Stats: 3,152,941 members, 7,817,759 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:49 PM

TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution (1547 Views)

TSL Test/interview Invite On Thursday / TSL Management Trainees RECRUITMENT / Tsl Logistics Test Invite (2) (3) (4)

TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by oyinaboderin(f): 5:13pm On Apr 28, 2013
Please i want to use this medium to confirm if anybody has heard from TSL logistics or Tiforbiz solution with respect to the graduate trainee aptitude test conducted in Lekki and Porthacort respectively. Thanks
Re: TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by bayus2003(m): 8:48pm On Apr 28, 2013
[color=#006600][/color]
oyinaboderin: Please i want to use this medium to confirm if anybody has heard from TSL logistics or Tiforbiz solution with respect to the graduate trainee aptitude test conducted in Lekki and Porthacort respectively. Thanks
same here, am yet to hear from them shocked .I wrote the test lekki also, I wonder why they are yet to get back to us.
Re: TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by oyinaboderin(f): 9:44pm On Apr 28, 2013
I mailed them but no response aπd the number dey gave us isnt going. Hope D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ let us know our faith. Tks
Re: TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by Nobody: 11:51pm On Apr 28, 2013
I wrote the test in lekki as well but hav not heard from them. They are my last lifeline now oo since I've blown all oda opportunities. I hope they get intouch sooon

Re: TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by oyinaboderin(f): 7:03pm On Apr 29, 2013
Amen o, at least
Re: TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by ezme(m): 10:40pm On Apr 30, 2013
Interviews were conducted 23rd and 24th of April 2013,I am not so sure about 22nd of April. Outcome of interview is what the interviewees are awaiting.
Re: TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by bayus2003(m): 7:38am On May 01, 2013
[color=#006600][/color]
ezme: Interviews were conducted 23rd and 24th of April 2013,I am not so sure about 22nd of April. Outcome of interview is what the interviewees are awaiting.
seriously?! shocked did you attend the interview also?
Re: TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by ezme(m): 11:15am On May 01, 2013
bayus_2003: [color=#006600][/color]seriously?! shocked did you attend the interview also?

The relevant information has been passed to you. Interviews took place at the head office in Lagos,cut your losses and move on.
Re: TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by oyinaboderin(f): 3:02pm On May 01, 2013
ezme: Interviews were conducted 23rd and 24th of April 2013,I am not so sure about 22nd of April. Outcome of interview is what the interviewees are awaiting.

This isnt a gooD news to start the month with o. God na ur face i dey look
Re: TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by ozara(m): 8:35pm On Jul 20, 2014
please what is their nature of test i got their invite for test this 22nd of uly 2014
Re: TSL Logistics Aptitude Test Conducted In March 27 By Tiforbiz Solution by deturla: 10:33pm On Jul 20, 2014
michaeled45: I wrote the test in lekki as well but hav not heard from them. They are my last lifeline now oo since I've blown all oda opportunities. I hope they get intouch sooon

Bro....wassup??

Pricewaterhousecooper(pwc) Nigeria, Fresh Graduate Recruitment 2014 / Urgent Vacancies / Female Accountant With Tally

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10