Stats: 3,193,954 members, 7,952,842 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 05:18 AM

Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD (911 Views)

Images From Davido's Rehearsal For His Concert In London / Tonto Dikeh Falls On-Stage At Kukere Concert In London / Ice Prince Disgraced At Lagos Concert For Sagging His Pants Low (pic) (2) (3) (4)

Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD by mitchyy(f): 5:15pm On Jan 04, 2013
GISTville

Its true! After watching this video you might regret not attending the concert which held in Lagos last month. Unfortunately, I didn’t attend. *sniffs*

Check on the video below which was shot in HD by director Kenim O.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bGiCBjUCinQ
Re: Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD by Nobody: 7:59pm On Jan 04, 2013
This na old news na...mitchy you know na..chris brown by now go dey wire rihana now o..
Re: Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD by mitchyy(f): 10:23pm On Jan 04, 2013
coolkris: This na old news na...mitchy you know na..chris brown by now go dey wire rihana now o..
You're wrong. No one had a video(in HD) that captured Chris Brown's entire performance at the concert. Watch it and I bet you'll fall in love with this dude
Re: Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD by Nobody: 11:05pm On Jan 04, 2013
mitchyy:
You're wrong. No one had a video(in HD) that captured Chris Brown's entire performance at the concert. Watch it and I bet you'll fall in love with this dude
i waz at the show..how about that..wizkid stole his show..it waz @ eko hotel ni
Re: Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD by mitchyy(f): 11:17pm On Jan 04, 2013
coolkris: i waz at the show..how about that..wizkid stole his show..it waz @ eko hotel ni
I didn't attend, so I'm glad to watch his full performance. Its a plus plus that it's even in HD.
I got a complementary ticket o, but assumed its regular. Only to find out after telling someone to use it that its VVIP. It was annoying! Lol
Re: Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD by mitchyy(f): 11:27pm On Jan 04, 2013
coolkris: i waz at the show..how about that..wizkid stole his show..it waz @ eko hotel ni
I didn't attend, so I'm glad to watch his full performance. Its a plus plus that it's even in HD.
I got a complementary ticket o, but assumed its regular. Only to find out after telling someone to use it that its VVIP. It was annoying! Lol
Re: Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD by Nobody: 11:33pm On Jan 04, 2013
Hmmm..i got my ticket for 15k so i cant throw it out...its not like dbanj so f'in unreliable doing shows without plan....chris brown didnt dull naija sha
Re: Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD by mitchyy(f): 11:55pm On Jan 04, 2013
coolkris: Hmmm..i got my ticket for 15k so i cant throw it out...its not like dbanj so f'in unreliable doing shows without plan....chris brown didnt dull naija sha
Dbanj 0 - 0 Donjazzy
Re: Chris Brown's Full Performance At His Lagos Concert In HD by Nobody: 12:02am On Jan 05, 2013
The role don jazzy plays in the industry will never depreciate cos he is a very talented producer..who makes beats and produce songs...dbanj is only a mediocre who waz supported by the mo-hits crew and he went round to stab them at the back..don jazzy no dey dbanj league..don na don

Hon Patrick Congratulates The Super Eagles / A MUST READ FOR ALL 9JA MUSIC LOVER / Maleke Appointed Edo Governor's SSA On Entertainment Matters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13