Stats: 3,153,375 members, 7,819,364 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:56 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (2652) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10898289 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2649) (2650) (2651) (2652) (2653) (2654) (2655) ... (7756) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Toluway: 5:40pm On Oct 21, 2017
jamace:
My bro, I have same issue with you. As far as I know, there is nothing we can do now than to put on the cloak of PATIENCE. grin
Thank you my brother. You're absolutely correct; and patience is the haulmark of stock trading.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 6:15pm On Oct 21, 2017
PETERiCHY:
The way some of us are groving about OANDO predicament, while waiting for it at 800% discount grin grin grin

*ThE OcToPuS*

lollx
#Iskaba
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 6:19pm On Oct 21, 2017
vinco82:
How can somebody detect which stock the PFMs invest in?

Read:
http://www.nse.com.ng/investors/becoming-an-investor/FAQs/NSE%20Pension%20Index.pdf
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 7:07pm On Oct 21, 2017
BullBearMkt:

...ijo kan pelu my broda... Hope everything dey green for your side!

Wave 5 of the Impulsive wave is completed, we are now in corrective phase - probably A, B, C pattern. Monthly is showing we're in corrective wave 2...
grin grin grin grin grin

Good man ! Always refreshing seeing how EW's develop.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 7:12pm On Oct 21, 2017
fxuser:

Read:
http://www.nse.com.ng/investors/becoming-an-investor/FAQs/NSE%20Pension%20Index.pdf

This the one from NSE as per the pension fund index.

I think it will be better to get the guidelines from PENCOM.

The NSE pension index involves just 40 stocks, but PENCOM guidelines do not limit the number of companies that can qualify for pension fund investments

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 7:15pm On Oct 21, 2017
Toluway:
Thanks Emmanuel. Coming back to my question. What can I do to sell my cornerstone stocks investment of about #200,000. Please help me navigate this nagging trajectory.
I actually bought the stock out of inexperience. My sublime inexperience of those days. If I mention other stocks that I bought, you go laugh tire. The funny aspect of it was that the so called stocks were actually strongly recommended by the gurus in the house here. I now know much better. Left to me, I'm not even interested in any insurance stocks. My stocks must be producing tangible products. Like Cement Companies. (courtesy Currentprice) lol.

You cannot do well in stock market until you learn some lessons on your own. It is apprenticeship grin
Most give up and run away when they have been taught the lessons; instead of now applying the lessons learnt

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 7:20pm On Oct 21, 2017
mercylicious234:

Interesting times ahead.
I want to see how other banks will move now that their cheerleader- gtb doesn't have strenght to move

abi
the cheer leader needs some rest sef ! Like a PB to N35 - 37
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 7:23pm On Oct 21, 2017
fxuser:

abi
the cheer leader needs some rest sef ! Like a PB to N35 - 37

Or 27?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 7:28pm On Oct 21, 2017
fxuser:

- buyers in charge
- big price gap up dis am !

#breakout

Transcorp Update
- weekly chart formed Inv H&S
- chart link: https://invst.ly/5j1w4
- SP to rest resistance levels again ! a break is super bullish IF it breaks

dis:
how to trade it is a different matter
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 7:30pm On Oct 21, 2017
Agbalowomeri:

Or 27?

arrgh ! N27 sha
dats a over a 35% correction ohh
umm
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 7:36pm On Oct 21, 2017
fxuser:

arrgh ! N27 sha
dats a over a 35% correction ohh
umm

Perhaps I should say my desired entry grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sellydion: 8:29pm On Oct 21, 2017
Agbalowomeri:

Perhaps I should say my desired entry grin
[quote author=Agbalowomeri post=61645236]

There is no better price than your price Agba. Price is what you name IT.

for you to get that price you may have to wait for a while. However it is better to trade at your comfort Zone.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 10:25pm On Oct 21, 2017
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 4:59am On Oct 22, 2017
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 6:46am On Oct 22, 2017
Agbalowomeri:

Or 27?

Waiting at 33' hope Nov winter can do the magic
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 7:51am On Oct 22, 2017
Una weldone ooohhh.....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Toluway: 8:18am On Oct 22, 2017
Happy Sunday Gentlemen and Ladies.
I must receive my deliverance today.
Please, I don't know why I always run away from these highly priced stocks and I want you to help deliver me from my fear and parochialism today, largely because I wish to grow up in this business.
They are as follows :

Nestle= #1,200.
Seplat =#480.
Total =#245.
Dancem=#220.

Always no go area for me.
How I wish to break this jinx!
Thank you for your usual assistance.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jamace(m): 8:31am On Oct 22, 2017
9free:
Una weldone ooohhh.....
You are welcome o. Long time grin Wetin you bring for your bnsitl naa? grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Toluway: 9:41am On Oct 22, 2017
Wow! 9free, did you take recession holiday like me. I hope no be only you waka come o! Welcome.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by gamaliel9: 10:19am On Oct 22, 2017
Evans Medical taken over by Skye Bank and First Bank....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by gamaliel9: 10:21am On Oct 22, 2017
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 3:00pm On Oct 22, 2017
gamaliel9:
https://brandspurng.com/skye-bank-first-bank-take-over-evans-medical-assets

The death of hope at last for evansmed faithfuls.
I had long delisted this one in my mind from my cscs statement.
Maybe Fidson will relieve the banks of the junk.
While we look for a buyer for Skye itself. shocked
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Alexgeneration(m): 3:37pm On Oct 22, 2017
Please I'd like the house to show me the ropes. I'm a newbie on this. What are the basics I need to know in this business?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 4:47pm On Oct 22, 2017
I wish NSE can do this magic.
This man invested $102 about 6years ago. Today that investment is worth over ten million dollars.
But he sold too early. embarassed

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 5:12pm On Oct 22, 2017
gone are the days when oando use to release result on Sunday and fix egm on monday

chai! investors don suffer too much for wale hand

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Toluway: 8:15pm On Oct 22, 2017
[quote author=leo1234 post=61668774]I wish NSE can do t
So much scepticism.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 8:24pm On Oct 22, 2017
This bitcoin nonsense will kick-start the next global financial crisis
Less than 3 years to go

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 8:39pm On Oct 22, 2017
Agbalowomeri:
This bitcoin nonsense will kick-start the next global financial crisis
Less than 3 years to go

You call bitcoin nonsense
Bitcoin might fade away but blockchain technology is here to stay.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 9:37pm On Oct 22, 2017
Week of q3 results. Which one go shoe tomorrow. I pray dangflour does.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princeuche2497: 9:41pm On Oct 22, 2017
feelamong:

just go to a good stock broker. Otherwise invest in good coys like GT, NB, Guineess, Nestle, Int'l Brew, FBN, Unilever and have ur peace of mind!
Pls i need info on this
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 10:33pm On Oct 22, 2017
jamace:
You are welcome o. Long time grin Wetin you bring for your bnsitl naa? grin

Bring kwa....? My Oga, am still "vacating" in Mali. I just manage see small network and decided to hail all my bosses before e disappears.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2649) (2650) (2651) (2652) (2653) (2654) (2655) ... (7756) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: WestPB, Zagee, OBAGADAFFI, Jerekre(m), KarlTom, yMcy56(f), ositadima1(m), Nemenma, Mills55, DonDiego(m), Mpeace(m), edwardaigb, unite4real, handsomebolanle, 1jboi and 12 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25