
Learn skills such as>>
Video Text Animation
Graphic design
3D Animation..
ALL ON YOUR ANDROID DEVICE!!
Join the group through this link invite >>>
https:///2OpZn2K

RomanceRe: If She Cheats While Sharing Wedding Card!! by Younglad56(m): 9:36pm On Jul 26, 2018
[quote author=bedspread post=69734658

BTW your husband can't send you out from the home because of that.

The court will seize the house from him for you or jail him.

Seems many women really don't understand laws[/quote]See Feminist here o!..
Just be reading her comments
Car TalkRe: Top 8 Discontinued Cars Nigerians Are Really Going To Miss. (PHOTOS) by Younglad56(m): 7:04pm On Jul 14, 2018
I dey beg too, no troway the car like that... blessing my life with it is allowed
EducationRe: Shortlisted Candidates For 2015 Nnpc/mpn (exxon Mobil) Scholarship Exam by Younglad56(m): 4:47pm On Dec 11, 2015
Danthesage... Thank u very much sir
EducationRe: Shortlisted Candidates For 2015 Nnpc/mpn (exxon Mobil) Scholarship Exam by Younglad56(m): 4:02pm On Dec 11, 2015
DANTHESAGE.... ABEG!! samuelgodson5@gmail.com
EducationRe: Shortlisted Candidates For 2015 Nnpc/mpn (exxon Mobil) Scholarship Exam by Younglad56(m): 3:59pm On Dec 11, 2015
Plss, for those who had gotten d mail from "danshe..." Post it in dis discussion so that, all who wud be be needing it later can just look it up here.
samuelgodson5@gmail.com
EducationRe: Shortlisted Candidates For 2015 Nnpc/mpn (exxon Mobil) Scholarship Exam by Younglad56(m): 3:24pm On Dec 11, 2015
Pls i need d past ? Too. On my knees... email is samuelgodson5@gmail.com

1 (of 1 pages)