Stats: 3,154,099 members, 7,821,800 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 06:42 PM

Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me (1969 Views)

Repping Naija In My Own Way / Happy Thanksgiving To All Naija In The Us. / Nigerians In Cairo, I Beg Hala Me! (2) (3) (4)

Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by Spice4luv(f): 4:59am On Dec 17, 2007
Hello guys, I am a new member in nairaland. Can I get some friends from Naija especially those in Florida. Abeg make Una reach me cos I need to see my people o.
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by Seun(m): 2:28pm On Dec 18, 2007
Hala!
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by xammy(m): 1:26pm On Dec 19, 2007
SURULERE 9ja - whz up. u need ppl 4rm 9ja
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by markmoris: 4:11pm On Dec 19, 2007
so be to me am a new person here bet i fill like hala u shocked shocked shocked

life is beautiful
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by Spice4luv(f): 4:41pm On Dec 21, 2007
hey guys, I really appreciate you. I want to know where you are in Florida cos I am in Florida and I need friends from naija who are in Florida. Waiting for you.
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by Benzene: 9:49pm On Dec 29, 2007
Will be in florida by first week of January. Please email me on 9jaforce@gmail.com if you care.
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by blissful(f): 6:44pm On Dec 31, 2007
i dey hala you o. Just joined & reside in Florida
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by admirelust(f): 10:06am On Jan 22, 2008
hi welcome am a girl of 19 in nigeria i reside in lagos my number is +2348024740758
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by kokorunna(m): 6:31pm On Jan 25, 2008
Welcome Florida babe, enjoy your time surfing the site cool cool cool cool cool
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by Spice4luv(f): 2:04am On Mar 01, 2008
"i dey hala you o. Just joined & reside in Florida"
Blissful, you are welcome to U.S.A and Florida in particular. Where in Florida are you?
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by Quddy: 2:25am On Mar 01, 2008
I dey with u oh
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by dinogci(f): 4:48pm On Mar 22, 2008
hi spice4luv, i live in orlando florida, and im also looking 4 any female naija leaving in florida.
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by TopeFl(m): 4:52pm On Mar 22, 2008
@ Spice4luv,

where in Florida do you reside yourself?
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by flopath(m): 8:18am On Mar 23, 2008
hey guys!
i stay in florida too. daytona beacch its 45mins away from orlando. hav been lukin 4 naija peeps in florida too. u can get intouch wit me at checkmachuks@yahoo.com
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by Nobody: 3:32pm On Mar 23, 2008
Tope_Fl:

@ Spice4luv,

where in Florida do you reside yourself?
where in FL do you reside? oh yea, tampa nice. . . tongue

nice meeting you fellows. . .hope we get to collide somehow. . .now i must vamoooze. . .
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by Spice4luv(f): 11:52pm On Mar 25, 2008
Hi guys I am in Florida Miami and I will also be glad if anyone can give me name of any African food store in Miami Florida. Thanks
Re: Naija In Florida Abeg Hala Me by ukcatlover(m): 5:09am On Aug 03, 2010
Hello pal, i just join this site is really nice, i will be in Florida by August month ending, you can mail me at writejhn@yahoo.com so that we can start from there. I am in St.Petersburg.

Offering Time . . . . . Hilarious / The Istitute Of Direct Marketing Of Nigeria / What Demotivates You/lets You Down?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12