Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,333 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:55 AM

Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media - Phones (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media (10989 Views)

Samsung Galaxy Y Pros Duos And Tecno N3 Users Experience And Advise. / The Price Of Samsung Galaxy Pro And Galaxy Y Duos / How Do I Send Credit Frm Glo To Glo? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by Francheezy(m): 11:38am On Mar 02, 2013
0wkay 0oh
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by chygoz3(m): 1:09pm On Mar 07, 2013
Finally got a text from glo to come pick up my phone after waiting for almost 3 months.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by Valto(m): 2:09pm On Mar 07, 2013
chygoz3: Finally got a text from glo to come pick up my phone after waiting for almost 3 months.
thats nice
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by luluosas(m): 10:25am On Mar 12, 2013
I hope you all previous winners have collected your phones, as Glo will be continuing with the contest today Tuesday, 12th March, 2013. Good luck all.
We are back!!! Our daily program continues tomorrow with FASTEST FINGERS TUESDAY. Share with friends. https://twitter.com/GlobacomLimited/status/311163884520239104
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by luluosas(m): 10:26am On Mar 12, 2013
chygoz3: Finally got a text from glo to come pick up my phone after waiting for almost 3 months.
How is your phone now?
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by Valto(m): 10:30am On Mar 12, 2013
the glo promo restarts today
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by chygoz3(m): 11:04am On Mar 12, 2013
luluosas:
How is your phone now?
I haven't collected it yet. The location i gave them is different from my current location where i'm serving. I will go for it probably on friday.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by luluosas(m): 11:36am On Mar 12, 2013
chygoz3:
I haven't collected it yet. The location i gave them is different from my current location where i'm serving. I will go for it probably on friday.
Ok. I wish you God's protection during your service.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by chygoz3(m): 2:57pm On Mar 12, 2013
luluosas:
Ok. I wish you God's protection during your service.
thank you.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by dljbd1(m): 11:22pm On Mar 12, 2013
Did anyone notice they didn't include phones on today's FASTEST FINGER? Abi na my eyes? undecided
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by Valto(m): 10:01am On Mar 13, 2013
dl_jbd: Did anyone notice they didn't include phones on today's FASTEST FINGER? Abi na my eyes? undecided
undecided there phone don finish

Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by dljbd1(m): 10:29am On Mar 13, 2013
Valto: undecided there phone don finish
lol...them don dy bankrupt small small. Abi na upgrading dm dy do Hahahahahhaa
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by luluosas(m): 2:12pm On Mar 13, 2013
dl_jbd: Did anyone notice they didn't include phones on today's FASTEST FINGER? Abi na my eyes? undecided
Na so I see am ooooooo
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by luluosas(m): 2:20pm On Mar 13, 2013
dl_jbd: lol...them don dy bankrupt small small. Abi na upgrading dm dy do Hahahahahhaa
Haba! Because of ordinary N22,000 phone? Glo pass that one na. Though not sure why there wasn't any yesterday, I don't know about today's own yet, whether there was phone or not, since I haven't check.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by luluosas(m): 2:24pm On Mar 13, 2013
Valto: undecided there phone don finish
I don't think so my dear.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by chygoz3(m): 6:32pm On Mar 13, 2013
no phone today either, just airtime.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by luluosas(m): 9:24pm On Mar 13, 2013
chygoz3: no phone today either, just airtime.
Glo better come out open on this now.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by luluosas(m): 9:26pm On Mar 13, 2013
At last, the 3 of that won in my house ha finally collected our phones with my in-law being the and collected today in Yola.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by salafiaji: 6:14pm On Jul 06, 2013
After five months (Jan 23 till date), Glo has not given me the galaxy y duos i won. They sent this message tome today confirming my fears that it is a scam.

"Good morning , we regret to announce that the delivery of prizes to winners has been suspended indefinitely."

Just stumbled on this thread now. Any ideas anyone
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by Valto(m): 7:31pm On Jul 06, 2013
salafiaji: After five months (Jan 23 till date), Glo has not given me the galaxy y duos i won. They sent this message tome today confirming my fears that it is a scam.

"Good morning , we regret to announce that the delivery of prizes to winners has been suspended indefinitely."

sorry guy.. i am one of the winners and my phone delievered to me after 5weeks of winning... am replying this post with the phone.... let just say u are unlucky not to get ur prize delivered, but its not a scam.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by luluosas(m): 6:01pm On Jul 10, 2013
salafiaji: After five months (Jan 23 till date), Glo has not given me the galaxy y duos i won. They sent this message tome today confirming my fears that it is a scam.

My dear friend, 3 members of my family won and our phones was delivered to us in Yola, Adamawa State.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by Valto(m): 8:24pm On Jul 10, 2013
luluosas:
My dear friend, 3 members of my family won and our phones was delivered to us in Yola, Adamawa State.
@ luluosas, longtime hope u av been good..i hope ur area is getting back to normal.
Re: Glo To Start Giving Out Samsung Galaxy Y Pro On Their Social Media by luluosas(m): 4:13pm On Jul 12, 2013
Valto: @ luluosas, longtime hope u av been good..i hope ur area is getting back to normal.
My brother, thank you very much. Everything is fine here by God's grace. Again, they just released the Mobile services yesterday here in Yola, Adamawa State.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Nokia E6 Hanging Problems: / BBM Rolls Out Video Calling Feature To Android And Ios / Best 50 PPSSPP Games To Download In 2020

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24