Stats: 3,195,008 members, 7,956,733 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 05:42 PM

Pictures Of Popular Dog Breeds For Dog Lovers. - Nairaland / General (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pictures Of Popular Dog Breeds For Dog Lovers. (31114 Views)

Photos Of Popular Transgender Amiyah Scott When She Was A Man / The World’s 10 Most Dangerous Dog Breeds / Youth Shut Down Gboko Over Assassination Of Popular Pharmacist (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures Of Popular Dog Breeds For Dog Lovers. by donnydayo: 4:34pm On May 18, 2013
sure
Re: Pictures Of Popular Dog Breeds For Dog Lovers. by beeyee18: 1:59pm On May 25, 2013
hey y'all i have 2 4months old male bullmastiff.cute and very friendly and caring, friendly with strangers and very great with children,they allow u hold and pull their tails without aggression. they have received all vaccines and injections needed for their age. pictures below. they are pretty big for their age.
pls call or email beeyee18@gmail.com or call 08080187158

i am in isolo, Lagos.

Price is 150,000 negotiable.

Re: Pictures Of Popular Dog Breeds For Dog Lovers. by vinotinto5: 7:36pm On Jun 03, 2018
For High quality, exotic dogs of all kinds, kindly call Dr. Gold Obiejesi, the CEO of Vingold Veterinary Consult & Farms Limited (RC NO.1307444) (Location is Abuja, but delivery can be made nationwide) on 09099568813. Or Head of breeding department (Vincent Obiejesi) on 09098383299.

We offer 1st class breeding and animal health (veterinary) services of global best practices.

We also process the exportation and importation of your animals (pets).

Company's Motto: Great integrity maintenance & more good times to clients.

See you there.

Soldiers Harass Civilians For Putting On Camouflage / Okada Man Backing A Baby In Ibadan / The Zone!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7