Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,817,999 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:14 AM

Any Dentist Here? Pls Help - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Any Dentist Here? Pls Help (1036 Views)

Any Dentist Here? / Any Dentist Here? / Any Dentist Here? Pls Help (2) (3) (4)

Any Dentist Here? Pls Help by soulstar(m): 10:26pm On Feb 09, 2008
pls peeps my lower left gum is swolen and i'm in serious pains, dunno wot to do need sum adviced on dis
Re: Any Dentist Here? Pls Help by soulstar(m): 12:12am On Feb 10, 2008
dentist where una dey na, sad
Re: Any Dentist Here? Pls Help by fsb(m): 5:16am On Feb 10, 2008
Hi,

Sorry for the pains in your mouth but my advice would be to get into physical contact with a dentist. Your in lagos and I guess you can find great not to talk of several dentists there.

fsb
Re: Any Dentist Here? Pls Help by Nobody: 1:32pm On Feb 10, 2008
I am not a dentist but I have a few questions to ask you.

Do you use a Hard toothbrush or do you smoke?

Do you put some sharp objects in your mouth unnecessarily?

How well do you brush your teeth? Do you scrub your gums while brushing?

If the answers to these questions are NO! then the problem you have might be due to some vitamin deficiency.

peace
Re: Any Dentist Here? Pls Help by soulstar(m): 6:16pm On Feb 11, 2008
well i dont do any of those things but i fink i crub my gum sumtimes wen i brush,
dogh d pain is gone now but it seems like dere is a whole on d gum, shud i still see a dentist
Re: Any Dentist Here? Pls Help by soulstar(m): 4:17pm On Feb 12, 2008
hey guys finally found a soln to gum, had a dental surgery 2day
thanx guys guys 4 d love smiley

Nhs Weight Loss Diet / Women To Be Blame For Infertile / Water Theraphy (new Discovries Of This Universal Element)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6