Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,073 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:13 AM

Ziyadila's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ziyadila's Profile / Ziyadila's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Akpabio And APC Leaders Pray For Buhari (Photos) by ziyadila: 10:04pm On Sep 15, 2018
delugajackson:
Thief Akpabio is trying so hard to please the dullard. Etteh, if you like, gather all the saints of heaven, it won't stop your impending doom at the polls. Akwa Ibom is PDP and PDP is Akwa Ibom.
here on naira land abi

Politics / Re: PDP Vs APC: What Turaki Told Fayose In Ekiti by ziyadila: 10:04am On Sep 08, 2018
Kahujadekadura:
That guy from Abia, even if he disappeared, is still a shame to Nigeria that a person you term terrorist is still up till today has not been found. Can you please save this useless country we are into that bad name by not naming that hero name if you are not to praise our gallant hero.
hero of what

Education / Re: Construction Of Transportation University To Start Very Soon - Rotimi Amaechi by ziyadila: 11:34am On Sep 07, 2018
donbachi:
Why u no carry am come south east
it was suppose to be in Nigeria.

Politics / Re: Muric Rejects Uk Stand On Looted Funds by ziyadila: 6:39pm On Sep 04, 2018
may God bless you professor
Politics / Re: Everybody Is A Thief Except Buhari And His Supporters - Dele Momodu by ziyadila: 11:01am On Sep 03, 2018
someone should call davido pls, his dog is causing trouble again
Health / Re: Girl Who Shot Herself In The Face In Suicide Attempt Get Face Transplant(Pics) by ziyadila: 6:30pm On Aug 20, 2018
end time surgery
Politics / Re: Biodun Olujimi Replaces Akpabio As Senate Minority Leader by ziyadila: 11:04pm On Aug 14, 2018
they say they are the majority, and now they are appointing minority leader, useless ppl

34 Likes 3 Shares

Sports / Re: Inter Milan Signs Keita Balde On Loan From AS Monaco (Photos) by ziyadila: 9:40pm On Aug 13, 2018
[/color][color=#000099] next na modric
Crime / Re: Police Arrest Man With 3 Human Skulls In Ibadan (pic) by ziyadila: 9:32pm On Aug 13, 2018
arantess:
Is that all you are going to say?
. wat is ur own prblm with that?
Politics / Re: 2019: Kwankwaso Meets Obasanjo For Consultation (Photos) by ziyadila: 7:22pm On Aug 12, 2018
Deltayankeeboi:
Kwankwanso is the most respected man in the north. His political might is unequalled.
that is a fat lie, we hate that man here
dont8:
Kano you meant as this is not Sheu Sani.
Deltayankeeboi:
Kwankwanso is the most respected man in the north. His political might is unequalled.
that is a fat lie, we hate that man here

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8