Stats: 3,159,330 members, 7,839,573 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 11:09 PM

Do We Really Need Clothes? - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Do We Really Need Clothes? (12537 Views)

Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? / Girls: Do You Really Need Makeup? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by Lordave: 8:18am On Aug 08, 2012
@op you fit still start am o. Make you just de waka around nak.ed, make we see how e go be before we go join you.
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by slimdiggi: 8:20am On Aug 08, 2012
Women will start wearing barb wire around their waist

Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by gandkiss: 8:20am On Aug 08, 2012
AS IT IS NW WE ARE GRADUALLY GETTING DIA AS MOST GIRLS ARE WALKING ABOUT ALMOST NAKED,IT WONT TAKE LONG FOR US TO GET THERE,BACK TO THE PRIMITIVE DAYS,I'D SAY LETS GO DIA!
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by OkikiOluwa1(m): 8:22am On Aug 08, 2012
People go react strange & funny @ 1st but ll dey ll get used 2 it.
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by Merlintino(m): 8:29am On Aug 08, 2012
Go ask dogs and chickens their experince so far. U will get the answer u needed. :oGo ask dogs and chickens their experince so far. U will get the answer u needed.
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by Nobody: 8:35am On Aug 08, 2012
if we really dont need cloth, then God might have blinded our hearts and sight just like adam and eve because heart of a man is despirately searching wicked.
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by superendowed: 8:40am On Aug 08, 2012
Ileke-IdI:
I'd get r@ped at every corner.

My curves are meant to be seen only by my momentous boytoy.

For your mind abi??
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by dapo338(m): 8:45am On Aug 08, 2012
afam4eva: If people start living without clothes, sex*ual urge will decrease to the barest minimum because you only have sex*ual urge out of curiosity of what is inside. Ask yourself why r*apits were very few in the old days when people were still walking unclad.

Why there was no rape cases in the oldies was because women are not really demanding, if u rape and OBA catches u, u will sleep in TUBU( Oba's cell). There are more discipline then.
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by honeric01(m): 8:49am On Aug 08, 2012
But women are already naked na. they cover the unnecessarily places and expose their private parts, what else are you waiting to see that you're not seeing already?
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by karpentar: 8:49am On Aug 08, 2012
....Ever being to a nude beach? If you have, then you'll acknowledge that if there were no clothes we would need to invent them very quickly. I have been to a nude beach and I can positively tell you the collective beauty of the human race is enhanced by clothes to a degree almost without measure. Imagine Queen latifah, Omotola, Eucheria Anunobi, etc without clothes and you're not drunk!!!!!!?

Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by ayobase(m): 8:49am On Aug 08, 2012
Okiki_Oluwa: WE go react strange & funny @ 1st but WE WILL get used 2 it.

Post modified!
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by Truckpusher(m): 8:51am On Aug 08, 2012
must i comment on every post?
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by walcolm(m): 8:55am On Aug 08, 2012
Ocampo :
What would life really be like if we were to go back to the days of little or no clothes. yea fashion might just die off as we know it but what would change about inter personal relationships?

there are many nudist colonies all over the world, they have not managed to kill off fashion
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by walcolm(m): 8:56am On Aug 08, 2012
karpentar: ....Ever being to a nude beach? If you have, then you'll acknowledge that if there were no clothes we would need to invent them very quickly. I have been to a nude beach and I can positively tell you the collective beauty of the human race is enhanced by clothes to a degree almost without measure. Imagine Queen latifah, Omotola, Eucheria Anunobi, etc without clothes and you're not drunk!!!!!!?

awesome post..... grin
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by dapo338(m): 8:57am On Aug 08, 2012
By that time, Women will walk in groups including their brothers,
she go say: Niyi(brother) help me see if any guy dey road, shey make i pass
Niyi: I dey see 1 guy but no worry, i go fit beat this one if he behaves funny.
meanwhile Lots of guy 2 they hide, watch and shadow. any babe dey come.....

All fathers will turn to hunter... Safe guarding their daughters....lol
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by wildguy(m): 8:58am On Aug 08, 2012
Toktee: The world is like round about,it is happening already in india,in nigeria go to our campus all over the country u wil c them naked,pussy is not expensive again,as a lecturer drop ur chalk while lecturing,bend to pick it up,look down below u wil c diferents colours of pants,some dnt even wear at all,may God help us

Bros don dey get free show everyday.. So dt is ur method. grin
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by Kolade9(m): 9:01am On Aug 08, 2012
People no go dey form queue again...... grin
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by decogrin(m): 9:01am On Aug 08, 2012
Ileke-IdI:

Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by decogrin(m): 9:02am On Aug 08, 2012
[quote author=decogrin][/quote]
Rollin=)) =)) on the floor laffin so hard that i rolled on the main road and a car ran over me and i livedcheesy
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by decogrin(m): 9:07am On Aug 08, 2012
Series22: evry evry smal post, una go wan show us say una do Gss 101(use of english) 4 university. Mtchew
Ahan! E dey pain you?? Shey make e no flex wetin e learn again ni? grin
Series22: evry evry smal post, una go wan show us say una do Gss 101(use of english) 4 university. Mtchew
Ahan! E dey pain you?? Shey make e no flex wetin e learn again ni?
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by bobbyruffy(m): 9:15am On Aug 08, 2012
[color=#000099][/color] we shud b movin forward and not backward, without clothes on our body.... Hmmmm, guy u no go fit wait 2 read diz replies if u see wetin clothes dey hide.

Can some1 put me tru on how 2 start a new topic. Got a lot 2 write but dnt knw how 2 go about it..

Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by killuminati(m): 9:15am On Aug 08, 2012
Prick dey stand grin while toto go dey wet grin
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by dj187: 9:17am On Aug 08, 2012
Na there we go dey see girls wey get craw craw for nyash grin grin grin
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by Sike(m): 9:19am On Aug 08, 2012
N.O!
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by deboydebo: 9:20am On Aug 08, 2012
Ocampo :
What would life really be like if we were to go back to the days of little or no clothes. yea fashion might just die off as we know it but what would change about inter personal relationships?

I wonder how guys and babes,go de relate sha!because we'hv just got soooo use towearing clothes.
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by bidex(m): 9:22am On Aug 08, 2012
@ writer, maybe you should get naked and walk in the streets to see if actually you need a dress
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by scribble: 9:30am On Aug 08, 2012
Ileke-IdI:

U mean ur pot belly is to be seen by your equally mountainous jazzed boytoy
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by bruglione1(m): 9:32am On Aug 08, 2012
Women wey dey use 7 up bottle, God dey watch una for HD
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by killuminati(m): 9:32am On Aug 08, 2012
If sleep is really good for the brain, why is it not permitted in school?
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by Blackteeth(m): 9:42am On Aug 08, 2012
At the start it wouldnt be easy, but as time goes on everyone will get used to it and the flesh would no longer be as attractive as before.
Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by saintfizzo(m): 9:47am On Aug 08, 2012

Re: Do We Really Need Clothes? by 2sa2: 9:48am On Aug 08, 2012
ekt_bear: We had a very sexy english teacher in 11th grade. It was hard enough to pay attention as is. What would us poor students have done if she had instead been naked? grin We'd have learned nothing..
u can never tell, perhaps you would have found out that she had stretch marks all over her body, and also found out that she had slippers boob cool.

Latest Top Listed Cord Lace Blouse Style Etc; / Learn How To Advertise On Major Pedestrian (Footbridges) In Lagos State / Trend Alert : Bob Box Braids