Stats: 3,151,321 members, 7,811,948 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:51 AM

AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow - Jobs/Vacancies (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow (60064 Views)

AB Microfinance Bank Vacancy / MPG Resources Invite Me For A Test Tomorrow,are They Real? / Invited For FCMB Aptitude Test Tomorrow (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by eedris03(m): 3:11pm On Aug 25, 2018
please can anyone with AB MFB test experience guide me on how the Test looks like and what to read for this test and likely place to get what to read to prepare for this test.

Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Nobody: 2:41pm On Sep 05, 2018
Toyde:
okay
Please Sir I got an invite for a written test. Could u please tell me their take home pay for a loan officer, as ur response would save a soul. Thanks bro.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Toyde(m): 9:33pm On Sep 05, 2018
imadiyi:

Please Sir I got an invite for a written test. Could u please tell me their take home pay for a loan officer, as ur response would save a soul. Thanks bro.
please send me a mail.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Nobody: 9:56pm On Sep 05, 2018
Toyde:
please send me a mail.
OK. Thanks, sir. I have tried to do that, but it seems, am not getting it right. Please Sir, you can reach here :
osamudiamenimadiyi@gmail.com

Thank you very much Sir. Our good Lord will richly bless you, Amen..
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Toyde(m): 10:26pm On Sep 05, 2018
imadiyi:

OK. Thanks, sir. I have tried to do that, but it seems, am not getting it right. Please Sir, you can reach here :
osamudiamenimadiyi@gmail.com

Thank you very much Sir. Our good Lord will richly bless you, Amen..
I actually got your mail, check and drop your message.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Nobody: 1:27am On Sep 06, 2018
Toyde:
I actually got your mail, check and drop your message.
please, drop your email so I can send you a message. Thanks bro.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by brightgreat(m): 11:16pm On Sep 06, 2018
Please can anyone help with past question for AB microfinance bank test..thanks guys
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by brightgreat(m): 9:54am On Sep 07, 2018
Guys please I need help with AB microfinance past questions as I have a written test to write today for LO position
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by brightgreat(m): 9:55am On Sep 07, 2018
olatokunbo450:
All d best

Guys please I need help with AB microfinance past questions as I have a written test to write for LO position

Thanks guys
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by richardoz(m): 10:32am On Sep 10, 2018
@ brightgreat how was the test? let those who did theirs last Friday talk, did mine on Friday too.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by brightgreat(m): 11:16am On Sep 10, 2018
richardoz:
@ brightgreat how was the test? let those who did theirs last Friday talk, did mine on Friday too.

My brother i did ooo...the questions no be here...i never experrerit, past questions would have really helped
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by richardoz(m): 12:29pm On Sep 10, 2018
brightgreat:

My brother i did ooo...the questions no be here...i never experrerit, past questions would have really helped
lollz the questions were somehow really, but all hope is not lost.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by xtaphare321(f): 2:58pm On Sep 10, 2018
It was a tough one for me too o
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by richardoz(m): 8:43pm On Sep 10, 2018
xtaphare321:
It was a tough one for me too o
Na wa! As if one was writing ICAN! it is well sister.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by xtaphare321(f): 6:26pm On Sep 11, 2018
richardoz:
Na wa! As if one was writing ICAN! it is well sister.
I tell you
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by ahmedbrown: 6:54pm On Sep 11, 2018
Pls guys how do apply to AB Microfinance bank. Been looking for their method of application
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by richardoz(m): 3:38pm On Sep 13, 2018
ahmedbrown:
Pls guys how do apply to AB Microfinance bank. Been looking for their method of application
You can forward your CV to their head office in Lagos or check their website and apply under career. Though I applied via Jobzilla.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Firstinline(m): 7:55pm On Sep 14, 2018
Has anyone else been contacted. I recieved a message.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by shypo(m): 4:49pm On Sep 16, 2018
Firstinline:
I have been contacted as well interview on weds, any information on how the interview normally look like will be appreciated
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by bobochem: 6:37pm On Sep 16, 2018
I have been invited for interview on Thursday. Pls house help with their interview questions both group and personal interview
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by bobochem: 6:39pm On Sep 16, 2018
shypo:

I have been contacted as well interview on weds, any information on how the interview normally look like will be appreciated
mine na thur.Do u av an idea what d questions will be like
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by bobochem: 6:40pm On Sep 16, 2018
Firstinline:
i av been invited
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Firstinline(m): 8:23pm On Sep 16, 2018
Pls any one to help with the group and Individual interview questions. Help will be greatly appreciated.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Firstinline(m): 8:33pm On Sep 16, 2018
Toyde:
please send me a mail.

Please I sent you a mail, I need your assistance.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Toyde(m): 9:50pm On Sep 16, 2018
Firstinline:

Please I sent you a mail, I need your assistance.
I've replied.

Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Firstinline(m): 10:20pm On Sep 16, 2018
Toyde:
I've replied.

Sir I did not get the one you sent.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by bobochem: 10:59pm On Sep 18, 2018
Pls my email is aobikoya@yahoo.com
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by adebayo1984(m): 3:16pm On Sep 27, 2018
please who has done AB mfb interview to the 3rd stage, I made to the 3rd stage, I want to know if they have started contacting pple. I want to know my faith
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by shypo(m): 10:02pm On Sep 27, 2018
adebayo1984:
please who has done AB mfb interview to the 3rd stage, I made to the 3rd stage, I want to know if they have started contacting pple. I want to know my faith
Same here but which day is your own interview and how many of you were interview,though I called some of the guy we are interview together but nothing for now.
Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by adebayo1984(m): 5:44am On Sep 28, 2018
I did mine on the 24th, we were 5 that did one on one interview. can we relate on whatsap; 07034543003

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Lady Denied Employment Because Of Leg Chain. / Available Engineering Jobs 2016 / Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20