Stats: 3,154,733 members, 7,824,066 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:48 PM

One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% (8182 Views)

Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 / QUESTIONS: GMAT,JOB APTITUDE TEST,GOVERNMENT JOB TEST &(5) COVER LETTER SAMPLES / P & G Reasoning Test Questions (2) (3) (4)

One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by FRANKODEY1(m): 6:29am On Sep 17, 2012
Hello fellow Nairalander,

Here I come again, for some days I have sharing Test past questions and answers here,

but......I notice that all Job Aptitude Test Questions and Answers Materials especially

GMAT, GSE, GCCE, DRAGNET, NNPC, ASSESSMENTDAY,

DO GIVE ONLY ANSWERS BUT DO NOT TELL YOU how this ANSWERS ARE GENERATED, PICK AND REASONS FOR THE ANSWERS TO BE PICK AS CORRECT ONES.........

And today (later) in my facebook Group I will splitting Out the Secrets on HOW TO PICK ANSWER ONCE WITHOUT USING REMEDY ANSWERS AND THE TRICK BEHIND ALL QUESTIONS

please am not posting here become, nairaland spambot remove my post when I attached image or picture.

Join the facebook group now http:///jobwire

ONE MORE IMPORTANT THING
I have so many Jobs search, job test, interview and job writting MATERIALS, I ASK WOULD YOU PREFER ME SHARING WITH YOU FELLOW NAIRALANDER'S?

ANSWER AND REPLY ME HERE

cheers

Frank Odey

Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by Olapadeniasse: 6:57am On Sep 17, 2012
Gud morning, pls, i want know if oyo state civil service commisiom list is out.
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by FRANKODEY1(m): 8:54am On Sep 17, 2012
Olapadeniasse: Gud morning, pls, i want know if oyo state civil service commisiom list is out.

Hi Olapa

please am not sure, but I will do and if I do will reach you here.

Frank
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by ifyalways(f): 9:41am On Sep 17, 2012
See typos everywhere.

It's works = gbagun 1

Fellow nairalander = gbagun 2

Splitting all here = gbagun 3

Prefer me sharing here = gbagun 4

Wetin you dey advertise sef ? Your website or facebook page?

Happy Monday.

Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by 1forall: 12:55pm On Sep 17, 2012
Person wey no fit write proper English na im wan share trick to pass aptitude tests? grin God dey oh.

Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by FRANKODEY1(m): 1:07pm On Sep 17, 2012
ifyalways: See typos everywhere.

It's works = gbagun 1

Happy Monday.

Good, you have your words to say...say it
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by FRANKODEY1(m): 1:10pm On Sep 17, 2012
1forall: Person wey no fit write proper English na im wan share trick to pass aptitude tests? grin God dey oh.

hmmmm......
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by fiftynaira(m): 1:43pm On Sep 17, 2012
ifyalways: See typos everywhere.

It's works = gbagun 1

Happy Monday.
I think gbagun will make those interviewing you offer you the work sharp sharp...

@ frank odey what do you really want?
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by Alexval1: 10:38am On Sep 18, 2012
Yes . Please i would prefer u share it with fellow nairalanders.

Myself in particular i am very much interested in it, even all the materials and Answers.

Please if u dnt mind u can send them to my email: just4alexv@yahoo.com

Thanks as i look forward to ur kindness and consideration.
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by andre99(m): 12:53pm On Sep 18, 2012
Frank Odey, more grease to your elbow, I got the nnpc material you sent to my email some couple of weeks back, why not share the material with we fellow nairalanders, God bless you, am tired of siting down at home.
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by annaclare: 9:14pm On Sep 18, 2012
Pls Mr Frank can u send me the past questions and materials. My email address is annaumoru@ymail.com. Thank you.
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by Opoki(m): 11:43pm On Sep 18, 2012
@OP. Are you currently employed?
If yes, how many job offer interviews have u had before your current employment?
If no, how come this tricks never work for you?

Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by hadasha: 5:29pm On Sep 19, 2012
Frank once again thanks for the nnpc material,kindly send to me too-hadash85@yahoo.com
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by anitaaliu: 5:49pm On Sep 19, 2012
Lmao! God help us in ds country. Nevertheless Frank thanks a lot, I got d study material and I'm interested in ds trick of urs. My email is anitaaliu@yahoo.com
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by excondido(m): 11:12pm On Sep 19, 2012
Frank do not be discouraged by those rock throwers. nice some are attesting to ur goodwill. more grease to ur elbows .
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by STEVENUCH: 4:39am On Sep 20, 2012
Criticism is also seen in any good thing that is social. Frank remain focused and help those who needed ur services. Pls i need d tricks. My email is stevenuch4u@yahoo.com
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by andre99(m): 10:57am On Sep 20, 2012
Frank thank u for the nnpc materials, tired of sitting at hoem, can u pls send me the tricks denjow@yahoo.com , u r blessed.
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by Nobody: 3:30pm On Sep 20, 2012
This one has scam or trick written all over it....watch out for that andre99...he is an accomplice
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by Lakeside247(m): 6:04pm On Sep 20, 2012
Pls help with the materials and trick. My email is bao4nman@yahoo.com. Thanx.
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by Abbeykord: 10:42pm On Sep 20, 2012
I'm also interested. Kindly mail to biodunsennuga@yahoo.com
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by Engineer1985(m): 2:42am On Sep 21, 2012
Pls kindly send d NNPC materials to me @ freegift2k4@yahoo.com...fanks in advance
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by paleo(m): 8:54am On Sep 21, 2012
please send to me also alongsideleo@yahoo.com. Thanks
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by Razakipaye: 9:07am On Sep 21, 2012
Pls i nid bt d nnpc study guild. My email is razakipaye@yahoo.com
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by tinnymerit(m): 12:16pm On Sep 21, 2012
Am also subscribing,my email is tinnymerit@yahoo.com.
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by Poolamy: 12:28pm On Sep 21, 2012
Olapadeniasse: Gud morning, pls, i want know if oyo state civil service commision list is out.
ofcourse all states are out, i personally saw that of oyo in abuja zone.
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by Amazingift01(f): 8:01am On Nov 14, 2012
Pls frank I nid d nnpc materials_my email is amazingift01@yahoo.com,God bless u
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by lacasa: 10:33am On Nov 14, 2012
Everybody wan work fσr NNPC grin

Hммм°!.. if µя right leg ηo long reach north pole, **u кnoω the rest**
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by annschi: 5:46pm On Jul 30, 2013
Pls frank am interested,here is my email:neduus2004@yahoo.co.uk. D trick and nnpc materials.
Cheers
Re: One Big Trick I Used To Answer Any Job Aptitude Test Questions-it's Work 95% by DonaldGenes(m): 9:48am On Jul 31, 2013
1forall: Person wey no fit write proper English na im wan share trick to pass aptitude tests? grin God dey oh.
hahahhhhaahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahah

Job And Career Enhancement Opportunities In Germany / Apply For DEME Group Job Recruitment (23 Positions) / Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20