Stats: 3,159,330 members, 7,839,560 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 10:47 PM

Tecno N3 Discussion Thread - Phones (276) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno N3 Discussion Thread (646202 Views)

Custom ROM For Tecno N3: Alpha Splash / I Need Some Info About Tecno N3 / A New Tecno Phone (tecno N3) -soon! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (273) (274) (275) (276) (277) (278) (279) ... (484) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 10:14am On May 17, 2013
music lovers on N3, how do u guys configure dis phone to produce like d samsung/ipod bass production, because dis phones Music production is jus too poor even d equalizers dont help.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Bodafix(m): 10:37am On May 17, 2013
hakunajay: tecno p3 rooted... now let's get to work baby....
help me pls in this rooting process
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Chizak24(m): 11:08am On May 17, 2013
ScarFaceTF: Guy abeg shey u fit help me with some tins
bros the time i made that post i was still a learner. I've been able to resolve the red screenshot issue. Ask me anything now I'll try my best to help you
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Chizak24(m): 11:11am On May 17, 2013
rufychuks: what app?
I think he's talking about Blackmart Alpha. You use it to download paid apps for free. I don rock am scatter grin
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Chizak24(m): 11:16am On May 17, 2013
beatbug: music lovers on N3, how do u guys configure dis phone to produce like d samsung/ipod bass production, because dis phones Music production is jus too poor even d equalizers dont help.
might be your earphones, or the music player you're using. I used to rock Zplayer on the N3. Was pretty good when i was flexing N3. Zplayer is an awesome music player developed a Nigerian brother. grin
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by miccodb(m): 11:30am On May 17, 2013
is N7 in the market yet? im looking to get a tech android phone at a good price. what phones are recommendable?
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 12:38pm On May 17, 2013
Bodafix:
Thanks but I can't access my internal memory. I pls if u don't mind, help me.

check this link..

http://tecnon3andriod..com/2013/04/how-to-install-apps-to-tecno-n3-memory.html

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by begwong: 12:39pm On May 17, 2013
miccodb: is N7 in the market yet? im looking to get a tech android phone at a good price. what phones are recommendable?
n3 is still in the mkt.
Some are currently talking abt p3 or watever
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by begwong: 12:43pm On May 17, 2013
Timsilver:

check this link..

http://tecnon3andriod..com/2013/04/how-to-install-apps-to-tecno-n3-memory.html
Mine is still at that position(Apps to SD Card), but still shows low memory after a few downloads.
Seems a permanent solution shd b rooting,partitioning etc,etc
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 12:43pm On May 17, 2013
miccodb: is N7 in the market yet? im looking to get a tech android phone at a good price. what phones are recommendable?

yeah, since February.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 12:56pm On May 17, 2013
begwong:
Mine is still at that position(Apps to SD Card), but still shows low memory after a few downloads.
Seems a permanent solution shd b rooting,partitioning etc,etc

yeah, rooting won't solve the issue but partitioning is your best option and then again you need to root your phone for that.

Anyway, here's an article on how I manage this issue without partitioning but your phone still needs to be rooted. Rooting Android phones is a necessity to fully utilize all Android os functionality and other options avaiLable.

http://tecnon3andriod..com/2013/04/how-to-solve-tecno-n3-low-memory-issue.html?m=1
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 12:58pm On May 17, 2013
beatbug: music lovers on N3, how do u guys configure dis phone to produce like d samsung/ipod bass production, because dis phones Music production is jus too poor even d equalizers dont help.

try this app bass booster pro!
Don't forget to tell us about your experience.

http:///Kz8Zekvs
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Geniusvic(m): 1:38pm On May 17, 2013
Gosj01:
yeap, thought it was d bbc month dat i brought, but leta knows it there service veri bad in d nite
Damn! Mine is bad almost d whole day.. Has it gotten better?
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by begwong: 1:59pm On May 17, 2013
Timsilver:

yeah, since February.
You 've got lotta nice topics on android on your blog.tecnon3andriod..com
Thumbs up!
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by begwong: 2:00pm On May 17, 2013
Geniusvic:
Damn! Mine is bad almost d whole day.. Has it gotten better?
Same here!
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by jworos(m): 2:20pm On May 17, 2013
Pls if i uninstall ministro n poot will d root access still remain?
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by 9free(m): 2:34pm On May 17, 2013
jworos: Pls if i uninstall ministro n poot will d root access still remain?
Yes, but first backup the two apps on ur sd card before uninstalling them.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Emmikem(m): 2:37pm On May 17, 2013

yes...but dont touch superuser.

for permanet root convert super user to system app.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by ebuka144(m): 3:02pm On May 17, 2013
Pls hw can i use 7zipper to unzip pes2012 cachefile. Zip pls ooo i nid help ooo
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Alfred234(m): 3:32pm On May 17, 2013
All i need is a tecno N3 with Android 4.0 ICS i dnt care about d flash & front camera *drops mic* grin
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 3:41pm On May 17, 2013
begwong:
You 've got lotta nice topics on android on your blog.tecnon3andriod..com
Thumbs up!
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 3:48pm On May 17, 2013

yeah!
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by MRXELA(m): 3:51pm On May 17, 2013
Pls if sumbdy would tel me hw to check d RAM/ROM. Am in d market nw and av tried checking every wher in d phone even d aboki selin it dnt knw hw to
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 4:01pm On May 17, 2013
MR XELA: Pls if sumbdy would tel me hw to check d RAM/ROM. Am in d market nw and av tried checking every wher in d phone even d aboki selin it dnt knw hw to

check here on how to check ram.

http://tecnon3andriod..com/2013/04/how-to-check-tecno-n3.html

and here for rom

http://tecnon3andriod..com/2013/04/how-to-check-tecno-n3-internal-memory.html
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by LEGEND7466(m): 4:10pm On May 17, 2013
Emmikem:

Pls how do we convert super user app to system app?
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 4:13pm On May 17, 2013
help, my black mart crashes anytime I want to download
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by jworos(m): 4:15pm On May 17, 2013
Emmikem:

tanx,bt hw do i convert it 2 system app?
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 4:16pm On May 17, 2013
preetyjoy: help, my black mart crashes anytime I want to download

it crashes when network is bad mostly!
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by chrisgt: 4:20pm On May 17, 2013
Plz help me ooh i'm downloading using wifi but the wifi is no more working so i dcid to use my mb i codnt get through plz come to my rescure ooh
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 4:26pm On May 17, 2013
chrisgt: Plz help me ooh i'm downloading using wifi but the wifi is no more working so i dcid to use my mb i codnt get through plz come to my rescure ooh

how is it not working
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by chrisgt: 4:28pm On May 17, 2013
Admin and others plz help me i cant afrd to start thos downloading again plz

(1) (2) (3) ... (273) (274) (275) (276) (277) (278) (279) ... (484) (Reply)

How To Access Facebook Desktop Version On Mobile Phones / Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread / Android, Anyone? Part II