Stats: 3,154,622 members, 7,823,738 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:11 PM

Need A Good Relationship With Nice Lady - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Need A Good Relationship With Nice Lady (510 Views)

Nice Lady Looking For A Hook Up / A Lady Of 27 Yrs Looking For A Good Relationship / Ugly Face With Nice Body Or Pretty Face With An Ugly Body? (2) (3) (4)

Need A Good Relationship With Nice Lady by simeonval: 4:40pm On Jan 30, 2008
i need a cool,beautiful looking and in character l from 19 to 26 yearsmst have B.sc from a good university,professional qalification is an advantage, maximum of 5 years experience in courtship. smiley
Re: Need A Good Relationship With Nice Lady by lungwun(m): 6:33pm On Jan 30, 2008
sorry nigeria is fresh out of those.
maybe you should try ghana
all our sisters eyes don tear finish
Re: Need A Good Relationship With Nice Lady by Capone(m): 10:45am On Jan 31, 2008
Boy! Are you dreaming or what?
Where will you find such a girl certainly not in Naija. The ones we have are okay.
But don't count on it.
With hardwork and luck you might find a girl that fits your description. lol
Re: Need A Good Relationship With Nice Lady by Quesera: 6:54pm On Feb 04, 2008
I think this girl is good enough; if you are serious
Don't try playing games

I wish i could get myself a good girl too. Sad enough one can't date his cousin!
Re: Need A Good Relationship With Nice Lady by zignor(m): 2:10pm On Feb 05, 2008
maximum of 5 years experience in courtship.

And vasertile in sex position including Mouth Gig undecided
Re: Need A Good Relationship With Nice Lady by wolem(m): 2:26pm On Feb 05, 2008
heeeeeeeeee 9ralandic na wa for una, you always make me laugh sha, ekwe, you re funny funny guys, more gbosaa. grin grin grin grin grin

For Ladies Only / I Need To Date Any Nigerian Girl In New York / Any Girl I Meet Is Older-they Are All Older

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7