Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1236741 members, 1646205 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 April 2014 at 09:49 AM

Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Tech / Computers / Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! (10221 Views)

Back Up Your Computers / *~deji2009 Voted Computers Section Poster Of 2012*~Congratulations / Opinion: Imminent Internet Outage For Infected Computers on 9th July (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Go Down)

Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Maleeq(m): 6:19pm On Aug 05, 2012
Hey all,

Do you have any issue with the moderator(s)? or other member(s)? or with a post, thread or spambot?

Let's have your complaints here and they would be attended to soonest. Please, remember to always provide the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting where applicable.

If you also have any suggestions, observations and inquiries, post them here too, and we would try to respond to them as soon as possible.

To speed up the processes and response time, it would be nice if you guys can make use of the "Report" link found under every post. That way I don't have to read threads and spend minutes deciding. I can just focus on the ones causing trouble.

Let's keep this place sane and avoid unnecessary fighting and cursing.

Regards.

Maleeq


PLEASE DO NOT POST THINGS CONTRARY TO THE PURPOSE OF THIS THREAD.

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by teeo(m): 9:31pm On Aug 06, 2012
Happy Birthday Mod Maleeq.
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Maleeq(m): 10:01pm On Aug 06, 2012
teeo: Happy Birthday Mod Maleeq.
OMG! Only you noticed! Thanks man! smiley
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by teeo(m): 10:41pm On Aug 06, 2012
ur welcome boss. But dont forget my cake.

Have a blast
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by teeo(m): 10:48pm On Aug 06, 2012
Happy Birthday Mod Maleeq.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by donline: 9:06am On Sep 17, 2012
moderator , what are u waiting 4, some people are still placing their advert in this section.this is computer section not 4 advert,do your work.
 
 
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Dondbuzor: 8:20pm On Sep 27, 2012
Oga maleeq, I no knw say u na mod. Thanks for ur contributory comments in ma other thread.
and if I may ask, how much does seun pay u guys?
And les I forget, its ur birthday, happy birthday to computer guru!
 
 
 
 
 
 
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by femi4(m): 7:30pm On Nov 09, 2012
Alright!
How come we have not been seeing your co moderator "Skydancer"
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Maleeq(m): 2:39pm On Nov 14, 2012
femi4: Alright!
How come we have not been seeing your co moderator "Skydancer"
He is has gone deep undercover...Like the terminator, "He would be back"!! grin
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5)

How Can I Share Internet Connection Using A Usb Modem? / Why Are Apple Laptops So Freaking Expensive? Really? / How To Repair Your PC Without A CD

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.