Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,076 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:28 AM

How Recognosed Is An Online Mba Degree - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / How Recognosed Is An Online Mba Degree (1147 Views)

Are Online MBA Programs Accepted In Nigeria? / Five Reasons Why You Should Have An MBA Degree / Online Mba (2) (3) (4)

How Recognosed Is An Online Mba Degree by showstopa: 12:16pm On Feb 20, 2008
Can someone help me in this regards. I opted to do an online mster degree and my friend who is well read by the way says its not wise.
I want to know what anybody who understands the intricacy of thes thinks.
Is it better to do a masters in a Nigerian school than an online Master's from a foreign school.
He said i could do any other certification but not a degree.
What do you all think.
I need well meaning reactions.
Re: How Recognosed Is An Online Mba Degree by koolbright: 4:51pm On Feb 20, 2008
bros, the online MBA is nice and same as the on-campus MBA except 4 the kudu we dey plenty(and with the wey u sounded u fit pay),it is really nice and gonna boost ur CV and career prospects within and outside Naija.
PEACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: How Recognosed Is An Online Mba Degree by candylips(m): 4:52pm On Feb 20, 2008
waste of money
Re: How Recognosed Is An Online Mba Degree by bawomolo(m): 5:39pm On Feb 20, 2008
check the accreditation of the school.

I Need An Advice! / Please Help Provide Best Answer For This Upcoming Interview Question / Beautiful HR Questions !!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5