Stats: 3,153,088 members, 7,818,263 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:25 AM

People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? (58198 Views)

Peace Maria Francis: Stop Calling Me A Prostitute / My Grandma Calls Me Korede Bello. Do I Really Look Like Him / Do I Really Look Like Wizkid? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by tonididdy(m): 8:44pm On Apr 10, 2013
segun-obe:

I did. Was just fooling around with some make-up. More pix of him.
aand who painted you?
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Onliie(m): 8:46pm On Apr 10, 2013
ffhe

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by adexsimply(m): 8:46pm On Apr 10, 2013
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by theasianwife(f): 8:46pm On Apr 10, 2013
Lol.....u tried...
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by cdamsel(f): 8:47pm On Apr 10, 2013
soccerinfo9ja: But why hasnt a nairaland girl asked us to judge her photo? Insecurity is worrying all of you!! Ugly chicks
does it look like u made sense
Wats insecure about dat?I ve a mirrow & I don't need 9raland peeps 2 tell me if I'm pretty or nt,na ur kind pple go do waka 4 road wit pishure 4 hand dey shout,"DO U THINK I'M HANDSOME? angry

I dey shame 4 una sometimes

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Nobody: 8:47pm On Apr 10, 2013
Dude did u trek from somalia, looks like u starving... U need help really, eat something first ok, then we can discuss if u are finer than orangutan...

Which cow herder put this starving kid on fp
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Shugamania(f): 8:47pm On Apr 10, 2013
Now i don vex. I need to open my own thread too.
''People keep telling me i have booobs, do i really have booobs.''

Op, pls tell me how yours made front page.

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Nobody: 8:48pm On Apr 10, 2013
not bad.
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by adexsimply(m): 8:48pm On Apr 10, 2013
Onliie: we seem to be in similar situation bro. Girls can't get enough of me.
u don kill me grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Gbenge77(m): 8:50pm On Apr 10, 2013
HotNaijaBabe: @Topic...Not again! Who unleashed all these hungry looking boys (always asking if they are handsome) on NL now! Men are out there making dough...boys are out here asking silly questions! Hian!!!

@Op....who advised u to do this! Men shouldn't get all worked up about looks nah!
How about reining in the moderator who put such an inane thread on the frontpage?

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by nk(f): 8:50pm On Apr 10, 2013
na wah o, wetin pesin no go see for dis nairaland sef! It has become a dumping site for rubbish. SMH
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Nobody: 8:50pm On Apr 10, 2013
Princeojua: Please help me out... Even all the girls i have dated and wanna quit, don't want to let go of me.
attention seeking at its finest. grin grin

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by ZeusI: 8:51pm On Apr 10, 2013
Be candid guy, do you use magic powers? Because i see nothing exceptionally outstanding in your looks to elicit such aggressive follow-up by ladies. Abi your performance for that side carry extra-ordinary gravity?
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Nobody: 8:52pm On Apr 10, 2013
Jesus Christ of Nazareth! Abeg is this guy normal at all? kai. smh mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by armadeo(m): 8:54pm On Apr 10, 2013
Yomii: Urgly looking wolf.. To be candid with you guy, all the ladies are just deceiveing you. You are so ugly. Now i know that you don't have work to do, you are still leaving under your parent roof that's why you have the god damn time to post your pkonkius ugly looking pics here. Check your self in a mirror with you stolen open teeth.

i knew the first nizzo along would murder u. lol

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Nobody: 8:55pm On Apr 10, 2013
cdamsel: does it look like u made sense
Wats insecure about dat?I ve a mirrow & I don't need 9raland peeps 2 tell me if I'm pretty or nt,na ur kind pple go do waka 4 road wit pishure 4 hand dey shout,"DO U THINK I'M HANDSOME? angry

I dey shame 4 una sometimes

Lol girls only want money thats the only thing i can ask people. Do u think am rich enough..i only understand cash guy

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by cdamsel(f): 8:58pm On Apr 10, 2013
Cuteguy12,na u start all dis nonsense oh,na u I blame sha,can c u viewing angry
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by jericco1(m): 8:58pm On Apr 10, 2013
Hmmmm......na ur open-teeth spoil am..but my gf say i fine pass you.
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Amykez: 8:59pm On Apr 10, 2013
Handsome boy,i ll like to watch u on set,tell us one movie u've featured in.
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Cestmoi1(f): 8:59pm On Apr 10, 2013
no doubt abt d fact dat u r gudlukn bt pls stop acting foolhardy on a social ntwrk lyk dis.it's childish....my 2c.
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Nobody: 9:02pm On Apr 10, 2013
Trigger Happy: By nigerian standard its OK grin grin

Tah! Abia standard you mean?
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by OgaATheTop: 9:03pm On Apr 10, 2013
you are handsome and very insecure cool
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by bukatyne(f): 9:03pm On Apr 10, 2013
@OP: you look handsome with a good statue. it's also good you are comfortable in your skin and have confident. This is one of the recipes of success.

To those saying the OP is jobless, how long does it take to upload pictures on NL? We are so 'jobful' but can still open a jobless person's thread. The topic almost self explanatory so if we did"t like it, we can skip or ignore.

We dress up and ask people around us how we look and yet we are castigating the OP for doing the same on NL.

One poster even said his dog looks better than the OP; I pray God doesn't give you raw materials to create your own human.

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by cdamsel(f): 9:04pm On Apr 10, 2013
soccerinfo9ja:

Lol girls only want money thats the only thing i can ask people. Do u think am rich enough..i only understand cash guy
do I look like a guy?abi u no c F 4 there?its beta I want money dat want a guy like OP or even u sef,wetin b dis abeg angry
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Nobody: 9:07pm On Apr 10, 2013
Princeojua: envy is no good ok? Learn to appreciation anything you come across.
ooooh! I see the reason for your stupidity. you are probably one of those unserious students who didn't pass waec, used 'miracle centre' the following year.

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by cdamsel(f): 9:09pm On Apr 10, 2013
bukatyne:
We dress up and ask people around us how we look and yet we are castigating the OP for doing the same on NL.

dress up & go 2 d market & ask pple hw u look na?"ask pple around u",who u know 4 here?mtchewwwww angry

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Nobody: 9:11pm On Apr 10, 2013
cdamsel: do I look like a guy?abi u no c F 4 there?its beta I want money dat want a guy like OP or even u sef,wetin b dis abeg angry

Lool oh sorry i mistook u for a guy but all i know is i must work hard so i can marry my boo shalom because i know girls understand only the language of money. Any other thin na blah blah blah
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Nobody: 9:11pm On Apr 10, 2013
Princeojua: envy is no good ok? Learn to appreciation anything you come across.

The final MURDER of ENGLISH.

The key words being MURDER and ENGLISH.

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by folubola(m): 9:11pm On Apr 10, 2013
Your mates are out there making cool money....u are here uploading your pics and askin peeps to rate how handsome you are....u aint bad looking though,,but I just see this as a waste of time,waste of BIS or If na MB u dey use and waste of ......................figure that out guy
Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by aparata: 9:12pm On Apr 10, 2013
[color=#990000][/color]
P
rinceojua:

Please help me out... Even all the girls i have dated and wanna quit, don't want to let go of me.

Ʊ d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ deceive ur sef see ur teeth lyk babangida own

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by Nobody: 9:12pm On Apr 10, 2013
And this rubbish made FP. I wonder wht nairaland Ȋ̝̊̅§ turning into.

Re: People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome? by AreaFada2: 9:14pm On Apr 10, 2013
Ol' boy you are very leg-some, belly-some, necksome and chest-some. As for handsome...ehh I comment my reserve. grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

Davido's First Outing With 2-Year-Old Son, Dawson, He Had With Larissa London / Majek Fashek's Family Seeks Financial Support To Fly Singer Home For Burial / Chioma Chukwuka-Akpotha Dazzles In Bum Short (Photos)