Stats: 3,150,785 members, 7,810,047 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:20 PM

Silly Questions People Ask - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Silly Questions People Ask (3927 Views)

20 Silly Questions People Ask And Their Answers / Some silly Questions People Ask. / How To Answer Some Funny Questions People Ask (2) (3) (4)

Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 8:09pm On Apr 13, 2013
[b]silly QUESTIONS
PEOPLE ASK!
1. Someone call u at
2am & asks
"Are u
sleeping?.
Ans: No i'm picking
beans.
2. When its raining &
someone
noticed you're
going out yet he'll ask,
"Are u
going out in
this rain?.
Ans: No! In d next one.
3.Someone saw u
coming out of d
bathroom
wet, yet will ask, "Did u
just
have ur bath?.
Ans: No, i fell into d
toilet bowl.
4. You're standing in
front of d
elevator on d
ground to ur office, yet
they'll
ask,"Are u
going up?.
Ans: No, i'm waiting 4
my office 2
come down
and get me.
5. Ur boyfriend comes
home wit a
bunch of
flowers, and u still ask,
"Are those
flowers?"
Ans: No baby, they are
carrots!.
6. You're in d toilet and u
lock d
door and
someone knocks,
asking, "Is
anyone in
there?"
Ans: No! Na poo lock
goor...Mtcheew! !!.
7. You're in a queue at d
cinema 2
buy a
ticket, a friend saw you
& asked,
"What are u
doing here?. Ans: I'm
waiting to
pay my
school fees..."
8. When they see u lying
down wit
ur eyes
closed,they'll ask, "Are u
sleeping
already?.
Ans: No, I'm training to
die..."
MUMU!!!.
9. When they overheard
your
conversation on
phone, "Ok daddy,yes
daddy, bye
daddy",
they'll. Still ask "Is that
your
daddy."
Ans: No, na baba God.
10. If them see u wit
football boot
dem go ask
u,"You wan go play ball
ne?"
Ans: No, i wan go
studio". Olodo.
11. If dem see accident
4 road,
dem go still
ask,"Na accident be dis.
Ans: No, na film trick.
silly
questions need
stupid answers. [/b]

Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 8:10pm On Apr 13, 2013
Add your own experience.
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 8:12pm On Apr 13, 2013
You are cooking and someone sees and ask: are you cooking?
No! Am preparing herbal drugs
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by Arcard(m): 8:17pm On Apr 13, 2013
lol its called nigerian english.

Re: Silly Questions People Ask by MrOON: 8:27pm On Apr 13, 2013
Arsenal - 3 Vs 1- Norwich City

Sombody will ask... Is Arsenal winning?

What should be the answer?
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 10:32pm On Apr 13, 2013
Mr. OON:

Arsenal - 3 Vs 1- Norwich City

Sombody will ask... Is Arsenal winning?

What should be the answer?
no! they are scoring for norwich

Re: Silly Questions People Ask by Jfast: 12:13am On Apr 14, 2013
You might just be in a quite mood and someone will ask what are you thinking
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 1:22pm On Apr 14, 2013
Someone will see you crying and will ask "are you crying?".
NO! MY EYE DEY PUMP WATER

Re: Silly Questions People Ask by ovalrose(f): 4:50pm On Apr 15, 2013
God,i love this thread!
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by Temismith(f): 5:54pm On Apr 15, 2013
Dey c u carry bible dey go church,yet they ask : are u going to church? Answer: no am going to d market.
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by MrOON: 6:15pm On Apr 15, 2013
Temismith: Dey c u carry bible dey go church,yet they ask : are u going to church? Answer: no am going to d market.

still reading to see d joke....

Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 7:11pm On Apr 15, 2013
Person go see you dressed with travelling bag, and will still ask "na travel things?" no! I won go trowey my cloths
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 7:12pm On Apr 15, 2013
ovalrose: God,i love this thread!
i hope you love the OP too?
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by vb0mb(m): 8:02pm On Apr 15, 2013
Mr. OON:

still reading to see d joke....

Do you think with your kidney?
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by MrOON: 11:35am On Apr 16, 2013
vb0mb:

Do you think with your kidney?

i think with your nuts.... How on earth is that thing funny?
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 2:03am On Apr 17, 2013
Mr. OON:

i think with your nuts.... How on earth is that thing funny?
go and die
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by rakel05(f): 10:52am On Apr 17, 2013
lil jboy: go and die

seraching for the joke shocked
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by Nobody: 11:21am On Apr 17, 2013
Someone will see you just coming in and'll ask you; Are you back? ans: No, it's my ghost u r seeing.
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by MrOON: 2:46pm On Apr 17, 2013
lil jboy: go and die

rakel05:

seraching for the joke shocked
E no dey hear... Tell am.
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by switdick(m): 4:08pm On Apr 17, 2013
lil jboy: [b]
1. Someone call u at
2am & asks
"Are u
sleeping?.
Ans: No i'm picking
beans.
2. When its raining &
someone
noticed you're
going out yet he'll ask,
"Are u
going out in
this rain?.
Ans: No! In d next one.
3.Someone saw u
coming out of d
bathroom
wet, yet will ask, "Did u
just
have ur bath?.
Ans: No, i fell into d
toilet bowl.
4. You're standing in
front of d
elevator on d
ground to ur office, yet
they'll
ask,"Are u
going up?.
Ans: No, i'm waiting 4
my office 2
come down
and get me.

7. You're in a queue at d
cinema 2
buy a
ticket, a friend saw you
& asked,
"What are u
doing here?. Ans: I'm
waiting to
pay my
school fees..."
8. When they see u lying
down wit
ur eyes
closed,they'll ask, "Are u
sleeping
already?.
Ans: No, I'm training to
die..."
MUMU!!!.
9. When they overheard
your
conversation on
phone, "Ok daddy,yes
daddy, bye
daddy",
they'll. Still ask "Is that
your
daddy."
Ans: No, na baba God.
. [/b]

LmFao" Bwa Ha Ha Ha grin grin grin grin Bwa HaHaHa Ha
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 8:58pm On Apr 17, 2013
Fit2Rule: Someone will see you just coming in and'll ask you; Are you back? ans: No, it's my ghost u r seeing.
roflmao
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by amanda2013(f): 9:51am On Apr 18, 2013
hahahahaha op believe me u funi die. Me sef dey ask some of those silly questns at times

Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 10:02pm On Apr 18, 2013
amanda2013: hahahahaha op believe me u funi die. Me sef dey ask some of those silly questns at times
lol abeg stop o, cos if you ask my kinda person ah go respond give you wella
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 10:04pm On Apr 18, 2013
Person go see you dey watch football match e go still ask you, La football match be this? ... No! La swimming
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 7:19pm On Jun 14, 2013
Person go see you with rubber and small towel and en go still ask you "you wan go fetch water?". . . No! I dey go pipeline vandalization.
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by Yeske2(m): 11:05pm On Jun 14, 2013
Person see you dey eat come dey ask, you dey eat, no na mouth I dey brush.

Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 2:26pm On Jun 19, 2013
1) NA YOUR FACE BE
THIS?
Answer: NO NA MY HIPS.

2) Guy how far? NA YOU
BE THIS?
Answer: NO OH! NA MY
PAPA WHEN
HIM YOUNG.

3) On ur wedding, one
idiot walk up to you as
you
are about to take
ur wedding pix with ur
wife...
NA YOUR WIFE BE THIS?
Answer: NO OH! NA MY
MAMA CLASS MATE.

4) Give me your phone
number -
0803476... ....THANKS. SO
YOU DEY
USE MTN?
Answer: NO!!! NA NEPA I
DEY USE.
I listened to 9 o'clock
news, it was announced
that the election was
postponed.
WHO TOLD YOU?
Answer: NA ONE
NATIVE DOCTOR
FOR MY VILLAGE.

Take this mosquito coil;
e dey kill
insect fast... Thanks
bros. E DEY KILL
MOSQUITOS?
Answer: NO,E DEY KILL
ELEPHANT.

*standing in front of a
police station*

SHEY NA POLICE
STATION BE THIS?
Answer:no! Na
aso rock!

*you see me at your
door, DRENCHED by rain
and you ask me...is it
raining?
Answer::nooo rain ke,
its not raining, i took ma
fish for a walk in the
swimmingpool!

Re: Silly Questions People Ask by silverplanet: 6:33pm On Jun 19, 2013
Lol funny people you all
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 12:34am On Sep 05, 2014
more y'all...... rejuvenating!!!!
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by Nobody: 5:01pm On Sep 05, 2014
A friend once called my phone. When I picked and said hello, he asked me "Are you asleep?", and I answered "yes, can't you hear me snoring?"

Re: Silly Questions People Ask by Nobody: 5:02pm On Sep 05, 2014
A friend once called my phone. When I picked up and said hello, he asked me "Are you asleep?", and I answered "yes, can't you hear me snoring?"
Re: Silly Questions People Ask by liljboy(m): 11:36pm On Sep 06, 2014
Fit2Rule: A friend once called my phone. When I picked up and said hello, he asked me "Are you asleep?", and I answered "yes, can't you hear me snoring?"

World Leaders Angry With Buhari - Calls Him Irresponsible / Add Your #BabaNowThatYouAreThere Comment Here! Here's Mine! / Akpors Joke Must Read----

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45