Stats: 3,152,872 members, 7,817,569 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:36 PM

What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? (5768 Views)

See This BIG Crab Am About To Eat / Is There Any Special Dish You Eat On Sundays? / When Last Did You Eat On Your Dinning Table? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Oluabayomi1(m): 2:05pm On Dec 20, 2012
Amala n Beans Soup(Gbegiri)
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by aryzgreat: 2:06pm On Dec 20, 2012
am missing fio fio, abacha,conc palm wine and ukwa! choi chinekemeeeeeeeeeee! cant wait to get down to east. am already salivating kiss

Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by DonaldGenes(m): 2:06pm On Dec 20, 2012
slimyem: Anything available...
I don't fuss over Christmas. undecided undecided
Can I quess what chu qonna eat that day?
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by pyyxxaro: 2:25pm On Dec 20, 2012
OWHO and STARCH grin, WITH A CHILLED BOTTLE OF AGIDI JUICE grin shocked embarassed

Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 2:29pm On Dec 20, 2012
olivia19: Salad and chicken with red wine to top it.

Can i come over

@ topic, i actually ate rabbit(whole meal) for the first time in my life yesternight, with Red Label, 45% of alco. I overslept.

Rabbit is the best meat. Ask scientists.
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 2:32pm On Dec 20, 2012
Morgan1092: Big mouth NLanders, mek una talk wetin una money go fit rch like jollof rice cukd wit crayfish, white yam wit red oil, den top am wit palm wine or ogogoro #winks#

Funny indeed, my fresh air induced poverty never reach that level.

Harmattan don show, abeg chop better food.
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 2:38pm On Dec 20, 2012
Kpomo, Well cooked and oiled in my house..
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by movmentish(m): 2:53pm On Dec 20, 2012
Wey world wan end 2mao dis one dey think of wetin e go chop 4 days after world end angry
Oga no vex me oh!!!!
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 3:11pm On Dec 20, 2012
Afang soup and fufu wit enuff kpomo and turkey.i am salivating already.
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by dmcdad: 3:14pm On Dec 20, 2012
Graphy: Afang soup and fufu wit enuff kpomo and turkey.i am salivating already.

How am I gonna get mine?
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 3:30pm On Dec 20, 2012
Morgan1092: I will drink OTO (garri)
are u a nekedite?
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Princessaleeza: 3:30pm On Dec 20, 2012
Any good tins dat God provide 4 me.
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 3:31pm On Dec 20, 2012
DonalĂ° Genes: Mine is in the morning----na Rice and stew with enoooooooooooooooough chicken ehhh

Then afternoo,I qo take andrew to re-fresh my belle so I can take on ekpanq kukuo with fried fish

Then eveninq na we dey usually taste all our neighbour food where dem qo qive us
cameroonian in disguise. Niger no be cameroon ooo.
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 3:37pm On Dec 20, 2012
I will chew garri in d morning, sip garri in d afternoon and then bake garri in d night. Balance diet. No day be like 25th december and no food be like G A R R I. wow.
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Horlawoomey(m): 3:41pm On Dec 20, 2012
I will eat MR BIGGS, TANTALIZER, CHICKEN REPUBLIC, TENO5.. .. .. My dady will buy them all for me.
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 3:49pm On Dec 20, 2012
Horlawoomey: I will eat MR BIGGS, TANTALIZER, CHICKEN REPUBLIC, TENO5.. .. .. My dady will buy them all for me.

Chai, wen will you grow up
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 4:06pm On Dec 20, 2012
Beans and bread grin
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Shaggyfreshfish(m): 4:10pm On Dec 20, 2012
Na ukodo tinz naw! Wit goat meat, preferably gwongwo
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by magnificio(m): 4:12pm On Dec 20, 2012
Man neva see even d garri chow 2day, u dey ask of 25th. Abeg...
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Babamide(m): 4:33pm On Dec 20, 2012
Good Food
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by nonesense: 4:50pm On Dec 20, 2012
Omo mehn!!, i go take my *weed* that very morning with mac dowel
after, i go eat anything eatable both food and punny because of my weed inspiration nah
i belief *weed* and hot Omo Olosho will definitely make my day
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Kuljoe(m): 4:53pm On Dec 20, 2012
Kitty pie and punny juice.
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 5:08pm On Dec 20, 2012
dmcdad:

How am I gonna get mine?
lol,dat shuldnt be a problem,i could give u my address.*wink*
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Mospring(m): 5:09pm On Dec 20, 2012
Slyr0x:
Can make do with chinchin, malt, and meat
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by konn: 5:43pm On Dec 20, 2012
.roasted egg
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by scholes23(m): 6:03pm On Dec 20, 2012
Bread and Gulder
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by skoolblooger: 6:04pm On Dec 20, 2012
Beans.
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by dmcdad: 6:31pm On Dec 20, 2012
Graphy: lol,dat shuldnt be a problem,i could give u my address.*wink*

Better!!! Or better still, you can send it via DHL.. What do you think?
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by vision2050: 8:38pm On Dec 20, 2012
Lokili/504/aja with dry gin.
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by mamagee3(f): 11:04pm On Dec 20, 2012
I'll eat fried rice or rice and stew
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by Nobody: 11:23pm On Dec 20, 2012
dmcdad:

Better!!! Or better still, you can send it via DHL.. What do you think?
LOL,AITE,TO WC ADDY?
Re: What Are You Going To Eat On 25th December ??? by OkochiZico(m): 11:37pm On Dec 20, 2012
:PEnough, needless asking. U know na.

Rum Drinks In Nigeria / What Is The Name Of This Fruit / Okra Soup Vs Ogbono Soup

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18