Stats: 3,152,718 members, 7,816,955 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:10 PM

Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" (16629 Views)

D'banj In-front Of Kanye West's Album Picture / Flavour N'abania Drops New Single, Titles It Baby Okwu / Yoruba Rapper, Olamide Releases New Single, Titles It "young Erikina" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by KejiOJ(m): 4:09pm On May 20, 2013
His the finest
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Nobody: 4:11pm On May 20, 2013
If were Mohammed, Muslims would have started rioting and killing people in the Middle east and northern Nigeria

Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by PedroAmada(m): 4:19pm On May 20, 2013
These guys are lookin for cheap popularity, they don't care cos already they hav sold their souls to the devil for fame & money. Its all indirect blasphemy
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Alpacheners(m): 4:24pm On May 20, 2013
Just to promote the album
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by bobthebuilder99(m): 4:24pm On May 20, 2013
chronique:

I swear! Those guys are sad.

Maclatunji will still come to say Christians are the real terrorists.

Then he will hide all our comments and leave all the Christian bashing one's up.

Is there a word like 'tribalist' for people like him? If not, we need to make one.
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by tspun(m): 4:30pm On May 20, 2013
kanye west no say i no warn u o.

Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Adex097: 4:38pm On May 20, 2013
immortalvoices: What happen to the unlike button....mr seun if you can create like then you cheated on us by not creating unlike button
mind you, there is an unlike button . Just unlike a post after liking it shikina

Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Adex097: 4:42pm On May 20, 2013
Who get kim kardashian phone number. Its urgent .
She no dey give this guy him dosage regularly.
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Omogbhollahorn(m): 4:42pm On May 20, 2013
He is just a wanna be grin grin grin
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Nobody: 4:43pm On May 20, 2013
I hope it makes sense cos that's the only thing that really matters. undecided
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Hayolad(f): 4:44pm On May 20, 2013
Dude, remember your fattest grammy award was from a song you titled "JESUS WALKS" after a fatal accident, now the Jesus is Yesus? Anyway, I hv not listened to your track, but i want to believe it's not blasphel,cos the Jewish, Latin... pronounce "J" as "Y" like "YESU"
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Jhulyan(m): 4:55pm On May 20, 2013
Would have made more sense if Kanye was an akwaibom man
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Nobody: 5:08pm On May 20, 2013
Lol these nggas dont even care care no more
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by fallingsky(m): 5:13pm On May 20, 2013
Wetin com concern me for the matter
Tatafo!!!
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Gudiza(m): 5:14pm On May 20, 2013
Might be the effect from nacking his head on a pole the other day.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XR9Q1uN2wuA

Ouch!
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Nobody: 5:17pm On May 20, 2013
lol this how we say jesus in my language ......hope the album is good
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by extraterra: 5:21pm On May 20, 2013
The problem is not with the name, Jesus is a variant of the name Joshua (Yeshua).
My problem is the symbolisms these musicians give themselves. What r they trying to prove or portray to the public? Anyway they have their audience. People who gladly rush the album are those who are clearly anti-God. See terry G looking like the devil or some principality of the air. They will all reap what they sow, and it won't be long now.

Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by BarneyStinlEsS(m): 5:23pm On May 20, 2013
Mtcheew!What's the big deal?By the way,as at now it's still all speculation Kanye is yet to confirm it
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by thorpido(m): 5:27pm On May 20, 2013
The kingdom of darkness is giving them materials to work with.
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by oluomad(m): 5:29pm On May 20, 2013
Yeezus or whateva, there is no big deal wih it!!!

Thank God he dint blasphemize Christ!! Its his life and he has d full right o live it..

When we face Gods judgement, everythn will be settled

Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by iamdsam: 5:31pm On May 20, 2013
These hypocrites that call themselves christians in Nairaland don start again. Who this album cover pain well well, make he/she hang he self. I love the album cover. Nice one Kanye. I hope you featured D'banj on this your new album. GOOD Music I rep!
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by lilTunechi(m): 5:33pm On May 20, 2013
If na muslims b dis, una dn start dy insult dem b dat.

Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Wahala90: 5:36pm On May 20, 2013
PortHarcourtBoy: I see...meanwhile before una begin comment, make una hail me small na for achieving this remarkable feat as the first to drop a line, e no easy, I don dey refresh front page every 5 secs for the past 1 week, na now my luck kukuma shine... grin
Congrats! Do we get paid (or incentive) for 1st comment?
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by osazee12(m): 5:39pm On May 20, 2013
I guess kim K's p***y is driving him crazy
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Anvaller: 5:47pm On May 20, 2013
To those offended,u'd better relax. Cos why?
There are several latino jesuses. Plus these folks in the western world do not take God as seriously as u do, that's their life. Do u know how often they use these exclamations: OFG, OMFG, Holy Sht etc? I hope u know what they all mean.. So if u have not complained about that, why complaining about "yeezus" when "yeezus" which is presumed to be same as "Jesus" is simply just a name. To u may be not but to them it is. This dude has not done anything wrong in the society where he belongs.
Breathe.

Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by sanandreas(m): 5:52pm On May 20, 2013
kanye is one sad man. he needs the help of physc......
Re: Kanye West Titles Album "Yeezus" by Nobody: 5:53pm On May 20, 2013
And it's only hypocritical Nigerians that are gonna have problem with it..

Bunch of religious baboons and yet the country is fuccked with hate, evil, wickedness, fraud, discrimination... The list is endless..

Not like they gonna buy the record anyway.

'Fine Lady' By Lynxxx Ft Wizkid (Video) / Wizkid - Azonto (Video) / Lil Kesh Vs Reekado Banks (nairaland Decides)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19