Stats: 3,151,931 members, 7,814,163 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:09 AM

Do You Sing In The Shower? - Nairaland / General (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Do You Sing In The Shower? (11451 Views)

We Bathe Together , He Raped Me In The Shower - Activist Cries Out / What Body Part Do You Wash First In The Shower..?! / Can You Sing The Nigeria National Anthem Or Pledge In Pidgin? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 8:50am On Mar 14, 2013
Plus those when dey use bucket and bailer all of them de form 'singing in the shower' undecided undecided

Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by greedie1(f): 8:53am On Mar 14, 2013
I sing I dance I act... i even pray grin

Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by stephnie44(f): 9:37am On Mar 14, 2013
[quote author=ITbomb]
What did you say u did with soap in the bathroom?[/quot ona agba ncha
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by AmmyMummy(f): 9:41am On Mar 14, 2013
xynerise:
Shatap dia Onu Nkapi grin
d guy is sayin d truth,y must u sing wen eva water touches u. Let me ask u,do u also sing wen eva u ar under d rain. If it is so, u must go 4 deliverance.... Lol
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 11:53am On Mar 14, 2013
2sexy.net:
Ewww... cheesy
Tiz true na grin
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Oahray: 12:47pm On Mar 14, 2013
Vanneni: And toilet.
you sing in the toilet? shocked
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 12:48pm On Mar 14, 2013
Oahray: you sing in the toilet? shocked
gringringringringrin
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by xynerise: 1:54pm On Mar 14, 2013
I just imagine the scenario undecided. She will be picking her nose while singing in the toilet.
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 2:14pm On Mar 14, 2013
that's just nasty....ewww!!
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Oahray: 2:16pm On Mar 14, 2013
xynerise:
I just imagine the scenario undecided. She will be picking her nose while singing in the toilet.
chai! grin The image no pleasant at all.
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by xynerise: 2:31pm On Mar 14, 2013
Oahray: chai! grin The image no pleasant at all.
She 4k up to talk that kind thing for here grin. She think say we go clap for her. So na so all this Nairaland fine girls dirty for house? grin
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 2:37pm On Mar 14, 2013
oh shattap!! are you trying to say you don't listen to music or read the papers while taking a dump? quit forming jor.

Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Oahray: 2:47pm On Mar 14, 2013
xynerise:
She 4k up to talk that kind thing for here grin. She think say we go clap for her. So na so all this Nairaland fine girls dirty for house? grin
my Vanneni is not a dirty girl o. She just has a very clean toilet. If you see it, you'd pack your load there from your kitchen tongue

Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Oahray: 2:48pm On Mar 14, 2013
ItsModella: oh shattap!! are you trying to say you don't listen to music or read the papers while taking a dump? quit forming jor.
Modella, do you sing in the toilet too? grin
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 2:50pm On Mar 14, 2013
Oahray: Modella, do you sing in the toilet too? grin
No, but I listen to music in the toilet, when I'm taking a dump and when I'm showering...and I'm not ashamed to say so tongue tongue
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Oahray: 2:57pm On Mar 14, 2013
ItsModella:
No, but I listen to music in the toilet, when I'm taking a dump and when I'm showering...and I'm not ashamed to say so tongue tongue
not ashamed? Lol. Listening to music is different from singing jare. Come back when you admit to singing while taking a dump. tongue
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by xynerise: 3:00pm On Mar 14, 2013
ItsModella: oh shattap!! are you trying to say you don't listen to music or read the papers while taking a dump? quit forming jor.
Listening to music and reading papers are different from opening my mouth to sing. The least I can do in the toilet is humming grin
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 3:02pm On Mar 14, 2013
well, I get your point. When you're breathing so hard, trying to get the shït out, opening your mouth to sing should be the least on your mind.

Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by xynerise: 3:06pm On Mar 14, 2013
ItsModella: well, I get your point. When you're breathing so hard, trying to get the shït out, opening your mouth to sing should be the least on your mind.
grin yeye girl. My doo doo is always moist grin
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Oahray: 3:10pm On Mar 14, 2013
xynerise:
grin yeye girl. My doo doo is always watery grin
watery? lipsrsealed Abeg change am to moist or some other word jare.
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 3:12pm On Mar 14, 2013
xynerise:
grin yeye girl. My doo doo is always moist grin
ahhhh...nasty, really nasty.

buy some flagyl and tetracycline
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by xynerise: 3:12pm On Mar 14, 2013
Oahray: moist? lipsrsealed Abeg change am to watery or some other word jare.
No I wont tongue
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by xynerise: 3:13pm On Mar 14, 2013
ItsModella:
ahhhh...nasty, really nasty.

buy some flagyl and tetracycline
Forget Flagyl. grin
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Oahray: 3:14pm On Mar 14, 2013
xynerise:
No I wont tongue
you'v changed it already tongue
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 4:36pm On Mar 14, 2013
You can eat and party in my toilet. True. cheesy
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 4:38pm On Mar 14, 2013
xynerise:
Eeeeeeeeew, disgusting! sad
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by xynerise: 4:39pm On Mar 14, 2013
Vanneni: Eeeeeeeeew, disgusting! sad
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Oahray: 4:46pm On Mar 14, 2013
Vanneni: You can eat and party in my toilet. True. cheesy
lol... That's yet unconfirmed.
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 4:53pm On Mar 14, 2013
Oahray: lol... That's yet unconfirmed.
But it's true.
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 4:54pm On Mar 14, 2013
xynerise:
sad
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by xynerise: 5:36pm On Mar 14, 2013
Vanneni: sad
Re: Do You Sing In The Shower? by Nobody: 6:27pm On Mar 14, 2013
xynerise:

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo Resigns – Warns Men Of God To Disentangle Themselve / National ID Card Accredited Registration Centres In Lagos. / Download New Video: Aqua Rapha Mbaka By Pammy Udubonch