Stats: 3,153,028 members, 7,818,032 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:38 AM

Fans Of Sauce Kid - Music/Radio (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Fans Of Sauce Kid (8857 Views)

Sauce Kid - "under G" (Produced by Don Jazzy) *new Joint * / Sauce Kid Finally Bows To Modenine! / Gbasibe- Sauce Kid Ft/ Traffic (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by owolomo(m): 8:33pm On May 22, 2008
SAUCE ARE U SURE U READY FOR THE MADNESS THEY BOUT TO BRING, omo enjoy the fame as much as u can i will say enjoy the money too, but we both knw u aint making no money, but anyways.GO AND DIE
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by owolomo(m): 10:32pm On May 22, 2008
think about it, SAUCE IS MAKING MONEY PROLLY LIKE HMMMM WHO CAN I COMPARE U WIT, cool THATS IT, COOLIO, BUT IF THE AKS GET IN THE ZONE OMO, STACKIN MONEY TO THE CEILING,
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by tosinadeda: 2:04pm On May 24, 2008
its naija o
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by tosinadeda: 3:48pm On May 24, 2008
listen to my guy sauce on this track, he is definately dope
if u dnt like him sumtn's wrong with you
wuts wrong wit ya
what you doing
its naija

http://rapidshare.com/files/117282089/farabale_Gino_ft_morachi__sauce, MP3.html

******instead of the comma in the link put two dots********

dnt know y NL changes two dots to a comma
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by tosinadeda: 7:59am On May 29, 2008
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by jaybaby(f): 1:50pm On May 29, 2008
Sauce Kid is good i lyk his Song YABARIBA n d Picture Quality is BAM

I lyk d slowpoke style cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by FLOWSHOW: 5:26pm On Jul 04, 2008
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by skingo(m): 6:30pm On Jul 04, 2008
slowpoke oe? which style be dat?

and whre is bolajibaok?
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by javalove(m): 6:47pm On Jul 04, 2008
ooohhhhh Gid! dem don revive this buried thread. haaa, another week of boredom on nairaland. moderator abeg aby yeye thread wey don pass 4 months and u c say d discussion no get head or tail, delete am abeg!

cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by skingo(m): 7:06pm On Jul 04, 2008
u get out of here with that nonsense, because no one visits the threads u put up? it means we not interested in your topics. so we have our own fan thread which u should not be involved in.
u knowall sauce kid music. and u're just a sad listener. you cannot change destiny. its obvious

thats the way forwrd . i cant feel my dick. all my groupies are tearing.
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by javalove(m): 7:17pm On Jul 04, 2008
hisses
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by skingo(m): 8:45pm On Jul 04, 2008
sauce kid fans. this guy is dissing sauce kid. whats the fuss about. did we not make it clear for the peopel that dont care not to tresspass?
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by tosinadeda: 10:06am On Jul 05, 2008
no mind am jare, him dey always get erectons anywhere him see sauce kid name grin
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by javalove(m): 7:20pm On Jul 05, 2008
i still wish seun was charging us 150 per post, den una head go correct that time, cheesy
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by tosinadeda: 7:36pm On Jul 05, 2008
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by markokriss: 12:08am On Jul 06, 2008
i gbadun the guy die
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by markokriss: 12:09am On Jul 06, 2008
i gbadun the guy die
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by skingo(m): 1:52am On Jul 06, 2008
na only person wey get personal vendetta against my guy fit talk say sauce kid na wackness. apart from that one God pass bad people.
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by Nobody: 5:50am On Jul 09, 2008
yebariba!
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by tosinadeda: 11:18pm On Dec 07, 2008
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by tosinadeda: 7:26pm On Dec 30, 2008
where my fans @
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by Writebros7: 4:38pm On Jan 17, 2009
Yo, skingo could u you do a bro a favor by sending
me the "Where da Cash At" track by Sauce Kid & Iceberg.

email addy: notingy@yahoo.com
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by bjpumpin(f): 9:36am On Jan 19, 2009
i have the track ''where the cash at ''and other sauce tracks which tosin has never uploaded.
una never hear anything .
african american
expect nigerian greatness!

yo niggas bake bread am the slicing on the cake
if u wanna take my cake i put a slicing in ur face
if ur sleeping on the swag then we shove it up off ur ass.

@tosin
show them who da boss is !
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by skingo(m): 11:56am On Jan 19, 2009
hey post the trcks man. my internet slow i got to upload all these things to my own computer. bjpumpin long time no hear from you.

niggaz break bread im the icing on the cake
if u trying to take my bread i put a slicing on your face
and leave you with a scar like mike tyson on the face
my delivery so righteous, im like t.d jakes.

omo see bars! where are the african queens and bitches? lmao
where is javalove. dead topic! grin
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by Samuel1580: 12:05pm On Jan 19, 2009
HAve you heard PUSH IT!

Dj Zeez ft Sauce Kid.

I will upload it soon,
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by Samuel1580: 12:05pm On Jan 19, 2009
The track is crazy, Sauce killed the track,
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by skingo(m): 1:15pm On Jan 19, 2009
omo post am we never hear much of sauce kid. we dey wait album
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by javalove(m): 3:07pm On Jan 19, 2009
joblessnes is worse dan headache. fools
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by skingo(m): 3:13pm On Jan 19, 2009
u r pitiful. na ruggedman u want tae sell album.lmao
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by tosinaded(m): 5:54pm On Feb 06, 2009
Samuel1580:

HAve you heard PUSH IT!

Dj Zeez ft Sauce Kid.

I will upload it soon,

guy u neva upload since
HABA
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by medacapp: 9:15pm On Feb 06, 2009
why haterz plenty for this forum sef,strictly 4 saucekid fanz and u guyz show ur face, Abeg Skingo and tosinadeda, African American, Xpect greatness, I'v joined d group on facebook, wetin be una name 4 facebook make i add u,,,ts Naija, If u hate sauce,U dnt like good music andu dnt like urself, Am awt
Re: Fans Of Sauce Kid by medacapp: 9:19pm On Feb 06, 2009
Heard it,Oluwasaucekibaba murdered d track,

Ice Prince And Tuface Nominated For BET awards / Modenine Accuses Nairaland Of Destructive Criticisms / Download Video For Young Erikina By Olamide

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36