Stats: 3,152,936 members, 7,817,746 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:28 PM

UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here - Education (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here (37264 Views)

University of Nigeria UNN Direct Entry 2015/2016 Aspirants....Let Meet Here / University Of Nigeria (UNN) Direct Entry Aspirant 2014/2015 - Let's Meet Here. / UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (28) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Isodice: 9:18pm On Aug 22, 2013
ogompaul: My dear, I'm certain dat I've purchased d form #2500 both for d form nd d registration @ Union Bank plc Okpara avenue. I wouldn't know aw else to xplain dat. As for those saying it's not out yet, well I think they should just stroll down to Union Bank plc Okpara avenue ENUGU nd ask if what I said is false information. Thanks.
u mean after buying the card, the bank still registered it for u? Everything @2500? Do banks do such?
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by ogompaul(m): 9:58pm On Aug 22, 2013
Isodice: u mean after buying the card, the bank still registered it for u? Everything @2500? Do banks do such?
YES dey do such thing buh they avn't registered it though dey told me to check yesterday buh am not in town now.
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by ogompaul(m): 10:02pm On Aug 22, 2013
Talkwisdom: hmmm,I live in Enugu and such info has not reached me,please be serious o
if u live in Enugu, dats pretty gud, just go d afore mentioned bank nd enquire. I've been following dis thread from unset buh I dont talk becos others are talking, I only shared my experience with d houz, so if don't believe, just ignore becos I may not b able to answer further critics. Thanks.
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by ogompaul(m): 10:11pm On Aug 22, 2013
Talkwisdom: hmmm,I live in Enugu and such info has not reached me,please be serious o
if u live in Enugu, dats pretty gud, just go to d afore mentioned bank nd enquire. I've been following dis thread from unset buh I dont talk becos others are talking, I only shared my experience with d houz, so if u don't believe, just ignore becos I may not b able to answer further critics. Thanks.
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by olumbha(m): 8:40am On Aug 23, 2013
ogompaul: My dear, I'm certain dat I've purchased d form #2500 both for d form nd d registration @ Union Bank plc Okpara avenue. I wouldn't know aw else to xplain dat. As for those saying it's not out yet, well I think they should just stroll down to Union Bank plc Okpara avenue ENUGU nd ask if what I said is false information. Thanks.

wen is D closin date my man
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Cornelben: 9:25am On Aug 23, 2013
please oooooo is dis phone really outtttttt...??
olumbha:

wen is D closin date my man
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by STORM2(f): 11:23am On Aug 23, 2013
Blogking: I just got concrete facts from my friend writting D. E. Still in school, since i, myself left on sunday. My earlier update on sale of forms commencing on the 28th of Aug still stands! My pal went around banks in school to confirm it today. According to him, the only bank that claim to be selling the cards is actually Daimond bank near the school main gate. They are however selling the already written undergraduate PUME scratch cards, when he asked them? They claimed the university was going to use the same cards from PUME for D. E.
Other banks in Campus are however postponing any sales till 28th! You want my take? Why hurry? UNN can never and has never started sales of PUME or D. E. Forms without prior notice of opening, closing and dates for the exams. My sincere advice is. . . Don't pace faster than your shadow. I'm also writting the exams so i would also be affected if any thing i'm saying was to be false. When it's out, you would definitely know. Just prepare yourselves and excel in your endeavours. Wishing each and everyone of us sucess! Meanwhile for all those who called me, y'll make me humbled! Nothing feels better than knowing you are influencing the lives of other young Nigerians as yourself positively. Thank you-08094813710.

Thank u so much for ur updates. What u've said makes sense. I'd rather wait. Cos it doesn't make sense that a federal university will sell forms "secretly" if they do that then who will write the exam? Once the form is officially out we'll know.

@all....its better to wait. Remember a bank has the right to lie and make money of desperate students...when yawa finally gas u cannot hold the bank oh. Take it easy.
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by STORM2(f): 11:30am On Aug 23, 2013
ogompaul: #2500 both buying nd registration. if u didn't make UNN ur ist choice, go with ur passport.

My brother I don't trust banks oh! They're always looking for how to make profit. Maybe they had excess cards left over after post utme and decided this is a fast method of making some money on the side.

Just think about it...we're not going to be the first ppl to write post direct entry...is this how UNN typically behaves? No start date...no end date...no advert...nothing? Its not normal...let's wait for it to be official.

Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 6:55pm On Aug 23, 2013
At times,Mentalities of Some 9jirians Baffles me.
Its Absolutely Impossible for a University of Any Kind to Sell Entrance Form Secretly.
UNN is aware of the Danger if she does so.
it wil also bring Reputation Syndrome to her image.
Any prospective Aspirant can Sue the Varsity thru Human Rights & get Damages,afterall u'r yet to be a student hence the school cant Temper ur Result.
Just be Calm!!!
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Isodice: 7:56pm On Aug 23, 2013
ogompaul: YES dey do such thing buh they avn't registered it though dey told me to check yesterday buh am not in town now.
hmmm
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by ennydollar15(m): 12:29am On Aug 24, 2013
STORM2:

My brother I don't trust banks oh! They're always looking for how to make profit. Maybe they had excess cards left over after post utme and decided this is a fast method of making some money on the side.

Just think about it...we're not going to be the first ppl to write post direct entry...is this how UNN typically behaves? No start date...no end date...no advert...nothing? Its not normal...let's wait for it to be official.
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by uzore: 4:19pm On Aug 26, 2013
Na wao, everyone is mute; plz some1 shud b updating us abt d DE exam. Pls nau!
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by STORM2(f): 6:01pm On Aug 26, 2013
uzore: Na wao, everyone is mute; plz some1 shud b updating us abt d DE exam. Pls nau!
Hahahaha we're waiting for men like u sir....
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Blogking(f): 7:18pm On Aug 26, 2013
My people don't rush, 28th is only a few days away. Happy new week!

Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by uzore: 7:48pm On Aug 26, 2013
@STORM2, Waitin 4 me?, i do nt have any vital info. abt UNN DE exam. I just wanted every1 to contribute n also benefit frn dis prolific forum. D little info. i hav is dat d screening exercise may commence on wed. 28 of Aug.
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by STORM2(f): 3:26am On Aug 27, 2013
@Uzore, I'm just catching fun biko...don't mind me. This strike thing na wa...
@bloking, thanks...#fingers crossed#
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Hismajesty783: 1:10pm On Aug 27, 2013
UNN screening and interview for DE entry admission is on. The scratch card is on sale at any branch of: first, diamond, fidelity and union bank. Price: 2000naira. Date for screening exercise is on sep 14, 2013. Sep 19, 2013 for interview. NOTE: On-line reg ends on sep 9, 2013. For more details see dailysun august 27 i.e today.

Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Isodice: 5:38pm On Aug 27, 2013
Hismajesty783: UNN screening and interview for DE entry admission is on. The scratch card is on sale at any branch of: first, diamond, fidelity and union bank. Price: 2000naira. Date for screening exercise is on sep 14, 2013. Sep 19, 2013 for interview. NOTE: On-line reg ends on sep 9, 2013. For more details see dailysun august 27 i.e today.
yea its true...thanks yareeee!!!!
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Cornelben: 5:54pm On Aug 27, 2013
yea is true,have confirmed that
Isodice: yea its true...thanks yareeee!!!!
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Talkwisdom(m): 6:16pm On Aug 27, 2013
thanks you all,bought mine today ay 2,100 naira[color=#770077][/color]
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by STORM2(f): 6:36pm On Aug 27, 2013
Hismajesty783: UNN screening and interview for DE entry admission is on. The scratch card is on sale at any branch of: first, diamond, fidelity and union bank. Price: 2000naira. Date for screening exercise is on sep 14, 2013. Sep 19, 2013 for interview. NOTE: On-line reg ends on sep 9, 2013. For more details see dailysun august 27 i.e today.
Wow!!!!!
Thank u so much for coming here to inform us...God bless u bro.

I'm in not in enugu oh I just hope I can buy it from here....
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by STORM2(f): 6:36pm On Aug 27, 2013
Wow!!!!!
Thank u so much for coming here to inform us...God bless u bro.

I'm not in enugu oh I just hope I can buy it from here....
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Isodice: 7:21pm On Aug 27, 2013
Talkwisdom: thanks you all,bought mine today ay 2,100 naira[color=#770077][/color]
via etransact?
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by newmuna(f): 7:46pm On Aug 27, 2013
Tnx dear for the nice infos.
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Talkwisdom(m): 8:11pm On Aug 27, 2013
No bro,at UNN microfinance bank in Enugu
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Talkwisdom(m): 8:11pm On Aug 27, 2013
No bro,at UNN microfinance bank in Enugu
Isodice: via etransact?
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 8:29pm On Aug 27, 2013
The micro finance bank you can get it in enugu is the one inside UNEC at Enugu. For those of you who cant get it, you are free to call us on 08023960959 so that we can assist you. I bought about 12 today and I have registered them already don't wait till the card gets scarce or costly like during post-utme. We also assist in accommodation for free for those who don't have where to stay. Keep liking our official page on facebook UNN MY SCHOOL for updates.
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Blogking(f): 9:21am On Aug 28, 2013
Like i told you all Sales of the UNN direct entry commenced today! It is sold at Micro finance here in Campus and Daimond bank near main gate. First bank in campus don't have it yet. The cards cost #2,100 and trust ONLINE REG PORTAL HAS NOT STARTED GOING, they it may be open later today. Sales officially began today and ends on 9th of sept. The exams are on the 14th of sept. I'm getting my own form latest by 2mrw. Date of the interview are not yet know. I also heard the info was published on yesterdays Sun Newspaper, though i couldn't update y'll earlier 'cor NL mods banned me 4 posting a spammed link for no just cause. Finally we can have good cause to study harder for our exams, 'cos i've not been reading much sef. Thanks you all, and pardon my rushed and overly abbreviated english today. Yours sincerely, Kingsley. -08094813710
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Obataosu: 10:24am On Aug 28, 2013
Wat re d subject for someone dat has national diploma in estate management take?
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by STORM2(f): 2:52pm On Aug 28, 2013
Blogking: Like i told you all Sales of the UNN direct entry commenced today! It is sold at Micro finance here in Campus and Daimond bank near main gate. First bank in campus don't have it yet. The cards cost #2,100 and trust ONLINE REG PORTAL HAS NOT STARTED GOING, they it may be open later today. Sales officially began today and ends on 9th of sept. The exams are on the 14th of sept. I'm getting my own form latest by 2mrw. Date of the interview are not yet know. I also heard the info was published on yesterdays Sun Newspaper, though i couldn't update y'll earlier 'cor NL mods banned me 4 posting a spammed link for no just cause. Finally we can have good cause to study harder for our exams, 'cos i've not been reading much sef. Thanks you all, and pardon my rushed and overly abbreviated english today. Yours sincerely, Kingsley. -08094813710

Thanks a lot brother! Thanks a lot....happy jacking we go make am in Jesus name smiley
Re: UNN Direct Entry 2013/2014 Thread Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 6:29pm On Aug 28, 2013
Obataosu: Wat re d subject for someone dat has national diploma in estate management take?
If you are asking for the subjects for direct entry, its same subjects someone who chose estate management would write in post-utme or jamb.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (28) (Reply)

Primary School In Edinburgh Asks Boys To Wear Skirts To Promote Equality / Man Marking WAEC May/june 2015 In A BRT Bus: Right Or Wrong? (pic) / University Of Nigeria, Nsukka Student Shot Dead (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54