Zukachris's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Zukachris's Profile › Zukachris's Posts
Sirmwill:The guy is no longer on this platform again. I used to enjoy his post. |
[q ₦200 will save you from this shame. Just look for Authentic cream in your neighbourhood Rob it for just one week, everything will reappear . Worse happened to me authentic was my saviour. author=VersatileVee post=129756153]It took me alot of courage to open about this online after so many years. Please help me find a solution. I wish there is any permanent solution to this skin infection. I've been suffering from this for more than 7years. It's itchy and worsens Whenever I sweat, especially after doing some work under the sun, the infection becomes swollen a bit and I feel pains all over my body because the salt inside the sweat touches the infection. It is very painful like when someone adds salt to a fresh injury! I recently did a skin endoscopy test and have taken the medication prescribed by the doctor twice but all to no avail. In the past I took so many drugs and rubbed so many antibacterial cream including funbact A but the infection persisted, right now I am feeling heat and can't sleep because of the itch. I wish I can express my pain in voice, I can't even go shirtless in public or do any activity that will result to me sweating, some days I bath four times to avoid it getting worse. I wash my clothes every day and don't wear any one twice before wash but all this has resulted to it getting more worse. I wonder the final solution, please help out!!! I am tired. I pray God blesses you as you help me out.[/quote] |
The girl could be from my place in Delta. That's exactly the pride price. Don't be scared xin5: |
You red my mind. Very necessary at this point. madridguy: |
iPhone 12 for sale with small money 08088837641
This is so pathetic |
Just go for deliverance at SCOAN church you will be perfectly okay. Thank me later uote author=xin5 post=126457165]As a 47yr old I still patronise prostitutes which I don't see a problem with. I have No kid, no serious relationship. The problem is my mother complaining here and there for me to get married if I don't see my age. My mother has complained to the extend she's embarrassed on my behalf even when I am well established. I know I can't help myself, it's just an addiction I can't stop. I find it so hard to chyke a girl, talk more calling every now and then.. having meaniless discussions and drama all the time.. pestering for sex something I can achieve with just a phone chat with my connect and they will send pictures of multiple variables I can pick from..30k shortime. The longest relationship have ever had was in 2008 I think 7months. Ever since I was young I focused on pay as you go and this has been eating my finances on a steady which I normally don't see as anything because I am doing quite well for myself. But the pressure to have kids it's getting on me so bad that I wish I can just get a prostitute and impregnate her so that my mother can rest.[/quote] |
BoldBrainz:I nor know, this absolutely not a country any more. |
[quote author=Standing5 post=123574359]What cooking gas. Tinubu agents trying so hard to force the subsidy removal through.[/quote You are the only reasonable commenter in this forum. I bought 12.5kg this morning ₦9,800 from a total fuel station. So where is the ₦6,900 the are shouting about. |
Massiveglory:Flesh has not reveal this to you. you can complete the rest |
You always make sense each time. I love reading your post. quote author=Massiveglory post=121810012]PODATTI is a divine movement. You cannot get this love with 500billion. The authentic winner and incoming president of the federal republic of Nigeria. Convincing people without threats or vagabonism. I just watched the video of instigation, threatening and violence unleashed by mc olomo. I also just saw first hand the destruction of properties and injury to humans that happened in surulere. Tinubu is a danger to lagos state and Nigeria. I don't care what you say on sanwolu. Vote out Apc aggressively in lagos state. Those guys are murderers , criminals, vagabonds and demons that should not exist with humans. Lagosians let us sanitize our state once and for all. Vote for GRV. Vote Mama, papa, pikin . Vote LP[/quote] |
Kyase:You will keep quiet when you check Bauchi State results and Gombe state results |
FahBuLous:So shall it be |
SHINJA:So shall it be |
Good for them |
Nokia 5.3 for sale Price 45k 08088837641 for pick up
inoki247:You have a very small brain. Your comments got me provoked. But... |
inoki247:You have a very small brain. Your got me provoked. But... |
alsudan:You cannot be more correct |
Facebook page 16years for sale Contact 08088837641 |
The game is 2-1 in favor of Nigeria. Somebody should note this. |
PrinceOfLagos:Everything about Apc is Buhari. I don't just like them |
Buy a Perkins sound proof diesel generator. 08033945945
Buy a Perkins sound proof diesel generator. 08033945945.
Buy a Perkins sound proof diesel generator. 08033945945 |
Buy a Perkins sound proof diesel generator. Call 08033945945
?!