Stats: 3,153,427 members, 7,819,555 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:04 PM

Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? - Phones (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? (38175 Views)

What Network Plan Are You Currently Using For Heavy Downloads? / What Phone Are You Currently Using? Pro's & Con's / Best Internet Plan For An Android Smartphone? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (23) (Go Down)

Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by ajasa4link: 11:29pm On Feb 08, 2013
Hotdiamond: I've replied your mail.
is it to my email or tru a pm here?....my mail is segunpenkelemess@yahoo.com and not d one in d pm
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Nobody: 11:30pm On Feb 08, 2013
venorite:
Indidnt get any email
i need the tweak pls, James.ifemeje@gmail.com
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by venorite(m): 11:30pm On Feb 08, 2013
Theloveth: Imagine 3k....petty thief.
Anoda one said I should send recharge card dis nite...I don suffer
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by venorite(m): 11:31pm On Feb 08, 2013
jammyng: i need the tweak pls, James.ifemeje@gmail.com
Pls talk to hot diamond, he's incharge
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Theloveth(m): 11:32pm On Feb 08, 2013
Esther Okitikpi: pls i can i subscribe for aitel 3 months and also i can i use it to browse on my pc because am currently using 1g for 1200 on my fone but ve tried to use it on pc without success.
Connect ur modem and use blackberry.net as ur apn.It shud work dat way
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Theloveth(m): 11:33pm On Feb 08, 2013
venorite:
Anoda one said I should send recharge card dis nite...I don suffer
lol.....try dis one jhoor it shud work.
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Hotdiamond(m): 11:37pm On Feb 08, 2013
personally, I just hate people Who sell tweaks. You got it free. And you wana sell it. Doesn't make sense?
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by anthoniaz(f): 11:37pm On Feb 08, 2013
venorite:
Ok pls how do I get tru to you, my email is venorite@gmail.com

Check your gmail inbox
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Nobody: 11:38pm On Feb 08, 2013
@venorite, ok....i 've done that.
@hotdiamond, thanx so so much.
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by venorite(m): 11:39pm On Feb 08, 2013
Hotdiamond: personally, I just hate people Who sell tweaks. You got it free. And you wana sell it. Doesn't make sense?
Pls check ur inbox

Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Theloveth(m): 11:40pm On Feb 08, 2013
Hotdiamond: personally, I just hate people Who sell tweaks. You got it free. And you wana sell it. Doesn't make sense?
U surprise me aswear didnt know u will release it.Those guys eh all they know is to extort money online #greedymofos.Thumbs up to u once again
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Nobody: 11:41pm On Feb 08, 2013
@anthoniaz, pls help me if u have anode, James.ifemeje@gmail.com
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by venorite(m): 11:42pm On Feb 08, 2013
anthoniaz:

Check your gmail inbox
Pls check ur inbox
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Hotdiamond(m): 11:42pm On Feb 08, 2013
venorite:
Pls check ur inbox
ok.
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by ajasa4link: 11:43pm On Feb 08, 2013
@hotdiamond..am still waiting,pls my mail is segunpenkelemess@yahoo.com

Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Theloveth(m): 11:43pm On Feb 08, 2013
venorite:
Pls check ur inbox
Veno kip me in d loop....Oneluv broda
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by yinchar(m): 11:43pm On Feb 08, 2013
@hotdiamond, please I beg you in the name of God kindly send me the tweak my email is: lovinyou_yinchar@yahoo.com....thanks.
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Nobody: 11:44pm On Feb 08, 2013
phiszo: Airtel 1GB data for ₦1,200.
Is it true for d airtel
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Hotdiamond(m): 11:45pm On Feb 08, 2013
ajasa4link: @hotdiamond..am still waiting,pls my mail is segunpenkelemess@yahoo.com
check your inbox
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Theloveth(m): 11:46pm On Feb 08, 2013
ajasa4link: @hotdiamond..am still waiting,pls my mail is segunpenkelemess@yahoo.com
Check ur mail......dis ur mail doe nawa oo.
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Nobody: 11:46pm On Feb 08, 2013
@venorite, pls if there's anoda tweak send to me. James.ifemeje@gmail.com
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Theloveth(m): 11:47pm On Feb 08, 2013
grocery: ...
Is it true for d airtel
Yep....bsm to 440
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by yinchar(m): 11:49pm On Feb 08, 2013
@hotdiamond & @venorite, please I beg you in the name of
God kindly send me the tweak my email is:
lovinyou_yinchar@yahoo.com....thanks.
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by ajasa4link: 11:49pm On Feb 08, 2013
Hotdiamond: check your inbox
tanx bro,i've seen it
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by venorite(m): 11:49pm On Feb 08, 2013
Theloveth: Veno kip me in d loop....Oneluv broda
No p bro
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Hydronium(m): 11:49pm On Feb 08, 2013
mtn load N100, get 5MB free... i go still use my 1H make night call. No money to waste o... cheesy
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by ajasa4link: 11:50pm On Feb 08, 2013
Theloveth: Check ur mail......dis ur mail doe nawa oo.
tnx..seen urs too
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Theloveth(m): 11:53pm On Feb 08, 2013
venorite:
No p bro
okay i trust u bro...
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by topdee(m): 11:54pm On Feb 08, 2013
@hotdiamond pls send to my inbox also, topd4eva@yahoo.com. Thanx in advance
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Zet72(m): 11:55pm On Feb 08, 2013
Hotdiamod please I sent u an email,reply please. Izutex81@gmail.com or tonyiephraim@yahoo.co.uk
waiting for ur reply thanks.
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Luluvich(m): 11:55pm On Feb 08, 2013
Hotdiamond: check your inbox

bro, do you have any similar tweak for MTN?
Re: Internet Plan You Are Currently Using On Your Phone? by Hotdiamond(m): 12:06am On Feb 09, 2013
time to sleep.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (23)

Whatsapp Introduced "Pin Chat" - See Features / How To Identify An Original Power Bank / TECNO Spark 2 Official Discussion Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19