Stats: 3,153,425 members, 7,819,539 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:46 PM

Does Your Car Turn Heads? - Car Talk (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Does Your Car Turn Heads? (15937 Views)

Hw Long Does Your Car Tires Retain Its Air Pressure On Average / What Does Your Coolant Gauge Read? / Truck Heads Into Nigeria - Is duty payable on Trucks Importation (2) (3) (4)

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by KA24DETT(m): 5:58pm On Aug 08, 2014
RoyalRoy:

Dude awesome ride. Had an Audi a8 briefly before and someone offered some crazy price for it just because of the interior... Lollz...I sold it to him.

What year is this your A6? 2006?

2008 bro ..
Apart from the maintenance and the thirst for gas , it's an amazing ride
Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by RoyalRoy(m): 6:42pm On Aug 08, 2014
KA24DETT:

2008 bro ..
Apart from the maintenance and the thirst for gas , it's an amazing ride

Sure gas guzzler but its worth the head rush. Nice one.
Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by auhanson(m): 4:22pm On Aug 13, 2014
My black Benz, sometimes is misconstrued for an s class "sport" by friends though i keep correcting them that it's a c class exprit . You know , exprit has this sporty looks unlike others. It's this looks that attracted me to it, ever since i have been doing crazy things with it

My street boy once said that each time i cruise pass he feels like a president cruising on leisure ride.

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by Nobody: 4:26pm On Aug 13, 2014
auhanson: My black Benz, sometimes is misconstrued for an s class "sport" by friends though i keep correcting them that it's a c class exprit . You know , exprit has this sporty looks unlike others. It's this looks that attracted me to it, ever since i have been doing crazy things with it

Give an exhaustive explanation for your disappearing acts!
Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by auhanson(m): 4:37pm On Aug 13, 2014
smartchoice:

Give an exhaustive explanation for your disappearing acts!

Omoh ! work wan kill me..always on deadlines..i thank God for His Grace. How you dey with your benz's?

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by Nobody: 4:40pm On Aug 13, 2014
auhanson:

Omoh ! work wan kill me..always on deadlines..i thank God for His Grace. How you dey with your benz's

In da body shop.

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by auhanson(m): 4:44pm On Aug 13, 2014
smartchoice:

In da body shop.

Oh yeah! mint it neat and pose the pics here for boys...

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by ivoryhouse(m): 8:23pm On Aug 13, 2014
Hello people, please post pictures of these lovely cars so we can feast our eyes...good one Ikenna (sorry for not getting back to you, mplease check your email)

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by auhanson(m): 10:20pm On Aug 13, 2014
yungboss: nice topic, my new BMW is already a head turner, cos when i drive by people say 'boy, i like your car', though not a typical 'ricer' head turner, its not a sleeper either, i think i prefer the sleepers... i've got 18'' chrome rims, run flats and its a coupe, e46 323ci, coupes are not commonly found in e46s here. I wanna respray it to DAKAR Yellow, with those huge dual black stripes running longitudinally fron the trunk to the hood...maybe then it'll be that head turner, i have a few stuffs 2fix up, trying to put it to taste, when i'm done, i think it'l naturally turn heads...

Boy! can you pose this car here? Your description wet my tongue.

All you peeps here, as subject refers, it doesn't look gud talking about head turners without seeing the said product . Let's feed our eyes, c'mon.

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by Kingsteve(m): 11:07pm On Aug 13, 2014
More pics of my M35...

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by auhanson(m): 4:45pm On Aug 15, 2014
Kingsteve: More pics of my M35...

cool! that's more like it on Naija soil...that's what we want to see.

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by Kingsteve(m): 7:11pm On Aug 15, 2014
Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by Kingsteve(m): 11:01am On Aug 16, 2014
My '06 Armada, before it was sold.
Used to be a head turner!
#Boss cool

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by Jacksolo4me(m): 11:14pm On Aug 19, 2014
From the modified Camry thread

My Camry.

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by Kingsteve(m): 12:09am On Aug 20, 2014
Nice pimping!
Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by RoyalRoy(m): 7:12am On Aug 20, 2014
Jacksolo4me: From the modified Camry thread

My Camry.

Very cool and impressive.
Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by Nobody: 9:43am On Aug 20, 2014
Jacksolo4me: From the modified Camry thread

My Camry.
Really nice! cool
Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by Nobody: 10:25pm On Mar 01, 2016
Kingsteve:
Nice pimping!
rice
Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by auhanson(m): 7:14pm On Apr 20, 2019
My w203 c240 MB

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by HeavenlyBang(m): 9:15pm On Apr 20, 2019
auhanson:
My w203 c240 MB

Not a fan of this look at all, tbh.
Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by auhanson(m): 6:46pm On Apr 21, 2019
HeavenlyBang:

Not a fan of this look at all, tbh.

It gives me the real satisfaction and fulfillment! One man's meat may be another man's poison. Life depends on who get the satisfaction-and that is me the owner...

Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by Nobody: 9:46am On Apr 22, 2019
auhanson:

It gives me the real satisfaction and fulfillment! One man's meat may be another man's poison. Life depends on who get the satisfaction-and that is me the owner...
Oga mi no insults o! But na Mercedes Benz dem use swear for you o! grin grin. You will cruise into the heavenly gates in a Benz..
Re: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by HeavenlyBang(m): 9:50am On Apr 22, 2019
auhanson:

Wasn't condemning it, sire; just giving my opinion, which, at the end of the day, isn't really worth much.

Enjoy.

Torn Between 4runner, Pilot And Acura Mdx / Innoson Plans To Establish New Plant In Owerri, Produce 60,000 Units Annually / 7 Driving Position Mistakes Car Drivers Make

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21