Stats: 3,326,608 members, 8,427,247 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 03:30 PM

Zeezy81's Posts

Nairaland ForumZeezy81's ProfileZeezy81's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)

AutosRe: Abuja Toyota Camry 2003 @900k by Zeezy81(op): 12:36am On Dec 25, 2020
GreatProJob90:
You should come with your mechanic to inspect this car, then you know what m talking about

It cant go for 750k
AutosRe: Abuja Toyota Camry 2003 @900k by Zeezy81(op): 11:28pm On Dec 24, 2020
Yes still available
Keep the calls coming
AutosRe: Abuja Toyota Camry 2003 @900k by Zeezy81(op): 5:53pm On Dec 24, 2020
Still available
AutosRe: Abuja Toyota Camry 2003 @900k by Zeezy81(op): 5:52pm On Dec 24, 2020
ifko:
I have 700k
No thanks
CelebritiesRe: Williams Uchemba South Africa Visit: Depressed Over State Of Nigeria by Zeezy81: 5:55pm On Dec 23, 2020
thebosstrevor1:
Williams also collects corrupt men money in Abuja.

Pot is calling kettle black.

In as much everyone claim to hate corruption but when it is dark the same haters of corruption, will also be the first to collect corrupt men money when no one is looking.
They collect money in exchange for work
AutosAbuja Toyota Camry 2003 @900k by Zeezy81(op): 5:39pm On Dec 23, 2020
This is my personal car
Car is in great shape.. engine, gearbox and ac works fine
I am selling to get something with a higher elevation

Car location: karu
Contact 08062613501
PoliticsRe: Court Orders Kogi To Pay Simon Achuba, Impeached Deputy Governor N180m by Zeezy81: 5:26pm On Nov 05, 2020
Xzellentgraphic:
This country is a joke. .all these acrued money for just only one person
Eh shock me
PoliticsRe: 2021 Budget: NERC Seeks N2bn For HQ Partitioning, Furniture by Zeezy81: 5:21pm On Nov 05, 2020
No! With that money, we rather build a new headquarters from scratch
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden Wins More Votes Than Any Candidate In US History, Breaks Obama's Record by Zeezy81: 11:53pm On Nov 04, 2020
DenreleDave:
Chai..

Our master told us on Facebook to be rejoicing 3 hours ago, Chai N K must be in severe pain now

Ehn, the money dt We used to campaign in the East was a loan, how do we pay back now that our son Trump Chukwuemeka Donald didn't win grin grin cheesy grin

Chai.... Chukwu Abiam why why WHY..

We supported saraki, he drowned. We supported jimi agbaje, he drowned, we supported Wike during edo election and now General Wike is dealing with us.... Now trump again, Biden is dealing with us. embarassed embarassed embarassed

Biden is a yoruba Muslim honestly.. Why are these yoruba Muslim always hurting us?

This is marginalization... We want our Biafra and trump Chukwuemeka ndidi will be our president.. We will give him that position to compensate Him

Trump amaka

Igbo amaka

Seriously you are jobless
If event as far as in the US can give this much headache
CelebritiesRe: Surgery: Khloe Abiri Oluwabusayomi Shows Off Her New Shape - Pictures by Zeezy81: 9:03pm On Nov 03, 2020
......self esteem
I nor talk o
AutosRe: Sparkling Foreign Used Pontiac Vibe Up For Sale 1.8mlast by Zeezy81: 3:53pm On Nov 03, 2020
Uncle be calming down
CelebritiesRe: Everything Is On A Low….but I Am Friends With Most People’s Idols –kiddwaya Brag by Zeezy81: 9:45pm On Nov 01, 2020
MickzyDonald:
Ode, alai nironu....
I can't blame you, it's because you can't be affected by what we are facing in this country, imagine the killing's that has occurred in less that a month,the inflation that has taken place within the same period of time....But the rich boy is here showcasing his lifestyle,God bless you sho gbo
Davido is an award winning artist, DJ Cuppy is a disc jockey maestro. We kno them

What do you do Kid? Abi Big Brother na profession?
AutosRe: Toyota Matrix Naija Use Forsale by Zeezy81: 6:19pm On Nov 01, 2020
lekkys:
u can private chat me for another one,this one can't go for 1m.
Ok thanks
AutosRe: Toyota Matrix Naija Use Forsale by Zeezy81: 5:22pm On Nov 01, 2020
I will pay 1m tomorrow if it's still available and you are ready to deal
PoliticsRe: John Enenche: Soldiers Didn’t Kill Four Persons, Dump Bodies Inside Pond In Jos by Zeezy81: 11:58am On Nov 01, 2020
Are we talking about human lives here or catfish
FashionRe: Get Your Affordable OK Jeans Wears Off All Sizes by Zeezy81: 9:43am On Nov 01, 2020
Oga upload pic naaa
PoliticsRe: US Forces, Kill Six, Rescue American Citizen Abducted By Armed Men In Nigeria by Zeezy81: 4:58pm On Oct 31, 2020
Rescue mission successful, no noise
Na thunder go faya Buratai
AutosRe: Nigerian Used 2008 Honda Accord by Zeezy81: 7:08pm On Oct 29, 2020
If the car is what you say it is, I will pay 1.2m
AutosRe: SOLD... Tin-can Cleared 2005 Toyota Camry SE Gray Color by Zeezy81: 6:54pm On Oct 29, 2020
emmaak2:
HAVE SENSE FOR ONCE
Ok mr Sensima
AutosRe: Toks 2008 Hyundai Elantra SOLD SOLD SOLD by Zeezy81: 6:13pm On Oct 29, 2020
Sprayed?
AutosRe: Sekiel Drives: A Year+ Regs Camry 04 At Surulere, Lagos For 1.1m by Zeezy81: 6:09pm On Oct 29, 2020
A year plus
Uber dead
AutosRe: SOLD... Tin-can Cleared 2005 Toyota Camry SE Gray Color by Zeezy81: 6:04pm On Oct 29, 2020
Donlexino:
You go old here nobody is going to buy that car from you
Ah! My guy for this thing you just said, I am paying 3n for that car.
OP are you with me?
CrimeRe: Video:Hoodlum Seen In Viral Video Wearing Police DPO Uniform To Extort Money Fro by Zeezy81: 4:01pm On Oct 29, 2020
Last last na police use head pack am
AutosRe: Toks 08 Model Volvo XC90 V8 Silver. SOLD!! SOLD!!! by Zeezy81: 2:58pm On Oct 29, 2020
Diesel or fuel?
PoliticsRe: Lekki Tollgate: Amnesty International Doesn’t Run This Country — Femi Adesina by Zeezy81: 10:49am On Oct 29, 2020
ivolt:
Amnesty are subversive liars and vultures. Despite having zero evidence, they spread fake news of a "massacre" that never happened. Amnesty need big lies to get more funding for the charade organization they run and to provide false evidence for possible future military interventions.
Continue spewing trash, Nigeria is making headlines allover the world for the wrong reasons. Please answer this question, is nigeria the only black or west African nation, better still is Nigeria the only country with a resident Amnesty International offfice?
Go and see how fast our western neighbors are growing

Was there a protest? Yes
Was it peaceful? Yes
Was there shooting? Yes
Was there military presence? Yes
Was any death recorded? Yes

What else do you want ?
AutosRe: ✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅ Clean 2004 Toyota Camry.....price 1,480. by Zeezy81: 4:38pm On Oct 28, 2020
Are you ok
AutosRe: Reg Toyota Camry 2004 Few Months Used Extremely Clean by Zeezy81: 4:31pm On Oct 28, 2020
HemmanuelRichy:
Lol... 2004 model for that ridiculous price? Naaaah
Nor mind am, 06 headlight, 04 tealight. Must be a hybrid
AutosRe: Toyota Avensis 2005 Registered Neatly Used by Zeezy81: 2:56pm On Oct 28, 2020
Just make it 15m na
CelebritiesRe: Somebody Died In This Accident - Comedian Craze Clown Speaks (pix, Video) by Zeezy81: 11:25am On Oct 28, 2020
Queenlovely:
when you buy a Chinese BMW, forget about God

I have survived this long in this country because I have developed a 6th Sense.

I drive a Mercedes Gguard, but I drive it very slow, people even mock me in my hood.

I avoid suspicious friends, I don't overstay 8 PM outside the house.

I don't like taking commercial flight when I travel, I rather rent a private jet.and the pilot credentials should convince me.

I know that I will die even with all this precautions, but at least I will live longer
Please give us your location
WE MOVE!
CultureRe: Ritual Rites Held To Welcome Oba Of Lagos And His Staff Of Office by Zeezy81: 10:07pm On Oct 27, 2020
Demystified!
Yeye dey smell grin
CrimeRe: Brazilian Seria Killer 'Lucifer' Murdered 48 Inmates During His 25 Years In Jail by Zeezy81: 5:10pm On Oct 27, 2020
Na authorities they protect this one na
Please bring him to kirikri, I assure you he go turn born again

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)