Stats: 3,159,849 members, 7,841,211 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 01:36 AM

Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police - Jobs/Vacancies (186) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police (311358 Views)

How To Apply For Police Service Recruitment 2016 / Invitation For Written Exams For Police Ict Professional Into Nigerian Police F / Nbc Plc, Calling For Written Test (lagos, Benin & Abujs Centre) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (183) (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) ... (201) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Bus545(m): 1:09am On Dec 28, 2013
@ MJ pls start preparing 2 go & book 4 yo Flight 2moro or next 2 Abuja 2 take yo action @ FHQ or PSC because d gravity of yo comment & statement is becoming unbecoming, dis two Guys said next week by d special grace of God PSC will update us which both of them made mention of 5th Jan.pls dont spoil show i believe dat everything is working smoothly right now 4 our greater good. Delex & Kelvin are far from each oda on d Map Geographically & they dont av any contact 2 each oda if not on Nairaland both said next week.Personally i decided not 2 be logging in here because at time u guys Dabaro everythings & put more pressure & tension 2 yoself which gives u no meaning or output. Pls & pls guys calm down no make yo body too hot because we av only few days 2 go.presently some cadets here av choosen dia Rooms, Bedspace & corner @ d Camp already, where Kelvin say he has choosen Jude 2 be with Mj,me with Cuchi & E. wealth which i tot him i prefer Mj because na Babe i dont want Jude 2 do her WEWECHU 4 9t instead of P.O.P after 9months na Belle.

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 4:38am On Dec 28, 2013
Bus545: @ MJ pls start preparing 2 go & book 4 yo Flight 2moro or next 2 Abuja 2 take yo action @ FHQ or PSC because d gravity of yo comment & statement is becoming unbecoming, dis two Guys said next week by d special grace of God PSC will update us which both of them made mention of 5th Jan.pls dont spoil show i believe dat everything is working smoothly right now 4 our greater good. Delex & Kelvin are far from each oda on d Map Geographically & they dont av any contact 2 each oda if not on Nairaland both said next week.Personally i decided not 2 be logging in here because at time u guys Dabaro everythings & put more pressure & tension 2 yoself which gives u no meaning or output. Pls & pls guys calm down no make yo body too hot because we av only few days 2 go.presently some cadets here av choosen dia Rooms, Bedspace & corner @ d Camp already, where Kelvin say he has choosen Jude 2 be with Mj,me with Cuchi & E. wealth which i tot him i prefer Mj because na Babe i dont want Jude 2 do her WEWECHU 4 9t instead of P.O.P after 9months na Belle.

See this guy cha . . .

You wan pay for damages ?. . .

Infact, na forclosure you dey see so o . . .

I've been very inordinately optimistic all along . . . and I won't change at this stage, so pls don't tag me a mistake.

I don pack my load already, I go know whether my destination na FHQ, Abuja or PCIT, Abeokuta. So, lets wait till then . . .
30th Dec,2013

Osondi owendi!

All is well
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Cross007: 7:24am On Dec 28, 2013
millionjoys:

See this guy cha . . .

You wan pay for damages ?. . .

Infact, na forclosure you dey see so o . . .

I've been very inordinately optimistic all along . . . and I won't change at this stage, so pls don't tag me a mistake.

I don pack my load already, I go know whether my destination na FHQ, Abuja or PCIT, Abeokuta. So, lets wait till then . . .
30th Dec,2013

Osondi owendi!

All is well
. Guy e no get wia u want Go if noting happen by 30th ,highest u recess then begin count again....when a new date comes up!!
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Bus545(m): 8:00am On Dec 28, 2013
Cross007: . Guy e no get wia u want Go if noting happen by 30th ,highest u recess then begin count again....when a new date comes up!!
thank u.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 10:44am On Dec 28, 2013
ALL IS WELL
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by eddie1(m): 11:41am On Dec 28, 2013
Cross007: count again....!!

Lmao
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by efualwealth: 1:52pm On Dec 28, 2013
I just call my guy for camp now him tell me say dem dey passout on the 4th of january. The lord is good my people lets get ready to move!
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by handyx: 2:02pm On Dec 28, 2013
POLSERCOM SMS O!!!!
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Nobody: 4:58pm On Dec 28, 2013
Tink I already told you guys dt Jan5th is not certain!
Dnt be decieved, MJ could you pls start countin agaiinst April 23rd 2014? Breaking news!
May be by den mj will be ready for my WEEWEECHU cheesy.
Howdy fellas!
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 6:33pm On Dec 28, 2013
handyx: POLSERCOM SMS O!!!!

I can feel your pain . . .

It will soon be over . . .

@Ofemi, which one be wechuwechu now?
one step at a time . . .
You better face your PSC/NPF business . . .

. . . this stuff is becoming a hec but . . .

By the grace of God, Monday, 30th December, 2013 will be a happy day.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Staywell: 8:11pm On Dec 28, 2013
MY PEOPLE YOU ALL ARE WONDERFUL HERE. MAY GOD GRANT ALL OUR EXPECTATIONS BEFORE THE YEAR ENDS.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by MaryQ(f): 8:38pm On Dec 28, 2013
Gud evening, longest time. Weldone, kelvin and delex. I heard dat SMS will enter on next week Monday afternoon but resumption is shifted to 13th Jan next year because of the POP. We are on a save side, its only supp list dat is a bit odd. Abk is waiting 4 us. Bye

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by oabusewa: 9:33pm On Dec 28, 2013
30/12/2013 will mark the end of this whechuwechu and new era will emerge 4 us to laugh.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by efualwealth: 10:58pm On Dec 28, 2013
MaryQ: Gud evening, longest time. Weldone, kelvin and delex. I heard dat SMS will enter on next week Monday afternoon but resumption is shifted to 13th Jan next year because of the POP. We are on a save side, its only supp list dat is a bit odd. Abk is waiting 4 us. Bye
Amen
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Abrespect: 11:15pm On Dec 28, 2013
[quote author=MaryQ] I heard dat SMS will enter on next week Monday afternoon but resumption is shifted to 13th Jan next year because of the POP. We are on a save side, its only supp list dat is a bit
KELVIN & DELEX WHAT TAKE ON DIS?
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Nobody: 5:39am On Dec 29, 2013
MaryQ: Gud evening, longest time. Weldone, kelvin and delex. I heard dat SMS will enter on next week Monday afternoon but resumption is shifted to 13th Jan next year because of the POP. We are on a save side, its only supp list dat is a bit odd. Abk is waiting 4 us. Bye
Yeah, dis info is ryt. Dt was my breakin news.
But I was told dt our WEEWEECHU will be around d middle of Jan, dnt expect a specific date from me.
Kelvin also know about dis but he can neva disclose d info. @mj, countin countinues till futher notice and mind you, my WEEWEECHU is definately waitin for you cheesy
Happy Sunday fellas.......... grin
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Abrespect: 11:03am On Dec 29, 2013
Hapi sunday 2 all! JESUS commands Demons Death & Disease.
let us all also commands our training.
what day do u want our training 2 commence? just say it as u mean it!

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by GREATWILLIAMS: 12:03pm On Dec 29, 2013
Abrespect: Hapi sunday 2 all! JESUS commands Demons Death & Disease.
let us all also commands our training.
what day do u want our training 2 commence? just say it as u mean it!
To be realistic, I want it to commence on 12/01/14.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by efualwealth: 12:44pm On Dec 29, 2013
I just remembered the day the list of successful candidates was released. Hmmmm...u all needed to hear the screaming. I could hardly concentrate at work. Immediately i placed a call across to a friend of mine who is also a cadet asp and he was equally screaming at the background and jubilating. Only God knows how the call up day is going to playout. Am very sure many of us will loose apetite until we get to camp.
The long waiting PSC and NPF subjected us to, has made so many of us realize how important it is to have made the final list.
I pray the good lord who began the good work see us through to the very end.

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by efualwealth: 4:09pm On Dec 29, 2013
Na 13th again from 5th. God... this pple no go give us hypertension o
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by eddie1(m): 6:03pm On Dec 29, 2013
this over anxiety undecided You can go to the camp tomorrow & be waiting there! We'll meet you there when psc tells us to
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Bus545(m): 7:05pm On Dec 29, 2013
efualwealth: I just call my guy for camp now him tell me say dem dey passout on the 4th of january. The lord is good my people lets get ready to move!
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by chikan: 8:52pm On Dec 29, 2013
Guys, dis delay wants to cause me problem in life. I hv abundant diferent govt works for npf but i would hv loose all today in an accident. I couldn't bliv it when i discover i didn't break any part of my body. I hv faith dat God destined me to work in NPF. Becareful every one on dis fateful job for any little dislocation you are out of the deal. Thank God. I wish u well. @ kelvin, can we wait for 2morrow as speculated by some coleages?
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 9:28pm On Dec 29, 2013
chikan: Guys, dis delay wants to cause me problem in life. I hv abundant diferent govt works for npf but i would hv loose all today in an accident. I couldn't bliv it when i discover i didn't break any part of my body. I hv faith dat God destined me to work in NPF. Becareful every one on dis fateful job for any little dislocation you are out of the deal. Thank God. I wish u well. @ kelvin, can we wait for 2morrow as speculated by some coleages?

. . . HALLELUYAH . . .
We thank God for your life o o.

I am just waiting for tomorrow . . .
By 5:00pm latest there will be enough information to make decision.
Lets read Dailies tomorrow morning o, especially The Punch, Daily Trust . . .

All is well
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by sahaal(m): 10:12pm On Dec 29, 2013
Any one from KT in the house?
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Nobody: 11:08pm On Dec 29, 2013
Good evening fellas, how was todays Sunday service? Hope every1 went to church?
Fellas, here comes another job opportunity which can make ur life beta dan psc/npf tins, which can put diff delikasis with wine on your table, which can make ur friends and family focus on you for financial assistance everytime. grin
Guess what?

MARATON FASTIN & PRAYERS cheesy
Just try 3days or 7days with faith, and ur life shall neva remain d same.

Forget psc, remember fastin & prayer............. shocked
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 11:12pm On Dec 29, 2013
Ofemi Jude: Good evening fellas, how was todays Sunday service? Hope every1 went to church?
Fellas, here comes another job opportunity which can make ur life beta dan psc/npf tins, which can put diff delikasis with wine on your table, which can make ur friends and family focus on you for financial assistance everytime. grin
Guess what?

MARATON FASTIN & PRAYERS cheesy
Just try 3days or 7days with faith, and ur life shall neva remain d same.

Forget psc, remember fastin & prayer............. shocked

Don't worry, wait till tomorrow ends first . . .
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Bus545(m): 6:01am On Dec 30, 2013
@ Kelvin gud morni, pls leave dat yo Weeweechu 4 Lagos take d 1st morni Flight 2 Abuja as u told me Yestaday.because MARY Q don buy Mj idea of dis 30th Dec. All d babe in d house say Monday as of last week.DELEX dis is yo week & KEVIN sunday 5th Jan. Is yo day.because if NPF/PSC don break our heart oo our Slipper don cut be dat oooo.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by efualwealth: 7:13am On Dec 30, 2013
We have long waited for this day and we pray PSC will do the needfull today.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by isralkhalid: 8:15am On Dec 30, 2013
efualwealth: We have long waited for this day and we pray PSC will do the needfull today.
amen*3
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by DonTim1: 9:27am On Dec 30, 2013
Guys,av u seen 2014 budget? Security section? Info reaching me dis am says ~ 100% increase

This is enticing o

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by efualwealth: 10:22am On Dec 30, 2013
Delex and kevo, what is the status of our call up as at today?

(1) (2) (3) ... (183) (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) ... (201) (Reply)

Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: / Natforce Recruitment And Training

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44