Stats: 3,150,742 members, 7,809,838 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:46 PM

RIP Governor Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / RIP Governor Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State (1886 Views)

Phyno And Sullivan Chime, His Mentor (Photo) / Governor Sullivan Chime Enugu State Governor Is Dead!! / That Wicked Lie Against Gov Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State ! (2) (3) (4)

RIP Governor Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State by Nobody: 11:01am On May 02, 2013
News Reaching My Desk Says "Governor Chime" Is Dead!!...Hw True Is this Sad New??
Re: RIP Governor Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State by tellwisdom: 11:06am On May 02, 2013
You know dey sure, u come put RIP--yeye dey smell for ur body undecided

Re: RIP Governor Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State by Nobody: 2:14pm On May 02, 2013
Mumu must u comment...Ur answer is meaningless..Abeg Waka..Yeye Master tongue
Re: RIP Governor Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State by afolayangs(m): 2:46pm On May 02, 2013
freakybaby: Mumu must u comment...Ur answer is meaningless..Abeg Waka..Yeye Master tongue

na u be mumu. which yeye desk u occupy? for NAN, NTA or government house?

mtcheeew sad
Re: RIP Governor Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State by Heartibaby(f): 3:02pm On May 02, 2013
I think this is wicked to say the least. Why would u start this thread based on only a rumour? Life is precious please treat it with respect and stop practically wishing pple dead just to gain cheap publicity. Get well soon Gov. Chime.

PS: No offence meant.
Re: RIP Governor Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State by dominique(f): 3:13pm On May 02, 2013
It hasn't been confirmed has it? Op where did you get your info from?
Re: RIP Governor Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State by Nobody: 5:31pm On May 02, 2013
afolayangs:

na u be mumu. which yeye desk u occupy? for NAN, NTA or government house?

mtcheeew sad
Goat I asked a question..My heading may be wrong but read properly Ass"I asked Hw True is Dis?mchewww
Re: RIP Governor Sullivan Chime Of Enugu State by Soloblincus(m): 7:10pm On May 02, 2013
freakybaby: Goat I asked a question..My heading may be wrong but read properly Ass"I asked Hw True is Dis?mchewww
na mumu u be, jst accept. Idiotic olodo like u. Mamola.

Picture Of Saka 'da Port Master' With A Nairalander, His Look-Alike / The Kardashian's Family Annual Christmas Card Revealed. Was This Kanye's Idea? / Meet Nollywood Actress Uche Ogbodo Hot Pic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9