Stats: 3,325,487 members, 8,422,298 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 04:35 AM

Zaccshegzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumZaccshegzy's ProfileZaccshegzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

RomanceRe: This topic has been removed by Zaccshegzy(m): 9:13pm On May 22, 2024
Ourtruth247:
Please like this comment if you are still following.

I want to know that I still have an audience.
We dey follow you bumper to bumper.
AutosRe: Brandnew Keke Is Now 2.6 Million Naira by Zaccshegzy(m): 9:35pm On May 14, 2024
Phranx1:
Tipper too na N2.6m now
Go buy tipper na!
CrimeRe: Thieves Steal Car With Three-Year-Old Boy Inside In Ogun by Zaccshegzy(m): 6:39pm On May 12, 2024
Eyi tun ga o!
FamilyRe: Keke Riders Plz by Zaccshegzy(m): 6:04pm On May 03, 2024
BigYash:
I have done that.. The least is N1,450,000.. Apc don really spoil nigeria o..
You can't get the new models at that price, maybe N1.8m above.

Stop blaming APC for anything, PDP, APC, NNPP, LP etc. What's the difference?
PoliticsRe: Ezza-effium Crisis : Tears As Children, Pregnant Woman, Others K!lled In Ebonyi by Zaccshegzy(m): 8:59pm On May 02, 2024
Maybe that my Ebonyi ex girlfriend is Ezza too, who knows, I just know she's from Ebonyi state.

Let there be peace and let's be tolerant of ourselves.
FamilyRe: Keke Riders Plz by Zaccshegzy(m): 1:35pm On May 02, 2024
Search online, there are three brands of keke dominating the Nigerian market, Bajaj, TVS and Piaggio, and their prices are different.
TravelRe: The Meaning & Significance Of The Green & Red Lights On The Wings Of Aircrafts by Zaccshegzy(m): 1:28pm On May 02, 2024
Nice
PoliticsRe: Price Hike: Ondo Monarch Bans Forced Association Membership On Traders by Zaccshegzy(m): 12:23pm On Apr 28, 2024
Good initiative.
RomanceRe: I Want Married Women by Zaccshegzy(m): 1:39pm On Mar 31, 2024
Weretuntun:
I HAVE A STRONG DESIRE FOR MARRIED WOMEN,.I CAN DO ANYTHING FOR IT.
I can hook you up if you can pay.
PoliticsRe: From Saddiya To Edu: Humanitarian Ministry Illegally Transferred ₦‎1.4 Billion by Zaccshegzy(m): 10:39am On Mar 31, 2024
ruffhandu:
Under-reported corruption news. Why?

Oyegbile Adeniran received £80 million from the ministry in six transactions,

£1 was at least N800
£80 would have been around N64B. Why report N1.4B?
It's Naira not Pounds, I believed it's an error.
So it's N80 million not £80 million.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ecuador's Youngest Mayor, Brigitte-Garcia & Her Aide Assassinated by Zaccshegzy(m): 4:20pm On Mar 25, 2024
ObiaboAdoka:
A mayor at 27 not in my corntry wer ancestors r struggling for all political offices. We r tired of d slogan " Youth are the leaders of Tomorrow" wen will d tomorrow come?
When you're ready!
RomanceRe: Ungrateful Girlfriend Rejects Iphone 13, Demands Iphone 15 Pro Max by Zaccshegzy(m): 7:08pm On Mar 19, 2024
I believe she knows how the guy got the money and how he could get more.

I no blame her.
RomanceRe: I Slept With My Married Ex by Zaccshegzy(m): 11:04am On Mar 17, 2024
I don't even see anything wrong in this, the woman gave herself to you willingly.
FoodRe: Hardship: 5 Cheap Soups You Can Cook With N1000 In Nigeria by Zaccshegzy(m): 9:01pm On Mar 03, 2024
And no meat or fish with any of the soup?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Zaccshegzy(m): 12:19pm On Feb 04, 2024
JustHere2:
TV and Ref = sold
3kg gas cylinder is how much?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Zaccshegzy(m): 6:55pm On Jan 22, 2024
JustHere2:
What's your offer?? Are you in Ogun state?
I'm in Agbara area. What part of Ogun state are you located?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Zaccshegzy(m): 8:47pm On Jan 21, 2024
JustHere2:
LG 43" inches non smart TV -
UPS 2500kv -
8000kva Stabilizer- 90k
300 litres drum
ORL Ceiling fan 60 inches
Dstv
100 litres drum
TV console- 15k
LG inverter Refrigerator[210 litres] single door -140k
Bed stand
Lontor rechargeable fan
Gas Cylinders- 3KG and 6KG
Vitafoam Orthopedic mattress 4½ by 6
Flora Mouka Mattress 4½ by 6
Plate rack

Plastic chair....

Relocation.
Call/whatsapp 081.2239345six
Location; Ogun state
3kg gas cylinder is how much?
Phone/Internet MarketNeeds Tecno Spark 7 Or 8 by Zaccshegzy(op): 11:22pm On Jan 14, 2024
If anyone have a Tecno Spark 7 or 8 for sale, please indicate, location is Agbara area.
Christianity EtcRe: CAC Members Join The Tiktok Challenge (Video) by Zaccshegzy(m): 9:47am On Jan 07, 2024
illicit:
Says who?

This is verified history, check it out

Mind u, if I ask u, 400 years ago, do your people wear skirts and trousers?

Was Jesus himself wearing trousers?

Those that wrote the Bible, did they wear trousers and skirts?

When human beings begin to wear such clothes, it was women that wears trousers, look just Google it
Don't waste your time arguing with that guy, he himself doesn't understand what that Bible verse means.

That verse was not talking about trousers and skirts, infact there was nothing like trousers and skirts in those days.
FoodRe: Show Your Christmas Cooking & Livestock You're Using ⭕️ by Zaccshegzy(m): 4:06pm On Dec 25, 2023
bumait:
agbara, lagos
I'm at Odofa area.
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Presents ₦2.2 Trillion Naira 2024 Budget To House Of Assembly by Zaccshegzy(m): 4:00pm On Dec 13, 2023
Greater Lagos rising...
BusinessRe: GSK Quits Kenya 4 Months After Nigeria Exit by Zaccshegzy(m): 10:39pm On Dec 12, 2023
It's well.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by Zaccshegzy(m): 9:24pm On Dec 12, 2023
udemzyudex:
He used to or he did it after telling you it's the power ic?
He did it once when I first gave him to check it, then he did it like two times after that when system did not switch on, on different occasions, before he later told me I need to change the power IC and get a new battery because the battery is bad, it's (the battery) not even working anymore.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by Zaccshegzy(m): 5:45pm On Dec 12, 2023
Good day guys.
My laptop, a Toshiba Satellite L500-1XM does not power on even with the charger plugged.

A technician told me it's the power IC and I need to change it.

But he used to touch something inside it with his screwdriver and the system will switch on, but I just want to be sure that's the real issue with it.

Thanks.
RomanceRe: So Much Fuss About Nothing by Zaccshegzy(m): 5:45pm On Dec 07, 2023
Jii95:
We should still be waiting or forget about it?
Till next year grin
RomanceRe: "The World Is Designed To Kill Men" – Actor Deyemi Okanlawon by Zaccshegzy(m): 6:30pm On Dec 01, 2023
Jennyclay:
Watch how these broke and lazy men would come here and start saying “it’s true” with their broke mouth.

Just to take good care of your wife/girlfriend so that they won’t look outside… is what the world is designed to kill men undecided.
Were you designed to look outside?
FamilyRe: Home DNA Test Kit - Is This The Expected “Apocalypse”? by Zaccshegzy(m): 10:28pm On Nov 29, 2023
TheBillyonaire:
Damn nigga!

No more hiding place for men with long dicks. Many will see strange children at the gate saying 'my mommy says you are my Dad, my other Dad says I should leave his house'?

Wahala don come oh
🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: The 62 Lagos Township And Their Founders by Zaccshegzy(m): 10:51am On Nov 28, 2023
Proudly Oniba Ekun, omo afi eja yan eja.

Olofin a gbe wa o.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Delivery Rider by Zaccshegzy(m): 4:18pm On Nov 27, 2023
I don't have a bike but I have a keke maruwa, can I still apply?
CareerRe: 550 OpenAI Employees Ask Board To Quit Or They'll Resign. by Zaccshegzy(m): 8:19pm On Nov 20, 2023
Anna Makanju
That's a Nigerian I think.
RomanceRe: Why I May Not Marry A Nigerian Man (opinion) by Zaccshegzy(m): 11:35am On Nov 12, 2023
Persephone1:
grin grin grin grin grin grin

Mexican Men all the way ✈️✈️
Drug cartels and gangsters? huh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)