Stats: 3,143,505 members, 7,781,545 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 04:40 PM

Zakir007's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zakir007's Profile / Zakir007's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Autos / Re: Different Headlamps On Same Year Toyota RAV4 by zakir007(m): 9:34am On Jan 03, 2023
cankerworm:

The headlight difference is bacos of year of production. The top pix is 2013-15 while the bottom is 2016-2017. I hope it helps.
Thank you very much!
Sports / Re: Messi's Reaction After Winning His First Ever World Cup by zakir007(m): 8:11pm On Dec 19, 2022
marvellous2222:
Messi don't be carried away by current glory few years to this time another footballer will set another records that is greater than yours

Learn to be humble
Take heart ❤️ ehn

Car Talk / Re: Between An Hyundai Ix35 And Lexus Rx330. Which Is Better Option by zakir007(m): 11:08pm On Dec 10, 2022
GAZZUZZ:

I made that comment in 2017 this is 2020 still running on original engine and transmission and struts. Vehicle mileage 108km.

Good car, buy a good one, avoid a Nigerian used one .

Sir, is the Hyundai Ix35 better than the Hyundai Tucson? I want to know.
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2013 Hyundai Ix35 With Original Custom Duty by zakir007(m): 9:23pm On Dec 10, 2022
Is this a Hyundai Tucson?
Autos / Re: Just Used For 6 Months, Everything Almost 100% Brand New by zakir007(m): 8:42pm On Dec 09, 2022
All these long story and you still didn’t say why you are selling it after just 6 months. I smell something fishy....
Autos / Re: Different Headlamps On Same Year Toyota RAV4 by zakir007(m): 4:02pm On Dec 06, 2022
nlfpmod
Autos / Different Headlamps On Same Year Toyota RAV4 by zakir007(m): 7:53pm On Dec 03, 2022
Please can anyone explain why we have different headlamps on both cars of same year and model?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Watford Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 1st December 2021 by zakir007(m): 9:10pm On Dec 01, 2021
kalvoken:
No weapon against our 3 points will prosper.

Blue army
Please what app is this?
Celebrities / Re: Annie Idibia Jumps On Tuface, Kisses Him As He Pays Her A Visit At Work (video) by zakir007(m): 6:17pm On Dec 01, 2021
Jumping to hug husband that you see everyday? These celebrities live for clout chasing

49 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Woman Faints As She's Publicly Flogged In Indonesia For Extramarital Affair by zakir007(m): 6:52am On Nov 12, 2021
GOFRONT:
These people should just live and Let live.....

They act just like our Hisbah here up North ; na hypocrite be their middlename and surname. They dont drink beer, but they smoke Shisha, drink burantashi and lick kayanmata.

In this pics, If you check the flogger very well, he fit get his own can of worms sealed up somewhere even more than the flogee..... let he who has no sin should cast the first stone.

Make they also nor forget say Nobody holy pass oo.

Let’s just release all prisoners and pardon all criminals since everyone including the judges have their own can of worm
Autos / Re: Toyota Avalon LE 2007 For Sale!!! by zakir007(m): 10:10am On Nov 09, 2021
What do you mean by ‘’Grade: C”
Politics / Re: Sgt Torsobo Solomon Arrested In Connection With Attack On NDA, Kaduna - SR by zakir007(m): 6:06pm On Nov 08, 2021
Leverage2021:
Believe them at your peril

They always have a sensational way to bring the south and christians into their mess to justify one Nigeria problem

Bandits beat cctv department, checks, gained access to top ranking generals

A mere seargent in Yola can't supervise such excersise that need top commander clearance in NDA

So how many of the top men have first been indicted in kaduna where it happened

Common sense should tell you that investigation is still ongoing and more arrests will be made. Further more, I’d advise everyone disregards this news until we see it in a reputable journal

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Burnley (1 - 1) On 6th November 2021 by zakir007(m): 5:08pm On Nov 06, 2021
CHO to score today �

Autos / Re: Choice Of A First Car by zakir007(m): 7:31pm On Oct 31, 2021
Your budget can get you a Rav4 or even Venza grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Newcastle United Vs Chelsea (0 - 3) On 30th October, 2021 by zakir007(m): 4:50pm On Oct 30, 2021
maynation:

What will your attention do for me?
I am Liverpool, I am leading the table.

Now run along.

I’m sorry, you were saying?

19 Likes 2 Shares

Culture / Re: Estate Residents Woke Up To See Bowls Of Sacrifices In Lekki Lagos: Pics & Video by zakir007(m): 3:26pm On Sep 18, 2021
See how dirty the overhyped lekki is. Abuja is way better
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I'm Colour Blind. I See Colours In Shades Of Grey" by zakir007(m): 2:58pm On May 19, 2021
WiszyFraud:
Did you know??

Cucumbers contain certain antioxidants called #tannins. These help prevent the accumulation of free radicals in your body, reduce the risk of chronic diseases, and delay ageing.

Fall in love with eating cucumbers today !

I eat it almost every day. Its really good.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Real Madrid UCL (2 -0) On 5th May 2021 by zakir007(m): 8:22pm On May 05, 2021
Goal!!
Beautiful heading by Chilwell.
Business / Re: Which Bank Offers The Best Saving Option In Nigeria? by zakir007(m): 9:37pm On Mar 25, 2021
JAIZ Bank Honestly

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Wolves (0 - 0) On 27th January 2021 by zakir007(m): 7:42pm On Jan 27, 2021
K
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by zakir007(m): 9:26pm On Dec 20, 2020
Ibeme:
I had a decent week but none of my defenders played except Aurier. That completely dragged me down
ehyyah. Never use defenders facing a decent team....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by zakir007(m): 8:35pm On Dec 20, 2020
71 points with 5 players left to play. Best week ever
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by zakir007(m): 2:08pm On Dec 19, 2020
Ibeme:

Fulham have improved massively bros. They are a match for Newcastle right now.
Okay. We shall see.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by zakir007(m): 12:24pm On Dec 19, 2020
lekkie073:
do you feel Wilson be cop the highest point this gameweek? I doubt this
He is facing a very weak Fulham. I’d expect Grealish to produce good result but I suspect he may be fatigued.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by zakir007(m): 8:17am On Dec 19, 2020
New here but I’ll let y’all in on a little secret. If you don’t have Wilson on your team for GW14, you are wrong.
Islam for Muslims / Re: Jinn Stories by zakir007(m): 12:19pm On Sep 06, 2020
Empiree:
So now the ayah is allegorical grin shocked shocked shocked I thought people like you dont believe in tawil. Anyways, anything else you said is your opinion.

You have comprehension problem. Reciting some Sura like Yasin and their effects on souroundings doesn't denotes evil. It rather signifies it mystical force.

For example if you take certain oral medication like ibrufopen, it does its job but it also capable of damaging your kidneys if you take it regularly. If that happens what do you do?. You go to emergency for remedy/operation/surgery. Same applies here. This is why they slaughter ram, sheep cow etc to remedy this side effect. We can go on and on about this. Ain't got time for argument.

You gotta be practical buddy. Yoruba people say "iroyin ko to amojuba". I hope my yoruba is right. I am a living witness to this in the 90s.

Ibuprofen is man made, thus imperfect. Allah’s word is perfect cos he is Allah
Education / Re: WAEC: Imo Schools Charge Students N2,000 Per Subject To Allow Cheating - SR by zakir007(m): 7:03pm On Aug 18, 2020
SegFault:

In Abuja dem dey call am logistics.

OMG! THERE WAS A TIME I SEARCHED NAIRALAND AND GOOGLE FOR THIS PICTURE....
Health / Re: Chikwe Ihekweazu: I Don't Wear Face-Masks Because No Policy On That Yet by zakir007(m): 6:35pm On Apr 07, 2020
Seun:
With this attitude, he could be the next Boris Johnson, but I wouldn’t wish that on anyone. Please take care of yourself, sir.
With what we've seen in the abroad, you can actually carry and spread the disease unimaginably if you use the same mask repeatedly. People are advised to use a new one daily or spray the old one with disinfectant before wearing so mandating everyone to wear mask could be catastrophic. You know Nigerians nah, we have a lot of illiterates, careless and stubborn people. Even touching/adjusting your mask repeatedly with your bare hands is counterproductive
Health / Re: COVID-19: US Records 1,169 Deaths In 24 Hours — Highest Single-Day Toll Globally by zakir007(m): 6:48am On Apr 04, 2020
SocialJustice:
Oyibo people be like broiler chicken. We be native fowl.

Edidem:
China is really dealing with America.I bet my left testicle that America will never be anywhere near world power after all these...
Am betting my Left testicle because I lost my Right testicle in a betting competition last week.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Osinbajo Explains How The Law Supports Presidential Restriction Orders by zakir007(m): 12:36pm On Mar 31, 2020
VillagePipu:

Osinbajo is a SAN, a former AG and a Professor of Law, yet you say his views are irrelevant.
Your father is probably an illiterate okada parts trader and your mother a garden egg hawker. Yet, you are dragging law with a Professor of law.

Shinedu, why have you made commonsense your enemy?
grin grin grin grin grin you will not kee persin

Politics / Re: Abba Kyari Transferring To Lagos For Additional Care And Observation - SR by zakir007(m): 9:45am On Mar 30, 2020
Eriggs:
See them now saying he should remain in Abuja!
Suddenly pigs and idiots are no more saying that he is in Cuba and Baba is in London anymore.They have now accepted they have been in Nigeria since. They always sound so stupid. They have already analyzed video of the speech and are telling us it was recorded in London! Bunch of propagandists. Bunch of confused pigs. They should all keep shouting it is wrong for the president to do the right thing, until coro catch dem yansh!
They always have one propaganda to trend. Before it was jibril of sudan

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)