Stats: 3,152,113 members, 7,814,910 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:01 PM

LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM - Education (110) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM (185012 Views)

DETAILS ON LASPOTECH HND FULLTIME, ND/HND PART-TIME 2016/2017 APPLICATION FORM / University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. / Education Section Chat Room (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (107) (108) (109) (110) (111) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Jackossky(m): 7:26pm On Dec 29, 2014
hey peepz plz i dont know why am trying yo log in in the laspotech website but itz writting Invalid credential for about three weeks now,and the s.o is yet to sign my credentials,but av wrote my name to the h.o.d of bus.admin,but am getting woried coz of am unable to log in even after paying activation fee,plz any advice or solution.......
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by barlohmighty(m): 10:45pm On Dec 29, 2014
Mhiztaollaollu:
Find out urself Dope guy! #Slummy #hommy , #siftniggar
i cn nw c dat u hv thick in ur head
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by barlohmighty(m): 11:07pm On Dec 29, 2014
for those pple dat ar nt yet admitted by laspotech..shld nw start checkin there portal .....cus hv check mine and hv been admitted
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Emeka30: 11:13pm On Dec 29, 2014
lets check out these topics for our projects, researches, thesis
http://uniprojectsearch.com/?p=9
http://uniprojectsearch.com/impact-marketi…ncepts-nigeria/
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by oluwaseyi2008(m): 6:42pm On Jan 08, 2015
Pls nid help. I ws given admission letter 3 weeks ago for HND bt i opt 4 ND and i ws asked 2 cum bk wen i ruturn it n since then av bin ask 2 check bk nd my name is out. Pls can i pay my fee in as much my busary no is out or i shuld wait till i receive my admission letter?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by sshegzzyy: 10:10pm On Jan 12, 2015
Has lecture commenced? Thanks
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by jelraj(m): 8:28am On Jan 24, 2015
Pls is laspotech still keen on using d old grading system.. and are they adjusting d lower marks like d 40 for d pple with low Gp
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Taeewo(m): 7:51pm On Jan 24, 2015
Old one wic is 70 as A.A(4.0)
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by jelraj(m): 11:06pm On Jan 25, 2015
Taeewo:
Old one wic is 70 as A.A(4.0)
I heard they will adjust d lower marks ..so student with low grades will graduate with gud Gp.. how true is it
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Taeewo(m): 1:50pm On Jan 31, 2015
av answer ur ? already cuz dey used it in our result
jelraj:
I heard they will adjust d lower marks ..so student with low grades will graduate with gud Gp.. how true is it
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by lanray88(m): 5:55am On Feb 05, 2015
Good morning everyone. Please I'd appreciate answers to the following questions:

1. I heard one can study FT ND in Yabatech (another option for UTME) by simply buying a form, does anyone know if Lasptech does same?

2. Can one go for FT HND in Lasptech with a PT ND from same Laspotech?

Answers will be highly appreciated, thanks. smiley
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Taeewo(m): 7:42am On Feb 05, 2015
yabatech mait be pre n.d wic laspotech dont av and u for d second ? Is possible bt advisable to make a good grade in ur n.d pt
lanray88:
Good morning everyone. Please I'd appreciate answers to the following questions:

1. I heard one can study FT ND in Yabatech (another option for UTME) by simply buying a form, does anyone know if Lasptech does same?

2. Can one go for FT HND in Lasptech with a PT ND from same Laspotech?

Answers will be highly appreciated, thanks. smiley
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by scoppy01: 2:44pm On Apr 27, 2015
PLEASE I NEED THE TIME TABLE OF EXAM FOR PTHND 1 PLEASE
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Umartins1(m): 9:28pm On Jun 12, 2015
What is wrong with this thread?

Where is obabila?

This thread got me into the school two years ago.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by obabila(m): 12:07am On Jun 13, 2015
Umartins1:
What is wrong with this thread?

Where is obabila?

This thread got me into the school two years ago.
I remain loyal @umartins, how was d just concluded exam?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Umartins1(m): 12:08am On Jun 13, 2015
obabila:
I remain loyal @umartins, how was d just concluded exam?

Baba,,, we thank God.

Na ur footsteps I dey follow oooo.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by obabila(m): 1:25am On Jun 13, 2015
Umartins1:

Baba,,, we thank God.

Na ur footsteps I dey follow oooo.
Na God , how many weeks break were u given?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Fathai(m): 4:36pm On Jun 17, 2015
my greetings to mr OBABILA....u re God sent to people here. Remember it is only God that can repay u for the wonderful things that u av been doing.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by flexinboy26: 10:13am On Jun 23, 2015
plZ u guyz i scored 190 in jamb and i choose oou as my first choice nd laspotech as my second choice nd aocod for third choice guyz wich one is suitable for me dat can also buy der form as a accting student urgenz ans..contat me on 08124774178
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by skypeople(f): 10:29am On Jun 23, 2015
Obabila jackossky my honiepies how body.....

Please Guyz seriously i dont wana barge into your thread but voting is presently goin on for the MR NAIRALAND competition. SCENTMARLC is my friend and he came 3rd out of 24 contestants in the elimination round1 yesterday. Please click on the link on my signature and vote for my candidate SCENTMARLC alone in the elimination round2 today. Please help your girl nah **sobbing** wont you?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by danielkamal95: 11:46am On Jun 23, 2015
please how mcuh is laspotech school fees for part time student ND engineering department
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jun 23, 2015
This is to inform you that to study in India is now easier
by getting right people to do it for you. Why study in India?

1. Global Recognition
2. Largest & Strongest University Network.
3. Second largest education system in the world.
4. Low & Moderate Tuition Fee.
5. Low Accommodation Fee & Cost of Living

We are not only helping international students for admission but also we guide them on how to obtain Student visa from Indian Embassy in that country. Furthermore, we help student on arrival in India and also student are placed in a good place to stay...

For more information about this and contact information, please see website: www.internationalstudents.in

Please find application form on the website, application can be sent to: admission@internationalstudents.in

www.internationalstudents.in

Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Haykay4mi(m): 6:27pm On Jun 28, 2015
Please I wanted 2 kno weda laspotech accept 2 sitting 4 hnd asin GCE & GCE for diff. Year... Thanking u in advance 4 yah reply
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Haykay4mi(m): 6:28pm On Jun 28, 2015
Please I wanted 2 kno weda laspotech accept 2 sitting 4 hnd asin GCE & GCE for diff. Year... Thanking u in advance 4 yah reply .......
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Taeewo(m): 9:43pm On Jun 28, 2015
Dey dont accept
Haykay4mi:
Please I wanted 2 kno weda laspotech accept 2 sitting 4 hnd asin GCE & GCE for diff. Year... Thanking u in advance 4 yah reply
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Fathai(m): 7:28am On Jul 03, 2015
Taeewo:
Dey dont accept
are you sure about it..Mr taeewo.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Taeewo(m): 1:28pm On Jul 03, 2015
Dey dont
Fathai:
are you sure about it..Mr taeewo.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by eniolaamoda: 1:33pm On Jul 03, 2015
Taeewo:
Dey dont

Are u sure because it is in d registration
There is slot for 2 sittings
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Taeewo(m): 8:57pm On Jul 03, 2015
U can apply,so during screening dey wil send u packing..dont waste ur money..am tru wit my hnd n in service now..dey wil accept ur applicatn bt during screening,dey wont clear u.
eniolaamoda:

Are u sure because it is in d registration
There is slot for 2 sittings
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by eniolaamoda: 10:04pm On Jul 03, 2015
Taeewo:
U can apply,so during screening dey wil send u packing..dont waste ur money..am tru wit my hnd n in service now..dey wil accept ur applicatn bt during screening,dey wont clear u.

Hmmmmm I think u r rite but I am a relative to mr ballash so u kno wat I mean.....
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Taeewo(m): 1:02pm On Jul 04, 2015
Dat mr Nurudeen,anyway wish u gudluck bt u shud always think ahead of nt finishing ur career in laspotech cuz mr Basorun wil never also help u in university wen u plan to do ur pgd or masters.
eniolaamoda:

Hmmmmm I think u r rite but I am a relative to mr ballash so u kno wat I mean.....

(1) (2) (3) ... (107) (108) (109) (110) (111) (Reply)

List Of Schools & Their 2012/2013 UTME Cut-off Marks / University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission / JAMB-UTME 2013 Results Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28